Njeri insults Americans in Oklahoma airport!
Impunity wrote:sheri wrote:rryyzz wrote:Impunity wrote:Robinhood wrote:'' you brack americans...'' The accent stink to the core...even assimilation in the land of honey cannot change it decades later! NKT! Eeeishh @Impunity, you sure do hate these people.Kwani walikufanyia nini. Anything you say about them is always negative. And the other day he was lecturing @ Bigchick There is no where I have attacked those people, I only said that the woman in question aliabisha Kenya as a country...anybody who sees this video huko majuu will think we all speak with that accent and reason like that. For @Bigchick she openly supported the rape and dis figuration of fellow her ladies as long as they are not from he community. Nothing wrong with the accent, she is just not American and understandably she will have an accent. There is everything wrong however about the way she fight, to me, I think she is the problem, she has preconceptions about African Americans and might have escalated a misunderstanding based on her preconceptions. It's very hard for such incidences to happen; it's hard to believe anyone would disrespected a respectful person, leave alone a woman.
simonkabz wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:watu walikuwa wanataka akunje mkia ajifiche as they called her 'ugly?'.... wameshangaaa! it's funny to start hearing them say 'oh... we are the same people...oh..' she stung them where it hurt! " We are the same bla bla...." No.. I am African ...Made in Kenya  That was the punchline! Didnt listen to it, I hate tantrums, but if she managed to put them where they belong, that is cool with me. Those afro-americans behave like goats. In international forums, guys feel much safer in the company of the jungus than these nyeuthis. Inferiority complex, they think you have gone to take their jobs or sth....... Thats bigotry right there!
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
Rollout wrote:simonkabz wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:watu walikuwa wanataka akunje mkia ajifiche as they called her 'ugly?'.... wameshangaaa! it's funny to start hearing them say 'oh... we are the same people...oh..' she stung them where it hurt! " We are the same bla bla...." No.. I am African ...Made in Kenya  That was the punchline! Didnt listen to it, I hate tantrums, but if she managed to put them where they belong, that is cool with me. Those afro-americans behave like goats. In international forums, guys feel much safer in the company of the jungus than these nyeuthis. Inferiority complex, they think you have gone to take their jobs or sth....... Thats bigotry right there! mblatha bigotry is everywhere.... All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rollout wrote:simonkabz wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:watu walikuwa wanataka akunje mkia ajifiche as they called her 'ugly?'.... wameshangaaa! it's funny to start hearing them say 'oh... we are the same people...oh..' she stung them where it hurt! " We are the same bla bla...." No.. I am African ...Made in Kenya  That was the punchline! Didnt listen to it, I hate tantrums, but if she managed to put them where they belong, that is cool with me. Those afro-americans behave like goats. In international forums, guys feel much safer in the company of the jungus than these nyeuthis. Inferiority complex, they think you have gone to take their jobs or sth....... Thats bigotry right there! Funny that is coming from someone who is of the opinion that Kenyans in Kenya stink. "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
murchr wrote:Rollout wrote:simonkabz wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:watu walikuwa wanataka akunje mkia ajifiche as they called her 'ugly?'.... wameshangaaa! it's funny to start hearing them say 'oh... we are the same people...oh..' she stung them where it hurt! " We are the same bla bla...." No.. I am African ...Made in Kenya  That was the punchline! Didnt listen to it, I hate tantrums, but if she managed to put them where they belong, that is cool with me. Those afro-americans behave like goats. In international forums, guys feel much safer in the company of the jungus than these nyeuthis. Inferiority complex, they think you have gone to take their jobs or sth....... Thats bigotry right there! Funny that is coming from someone who is of the opinion that Kenyans in Kenya stink. classic symptoms of stockholm's syndrome All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:Rollout wrote:simonkabz wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:watu walikuwa wanataka akunje mkia ajifiche as they called her 'ugly?'.... wameshangaaa! it's funny to start hearing them say 'oh... we are the same people...oh..' she stung them where it hurt! " We are the same bla bla...." No.. I am African ...Made in Kenya  That was the punchline! Didnt listen to it, I hate tantrums, but if she managed to put them where they belong, that is cool with me. Those afro-americans behave like goats. In international forums, guys feel much safer in the company of the jungus than these nyeuthis. Inferiority complex, they think you have gone to take their jobs or sth....... Thats bigotry right there! mblatha bigotry is everywhere.... If someone lives in Thika and never been in a plane, how can they hate someone they've never met or engage? There are a bunch of African American lawyers, doctors, diplomats, bankers even a president! Gosh! It remind me about two African American couples who told me they were discriminated in kenya while they were offerring free tutoring at a respectable Kenyan University. They came as a group of 4 couples, 3 whites and 1 African American couple; According to them, the white couples was given the best of the available accommodations and when they experienced a blackout, only the white couples was given secondary lighting, the black couples were technically forgotten in every corner, I try to explain in vain that the employees of the university probably thought they were just local Kenyan couples but they were very hurt! These are very respectable African American professors! So maybe as much as we think he hate the west, we actually think the're better people than our fellow blacks!
