Simple Mbuzi ya "Masufferer" na "Mahustler"
#21 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 8:06:00 PM

ama tukule nguruwe

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uKJz_0LeMUY
#22 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 9:45:56 PM

@petereborn, i will go with your suggestion, Tankard Corner it is, i will make arrangements. We have a quorum of at least ten so it's on!

FISH there will be two types
1. Tilapia , we will buy from mama oliech (dennis oliechs' mom) who has a kibanda there we can get as much fish as we want.
2. Fish, fish kutoka ziwa la wazua, these ones i will hire "cutest ladies wanted" to work on the day, then watu wajitete baada ya kazi. So far only one with tatoos on the neck and bread has committed, though diab looks good, seems too much of a roughneck to me but because we are hustlers, and beauty is in the eye of the beer-holder, i am looking for more "better" fish, my targets are wazua ladies. Vallerie, Angelica, Karibu saana, i will ensure you are treated with maximum respect.
A New Kenya
#23 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 12:05:47 PM

@petereborn, i will go with your suggestion, Tankard Corner it is, i will make arrangements. We have a quorum of at least ten so it's on!

FISH there will be two types
1. Tilapia , we will buy from mama oliech (dennis oliechs' mom) who has a kibanda there we can get as much fish as we want.
2. Fish, fish kutoka ziwa la wazua, these ones i will hire "cutest ladies wanted" to work on the day, then watu wajitete baada ya kazi. So far only one with tatoos on the neck and bread has committed, though diab looks good, seems too much of a roughneck to me but because we are hustlers, and beauty is in the eye of the beer-holder, i am looking for more "better" fish, my targets are wazua ladies. Vallerie, Angelica, Karibu saana, i will ensure you are treated with maximum respect.

Count me in!!!!!!!!
Ngong
#24 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 1:11:41 PM

Nice location, mats are their due to you know what
#25 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 4:11:04 PM

i see
CLK
#26 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 4:46:31 PM

Will you be serving fish?

We will be there!

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause
Julie
#27 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 5:15:23 PM

Mimi niko ndani kama Guka anakuja!
#28 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 5:30:05 PM

Julie wrote:

200 posts since 2006 (yaani 8 years)???????
@Much Know, what says you!

#29 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 5:37:21 PM

Julie wrote:

Yaani that is 0.045 posts per day.

Hi Julie, see you at the mbuzi;I will be the guy with a hard on
PeterReborn
#30 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 5:51:09 PM

Julie wrote:

Consistency is better than intensity
githundi
#31 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 6:12:46 PM

Looks like a fishing expedition...
Democracy does not belong to the dead
sheri
#32 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 8:15:00 PM

Julie wrote:

@swenani stop scaring the ladies even before the big day. @Much Know tafuta chain ya kufunga huyu mtu.
#33 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 8:20:59 PM

sheri wrote:
Julie wrote:

@swenani stop scaring the ladies even before the big day. @Much Know tafuta chain ya kufunga huyu mtu.

Angelica and Bigchick walisema anataka kuona vitu zinaleta msisimko
mthaka
#34 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 8:21:51 PM

Just to confirm,weekend in this case is Sato?
sheri
#35 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 8:45:59 PM

sheri wrote:
Julie wrote:

Angelica and Bigchick walis
ema anataka kuona vitu zinaleta msisimko

Haya kama ni hivyo mtoto akililia wembe mpe
smile smile
#36 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 9:34:59 PM

sheri wrote:
Julie wrote:

smile smile

I can show you in private
#37 Posted : Tuesday, July 01, 2014 11:17:52 PM

OK, Thanks to all confirmations, SATURDAY 5th JULY? unless you are asking about food this MBUZI IS CLEARLY A MUST. The venue and meeting is OBVIOUSLY confirmed because this is an ordinary pub plus i have made arrangements for special area, but one can sit anywhere till mbuzi time, and you can just walk in and many wazuans have confirmed they are attending, obviously meeting IKO. Otherwise if you are asking whether the MBUZI(Meat/Food) will be there, just don't be late see the programme tomorrow, obviously a wazuan elder CANNOT fail to chinja just a mbuzi, na corner has no shortage of mbuzis, chicken, fish, e.t.c, in any case, we are waiting for the programme which will NOT include:-
1. Mandatory exposing your user name
2. Gossiping/"Umama" or siasa (postpone till late 2016 mbuzi) about politics/tribes other wazuans/people afterwords.
2. Treating anyone "special"/"high-table" except one minute for the wazuans who the mbuzi i am chinjaring is in honor of who may or may not show up, so i will thank them on Monday.
3. I respect the cacoon/cocoon, but we can't wait for a simple mbuzi for two years, especially now that we urgently need to meet each other and talk about peace early.

Remember it is a PEACE mbuzi, watu wa mingle freely, there is no other agenda other than saying peace, and hibiscus, no speeches or rules, mandatory revealing names, free seating, until service of mbuzi.

Guka @julie from 2006 anasema please, please usikose, ama she will not come, so you will pray for the mbuzi at exactly 6:00pm and pray for only 2 minutes,otherwise we shall eat it without prayers, ama "mapastor na masheik na matheist" waiombee @julie hiyo ni sawa? NB: The person who used to supply mbuzi to nyayo in statehouse operates from corner, kwa hivyo getting the sweetest choma/mboiro/fry sio kazi, the nyama will be the BEST!. Tuko pamoja, mbuzi LAZIMA! Just be on time, 4pm to 10pm and mbuzi/dinner will be served at 6:30pm.
A New Kenya
#38 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 12:20:27 AM

Ngong wrote:
Nice location, mats are their due to you know what

24hours, or due to know what means what? However, Taxis also 24hrs, clubs on ngong road is *1000, lodgings, boda bodas, ATMs, Mpesas, you are safe, pizza joints karibu, mercury lounge iko karibu, casino, KFC, java, westlands vile, vile, you won't get stranded if you can post on wazua, Kenyans have it good, even with 20bob you can get to CBD, and it's only up to 10pm, 5dollor ok, 10dollors good 20dollors, 30 e.t.c very good.
A New Kenya
#39 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 9:17:47 AM

sheri wrote:
Julie wrote:

smile smile

Aiiiii Swenani!

Sitaki kuona live live.That can be yuck.

But ikiwa imefunikwa but bulge inaonekana........then imagination inaingia followed by msisimuko.
#40 Posted : Wednesday, July 02, 2014 9:43:01 AM

sheri wrote:
Julie wrote:

smile smile

Aiiiii Swenani!

Sitaki kuona live live.That can be yuck.

But ikiwa imefunikwa but bulge inaonekana........then imagination inaingia followed by msisimuko.

...hizo tabia mtangojea masaku 7s ya next year...