wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

7 Pages123>»
Ni vindeo & ndrama
#1 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 7:10:49 PM

So my friend tells me that his Jirani behaved in the most despicable way over the weekend. That the Jirani's wife went for some maombolezi of a close rela, and the hubby took the opportunity to visit koinange to collect some fish and rarua on the matrimonial bed. Then his 12yr son called mommy to inform her that there was a stranger in the bedroom. Then the wifey drove for 200km from the maombolezi and arrived at 3am accompanied by the bereaved inlaws. And busted the hubby in the act. And then the vindeo and drama.....Surely why are some men so dumb? If you really want to do it you can do it in the car, or get a room in some lodging.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 8:03:32 PM

So my friend tells me that his Jirani behaved in the most despicable way over the weekend. That the Jirani's wife went for some maombolezi of a close rela, and the hubby took the opportunity to visit koinange to collect some fish and rarua on the matrimonial bed. Then his 12yr son called mommy to inform her that there was a stranger in the bedroom. Then the wifey drove for 200km from the maombolezi and arrived at 3am accompanied by the bereaved inlaws. And busted the hubby in the act. And then the vindeo and drama.....Surely why are some men so dumb? If you really want to do it you can do it in the car, or get a room in some lodging.

.. or go to Masaku 7s... Wanaume wengine hawawezi saidika!
marko
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 8:54:33 PM

I have a neighbour who does the same. Na ako na pesa. He can afford to get even an apartment to do that. Lakini no he has to bring it home. Kila wakati vita na bibi. So one day she found a bra a few sizes smaller... Hahahaha. It literally hit the fan. Went thro all night to most of the morning. Now why do some men behave so weirdly? Na huyo Dame akiwacha bra, alikuwa na spare?
WHO DARES WINS
#4 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 8:58:07 PM

my apologies and condolences. trust you have found a place to hide while things cool down.
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 9:09:12 PM

ati unapeleka nyumbani.

but lets be honest. A man's mind is a man's mind. Now depending on the level of alchohol, you choose not to.

I have a "neighbour" who even kulas the maid. Doesn't need to go to masaku.

Men will be men and stupid men will be stupid men.

On this topic mimi iko neutral.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 9:22:47 PM

marko wrote:
I have a neighbour who does the same. Na ako na pesa. He can afford to get even an apartment to do that. Lakini no he has to bring it home. Kila wakati vita na bibi. So one day she found a bra a few sizes smaller... Hahahaha. It literally hit the fan. Went thro all night to most of the morning. Now why do some men behave so weirdly? Na huyo Dame akiwacha bra, alikuwa na spare?

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly That detail is too exact.....ama ni wewe?Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#7 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 9:24:22 PM

ati unapeleka nyumbani.

but lets be honest. A man's mind is a man's mind. Now depending on the level of alchohol, you choose not to.

Fungua roho bro smile
#8 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 9:28:54 PM

jagger has severally confessed eating street fish.our fears have been confirmed.
#9 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 9:29:07 PM

ati unapeleka nyumbani.

Pray
#10 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 9:29:14 PM

chida...
7 Pages123>»