Rollout wrote:masukuma wrote:Rollout wrote:simonkabz wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:watu walikuwa wanataka akunje mkia ajifiche as they called her 'ugly?'.... wameshangaaa! it's funny to start hearing them say 'oh... we are the same people...oh..' she stung them where it hurt! " We are the same bla bla...." No.. I am African ...Made in Kenya  That was the punchline! Didnt listen to it, I hate tantrums, but if she managed to put them where they belong, that is cool with me. Those afro-americans behave like goats. In international forums, guys feel much safer in the company of the jungus than these nyeuthis. Inferiority complex, they think you have gone to take their jobs or sth....... Thats bigotry right there! mblatha bigotry is everywhere.... If someone lives in Thika and never been in a plane, how can they hate someone they've never met or engage? There are a bunch of African American lawyers, doctors, diplomats, bankers even a president! Gosh! It remind me about two African American couples who told me they were discriminated in kenya while they were offerring free tutoring at a respectable Kenyan University. They came as a group of 4 couples, 3 whites and 1 African American couple; According to them, the white couples was given the best of the available accommodations and when they experienced a blackout, only the white couples was given secondary lighting, the black couples were technically forgotten in every corner, I try to explain in vain that the employees of the university probably thought they were just local Kenyan couples but they were very hurt! These are very respectable African American professors! So maybe as much as we think he hate the west, we actually think the're better people than our fellow blacks! ni kakitu bwana.... nani hutoa kakitu? it happens to me as well but it's because we africans are not known from our generosity. would the same happen for a mhindi? i don't think so coz tunajua ni waGum pia. that is the reason africans smile sheepishly at junguz ndio kakitu katoke ama upate visa. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Impunity wrote:Robinhood wrote:'' you brack americans...'' The accent stink to the core...even assimilation in the land of honey cannot change it decades later! NKT! why should it change? proud of keraitow
murchr wrote:Rollout wrote:simonkabz wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:watu walikuwa wanataka akunje mkia ajifiche as they called her 'ugly?'.... wameshangaaa! it's funny to start hearing them say 'oh... we are the same people...oh..' she stung them where it hurt! " We are the same bla bla...." No.. I am African ...Made in Kenya  That was the punchline! Didnt listen to it, I hate tantrums, but if she managed to put them where they belong, that is cool with me. Those afro-americans behave like goats. In international forums, guys feel much safer in the company of the jungus than these nyeuthis. Inferiority complex, they think you have gone to take their jobs or sth....... Thats bigotry right there! Funny that is coming from someone who is of the opinion that Kenyans in Kenya stink. si uko na memory!
Rollout wrote:masukuma wrote:Rollout wrote:simonkabz wrote:murchr wrote:masukuma wrote:watu walikuwa wanataka akunje mkia ajifiche as they called her 'ugly?'.... wameshangaaa! it's funny to start hearing them say 'oh... we are the same people...oh..' she stung them where it hurt! " We are the same bla bla...." No.. I am African ...Made in Kenya  That was the punchline! Didnt listen to it, I hate tantrums, but if she managed to put them where they belong, that is cool with me. Those afro-americans behave like goats. In international forums, guys feel much safer in the company of the jungus than these nyeuthis. Inferiority complex, they think you have gone to take their jobs or sth....... Thats bigotry right there! mblatha bigotry is everywhere.... If someone lives in Thika and never been in a plane, how can they hate someone they've never met or engage? There are a bunch of African American lawyers, doctors, diplomats, bankers even a president! Gosh! It remind me about two African American couples who told me they were discriminated in kenya while they were offerring free tutoring at a respectable Kenyan University. They came as a group of 4 couples, 3 whites and 1 African American couple; According to them, the white couples was given the best of the available accommodations and when they experienced a blackout, only the white couples was given secondary lighting, the black couples were technically forgotten in every corner, I try to explain in vain that the employees of the university probably thought they were just local Kenyan couples but they were very hurt! These are very respectable African American professors! So maybe as much as we think he hate the west, we actually think the're better people than our fellow blacks! Oh, okay. I dont get what you are gloating about, but what I post on this forum I stand by it. You can yap all day all night, ukitaka kunyamba, kuhara, wont change a thing. Those fellas reason exactly like you! What does boarding planes got to do with anything, yet you dont even know what I do with my life? Thing is, blacks have a problem I may not be able to explain......ka-pride and tu-madharau ndogo ndogo like the one you are bringing here. But you will never realize. As concerns your afro-american couple......pole but I know nyeuthi have this sense of entitlement they can piss you off. Jungus on the other hand (esp americans) are down to earth while in foreign places. Dont mistake me for a jungu-kisser, my stand is well known when it comes to their governments. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Njeri insults Americans in Oklahoma airport!