Health
we have been eating GMO courtesy of aromat
http://www.businessdailyafrica....8/-/nhw2edz/-/index.htmlare their any risks associated with GMO or its just fear There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
Aromat is full of MSG, which is hardly used anywhere due to adverse side effects. So might as well dump it on unsuspecting africans. Most chinese restaurants in the western world prominently display that they use NO MSG in their cooking. http://health.howstuffwo...onosodium-glutamate.htm
http://articles.mercola....ur-kitchen-cabinets.aspxBusiness opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Haiya. I am a victim then. WHO DARES WINS
marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. WHO DARES WINS
marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Be grateful you did not consume too much of your aromat. Imagine what it would do to your retinas! Another name for MSG is aji-no-moto. Make sure when you go to eat chinese you tell the cook to tell the chef NO MSG, NO AJI NO MOTO. We consume enough other poisons to avoid this one! Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Hehe... Kumbe you people have been eating these things I cant remember the last time I bought roico or any of such, I like the food cooked without them. For meet I even prefer boiro "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
KulaRaha wrote:marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Be grateful you did not consume too much of your aromat. Imagine what it would do to your retinas! Another name for MSG is aji-no-moto. Make sure when you go to eat chinese you tell the cook to tell the chef NO MSG, NO AJI NO MOTO. We consume enough other poisons to avoid this one! Damage to retinas already done. Sadly. I thought it was the computer but the rate of deterioration was too fast even for the idiot box. WHO DARES WINS
Tebes wrote:marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Hehe... Kumbe you people have been eating these things I cant remember the last time I bought roico or any of such, I like the food cooked without them. For meet I even prefer boiro I also do not do it but I am in a place where the diet is not all that good so I got a tin or two when I came home for leave. WHO DARES WINS
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
I have been suspicious of their products since they aired their adverts... Chips jumping jumping? Githeri Jumping Jumping on the plate? it's either matimoni or that is what GMO does to ordinary food! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
At least this one didnot entice me! Never tasted it ..... how sweet is it? @Marko & rest malizeni stock kwanza Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
masukuma wrote:I have been suspicious of their products since they aired their adverts... Chips jumping jumping? Githeri Jumping Jumping on the plate? it's either matimoni or that is what GMO does to ordinary food! thats explains some funny movement in my stomach today There are only two emotions in the stock market, fear and hope. The problem is, you hope when you should fear and fear when you should hope
marko wrote:Tebes wrote:marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Hehe... Kumbe you people have been eating these things I cant remember the last time I bought roico or any of such, I like the food cooked without them. For meet I even prefer boiro I also do not do it but I am in a place where the diet is not all that good so I got a tin or two when I came home for leave. Pole sana So Aromat is the kasin to Countryman TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:marko wrote:Tebes wrote:marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Hehe... Kumbe you people have been eating these things I cant remember the last time I bought roico or any of such, I like the food cooked without them. For meet I even prefer boiro I also do not do it but I am in a place where the diet is not all that good so I got a tin or two when I came home for leave. Pole sana So Aromat is the kasin to Countryman Wewe Kabz cheka tu...ngoja nifanyiwe medical board. Mirrions in my pocket due to "work related" blindness. WHO DARES WINS
marko wrote:simonkabz wrote:marko wrote:Tebes wrote:marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Hehe... Kumbe you people have been eating these things I cant remember the last time I bought roico or any of such, I like the food cooked without them. For meet I even prefer boiro I also do not do it but I am in a place where the diet is not all that good so I got a tin or two when I came home for leave. Pole sana So Aromat is the kasin to Countryman Wewe Kabz cheka tu...ngoja nifanyiwe medical board. Mirrions in my pocket due to "work related" blindness. LOL! Ongeza a few tins then bang! You got the mirrions. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:marko wrote:simonkabz wrote:marko wrote:Tebes wrote:marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Hehe... Kumbe you people have been eating these things I cant remember the last time I bought roico or any of such, I like the food cooked without them. For meet I even prefer boiro I also do not do it but I am in a place where the diet is not all that good so I got a tin or two when I came home for leave. Pole sana So Aromat is the kasin to Countryman Wewe Kabz cheka tu...ngoja nifanyiwe medical board. Mirrions in my pocket due to "work related" blindness. LOL! Ongeza a few tins then bang! You got the mirrions. I can see Aromat is already working on you. How are you done for medical board? Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
KulaRaha wrote:marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Be grateful you did not consume too much of your aromat. Imagine what it would do to your retinas! Another name for MSG is aji-no-moto. Make sure when you go to eat chinese you tell the cook to tell the chef NO MSG, NO AJI NO MOTO. We consume enough other poisons to avoid this one! Sasa these japanese/chinese discovered this MSG/aji-no-moto and are the major consumers in the world and still have the highest life expectancy in the world. Meanwhile those of us who eat githeri boilo to avoid mafuta and chemicals have the lowest. BTW i have checked my Indomie noodles and they have this MSG. Same with many other products.
jaggernaut wrote:KulaRaha wrote:marko wrote:littledove wrote:marko wrote:Haiya. I am a victim then. it was a rude shock to me, i had just bought a sizeable tin the other day only to get this info, they could have waited atleast i utilize my money, any way i have to dispose it. going by kularaha links above i have no choice I am throwing mine out this very afternoon. I usually have it with my lunch. Already gone through one tin. A quarter down the new one. Damn. Be grateful you did not consume too much of your aromat. Imagine what it would do to your retinas! Another name for MSG is aji-no-moto. Make sure when you go to eat chinese you tell the cook to tell the chef NO MSG, NO AJI NO MOTO. We consume enough other poisons to avoid this one! Sasa these japanese/chinese discovered this MSG/aji-no-moto and are the major consumers in the world and still have the highest life expectancy in the world. Meanwhile those of us who eat githeri boilo to avoid mafuta and chemicals have the lowest. BTW i have checked my Indomie noodles and they have this MSG. Same with many other products. These eating advisories........there will come a time where eating will be as dangerous as skirmishing bareskin at Kericho Day and Night. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
I think it's just fear, otherwise the Americans, the pioneers of gmos, "would have died a long time ago". C&P Q: Am I eating GMOs? A: Probably. Since several common ingredients like corn starch and soy protein are predominantly derived from genetically modified crops, it's pretty hard to avoid GM foods altogether. In fact, GMOs are present in 60 to 70 percent of foods on US supermarket shelves, according to Bill Freese at the Center for Food Safety; the vast majority of processed foods contain GMOs.
Health
we have been eating GMO courtesy of aromat