Njeri insults Americans in Oklahoma airport!
Lolest! wrote:murchr wrote:Rollout wrote:simonkabz wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:watu walikuwa wanataka akunje mkia ajifiche as they called her 'ugly?'.... wameshangaaa! it's funny to start hearing them say 'oh... we are the same people...oh..' she stung them where it hurt! " We are the same bla bla...." No.. I am African ...Made in Kenya  That was the punchline! Didnt listen to it, I hate tantrums, but if she managed to put them where they belong, that is cool with me. Those afro-americans behave like goats. In international forums, guys feel much safer in the company of the jungus than these nyeuthis. Inferiority complex, they think you have gone to take their jobs or sth....... Thats bigotry right there! Funny that is coming from someone who is of the opinion that Kenyans in Kenya stink. si uko na memory! LOL! When they see us huko majuu they think we have come from the bush.......when they come back here they want to stink the place with boring western postures as if we never travel, or we dont have TV and internet......How come jungus dont do this? Negroids are a confused race hakiangai. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Comments from the Niggers page. Patrick Kromah June 27 at 5:42am wrote:I don't believe she's crazy. Clearly she was provoked, with the camera and home boy kept talking back. The fact that she stated"Black Americans trash" is because majority of Africans have culture, values and norms, and do not believe "Black Americans" have those things. It's a sad theory, yet it's something they believe in. If some of yall ever travel to Africa you'll understand. I am African, Liberian to be exact and this theory of "Black Americans" don't have culture, or norms is widely known in the Liberian community. They believe the Black culture in the U.S have a negative influence on Africans especially the younger generations. Her reaction is perfectly aligned with how most Africans would react when angry. You guys saying "She cooked, or crazy, or mental illness" are off track with this one. She over step her boundaries by talking about ppls mothers, however it's a culture thing and she expressed how she really feels about Black Americans. Like I said I am African, and I can relate to a lot of what she said, however being a Black person whether African or not, I will never look down on anyone. If anything I'm here to teach and empower others. On that note, I hope you guys got a snap of why she thinks and said those things. Joshua Hall June 27 at 12:07pm wrote:There are many oppressed people throughout the world, and those who are oppressed, impoverished, and neglected strive for justice. But black Americans are perhaps the only collective people who embrace and glorify their oppressive state. If you knew the socioeconomic status of the black American, the amount of disease, the standard of education in our community, and the fact that we fill prisons. Then you will wonder why we only wish to" turn up" as opposed to rising up which is something any other people in the world would be fighting to do. This is the trash she speaks of Xpect Peter Yesterday at 12:07am · wrote: I have watched this video multiple times......I am from Kenya natively but not taking sides...will be very objective......... 1. Yes she did say very hurtful things BUT 2. You were clearly harassing her. You had the choice to let her be but you kept following her with your camera and mocking her. I'm not sure if that's how y'all roll in Boston but if you were in New York City and you followed someone like that , they would have thrown you onto the rail tracks or cut you up, regardless of black, white, or whatever.
There is an ongoing case in NYC right now whereby an Asian dude on the subway line kept following an African American guy minding his own business and taunting and laughing at him like you do in the video above.....as soon as a train came round the corner, someone got flung onto the tracks and met the man/woman above.
You cannot justify your harassment of her by saying she called you names. I have been called nigger by white folk, and indescribable names by African Americans, YET , I still maintain a massive friend circle of both white and African Americans....
Yes we all have stereotypes and when someone is angry, it is easier for them to let out unspeakable comments. If you want to begin a debate about things Africans say about African Americans vs things African Americans say about Africans, I could post youtube links here for days.....but that is beyond the point.
You emphasize on the point that you are college educated or so..........if the case, then posting a video like this is unwarranted because there is nothing positive it will bring to you...regardless of how many comments are for or against your TMZ-esque moment. You will be remembered as the guy who picked a fight with someone who was going through their moments and minding their own business.
Let it be and move along bro. What you could instead do that would be positive is try to contribute towards changing the way Africans and African Americans, and other folks view each other . Peace ! "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
masukuma wrote:Impunity wrote:masukuma wrote:watu walikuwa wanataka akunje mkia ajifiche as they called her 'ugly?'.... wameshangaaa! it's funny to start hearing them say 'oh... we are the same people...oh..' she stung them where it hurt! I think they were right! possibly since it's a matter of perception but just because one is considered ugly by others does not imply that 'ajitandaze kama bahasha'... she touched a raw nerve. She did great! put them in their right place and they shut! But well @impunity doesn't see anything wrong with the men.....for obvious reasons! Bure Kabisa!!! i.am.back!!!!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:Robinhood wrote:'' you brack americans...'' The accent stink to the core...even assimilation in the land of honey cannot change it decades later! NKT! why should it change? proud of keraitow the french have accents when speaking english, the japanese have accents even americans have accents. sioni watu huona aibu ya accents zao kwanini? even the best of us have accents it's all dependent on where you are. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
masukuma wrote:Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:Robinhood wrote:'' you brack americans...'' The accent stink to the core...even assimilation in the land of honey cannot change it decades later! NKT! why should it change? proud of keraitow the french have accents when speaking english, the japanese have accents even americans have accents. sioni watu huona aibu ya accents zao kwanini? even the best of us have accents it's all dependent on where you are. Waganda have accents, so do Nigerians, Congolese, rwandese, Latinos, rike what's wlong with me calo saying I rove ras vegas? Let Kenyans be themserves.! Ish.
kysse wrote:masukuma wrote:Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:Robinhood wrote:'' you brack americans...'' The accent stink to the core...even assimilation in the land of honey cannot change it decades later! NKT! why should it change? proud of keraitow the french have accents when speaking english, the japanese have accents even americans have accents. sioni watu huona aibu ya accents zao kwanini? even the best of us have accents it's all dependent on where you are. Waganda have accents, so do Nigerians, Congolese, rwandese, Latinos, rike what's wlong with me calo saying I rove ras vegas? Let Kenyans be themserves.! Ish. The accent was just to pintpoint ni Njeri na sio Atieno. Kwani even Jaruos have accent but do we say! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:kysse wrote:masukuma wrote:Lolest! wrote:Impunity wrote:Robinhood wrote:'' you brack americans...'' The accent stink to the core...even assimilation in the land of honey cannot change it decades later! NKT! why should it change? proud of keraitow the french have accents when speaking english, the japanese have accents even americans have accents. sioni watu huona aibu ya accents zao kwanini? even the best of us have accents it's all dependent on where you are. Waganda have accents, so do Nigerians, Congolese, rwandese, Latinos, rike what's wlong with me calo saying I rove ras vegas? Let Kenyans be themserves.! Ish. The accent was just to pintpoint ni Njeri na sio Atieno. Kwani even Jaruos have accent but do we say! When that comes from you @Angelica I believe you. Your honesty is unmatched. But if you check what our first-class guy had in mind, it was about how "stinking" the accent is. I think that att is what Kysse is talking about. Impunity wrote:Robinhood wrote:'' you brack americans...'' The accent stink to the core...even assimilation in the land of honey cannot change it decades later! NKT!
Eti 1st class guy.......lol!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Far be it from me to take political sides but I think there is no excuse for talking like that about somebody's mom.
We ought to respect our moms!
I ought to respect your mom and you respect my mom and both of us ought to respect his mom and her mom and everybody else's moms.
That such talk comes from a woman makes it more repulsive, repugnant and indefensible.
McReggae wrote:Eti 1st class guy.......lol!!! He got it from "THE" not any other ordinary university. Don't forget it's in engineering not a BA from KU.
Njeri insults Americans in Oklahoma airport!