wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

7 Pages<1234>»
Njeri insults Americans in Oklahoma airport!
#11 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 1:42:08 PM

U-TUBE RINK

Eish!!!!!!!!!!!
Where was @Kiash when his help was needed the most?

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

Am wondering...how did you tell she is a Njeri? Is this an Airport by the way?

Hizo l & r remix are obvious!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Maybe to me they are just normal no wonder I couldn't tell from them. I needed more evidence.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yawa @mapisha sawa!

She told the niggers like "...you pimpol rooko rike you wanna wor-shipo mio..."
Thats pure kiuk by any standard!

Thats an underground metro terminal in an some airport huko Oklahoma.

Mtu Biz
#12 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:09:14 PM

I must concede, you are special @impunity.

The passion is confusing though.

Sola Scriptura

#13 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:12:12 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

When you were raised on the slopes the rest of your life then those "rooko" just sounds like "look"...take it easy, accept and move on!

Mtu Biz
#14 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:14:10 PM

Mtu Biz wrote:

When you were raised on the slopes the rest of your life then those "rooko" just sounds like "look"...take it easy, accept and move on!

smile smile

Moving on.
Sola Scriptura

#15 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 2:57:44 PM

'' you brack americans...'' Laughing out loudly
#16 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 4:18:07 PM

Robinhood wrote:

The accent stink to the core...even assimilation in the land of honey cannot change it decades later!
NKT!

Rollout
#17 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 4:56:16 PM

U-TUBE RINK

Eish!!!!!!!!!!!

This woman is crazy! She is stupid and embarrassing to the country!
#18 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 4:58:47 PM

Rollout wrote:
U-TUBE RINK

Eish!!!!!!!!!!!

This woman is crazy!

May be she was a homeless woman and simply wanted to be arrested and taken to some social home and be fed while waiting for deportation,

or

Its a case of extreme deprivation of st*ck!

rryyzz
#19 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 5:08:13 PM

Robinhood wrote:

The accent stink to the core...even assimilation in the land of honey cannot change it decades later!
NKT!

Eeeishh @Impunity, you sure do hate these people.Kwani walikufanyia nini. Anything you say about them is always negative.
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#20 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 5:14:07 PM

rryyzz wrote:
Robinhood wrote:

NKT!

Eeeishh @Impunity, you sure do hate these people.Kwani walikufanyia nini. Anything you say about them is always negative.

Tribal king.Sad Sad
7 Pages<1234>»