Talk2Us
Simple Mbuzi ya "Masufferer" na "Mahustler"
What is procedure and rules for mbuzi? Just wanted to chinja a mbuzi "chap chap" bila procedures in honor of some wazuans this weekend but it will be in a "good joint" in a place like dagoretti corner, nothing complicated, no procedures or formalities, you can just pop in (incognito or otherwise just say you are a wazuan) enjoy mbuzi, kuku, mitura, mara, choma/fry and hibiscus, and leave as you like, buses stop nearby, place is pretty secure, (near Junction Mall) 4pm to 10pm, share a few stories with others about hustling (please don't bore us with your perspectives on siasa, religion), bora kuna quorum!Anyone?, ikiwa sawa maybe every weekend, can anyone host a mbuzi if and how they want? A New Kenya
Much Know wrote:What is procedure and rules for mbuzi? Just wanted to chinja a mbuzi "chap chap" bila procedures in honor of some wazuans this weekend but it will be in a "good joint" in a place like dagoretti corner, nothing complicated, no procedures or formalities, you can just pop in (incognito or otherwise just say you are a wazuan) enjoy mbuzi, kuku, mitura, mara, choma/fry and hibiscus, and leave as you like, buses stop nearby, place is pretty secure, (near Junction Mall) 4pm to 10pm, share a few stories with others about hustling (please don't bore us with your perspectives on siasa, religion), bora kuna quorum!Anyone?, ikiwa sawa maybe every weekend, can anyone host a mbuzi if and how they want? HEHEHEHEHEHHEHHE MY FRIEND! The answer is NO
Much Know wrote:What is procedure and rules for mbuzi? Just wanted to chinja a mbuzi "chap chap" bila procedures in honor of some wazuans this weekend but it will be in a "good joint" in a place like dagoretti corner, nothing complicated, no procedures or formalities, you can just pop in (incognito or otherwise just say you are a wazuan) enjoy mbuzi, kuku, mitura, mara, choma/fry and hibiscus, and leave as you like, buses stop nearby, place is pretty secure, (near Junction Mall) 4pm to 10pm, share a few stories with others about hustling (please don't bore us with your perspectives on siasa, religion), bora kuna quorum!Anyone?, ikiwa sawa maybe every weekend, can anyone host a mbuzi if and how they want? am all in. when?
@mkenyan, This weekend, a PEACE and LOVE mbuzi. A New Kenya
Will you be serving fish? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
KulaRaha wrote:Will you be serving fish? We will be there! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
As @Smano would say, niko ndani kama thong!!!
Fish ni Lazima, i will get a place making great fish, lakini fish ni expensive..on special request...Saturday. A New Kenya
Magigi wrote:As @Smano would say, niko ndani kama thong!!! preparations underway basi! A New Kenya
@Impunity wacha uchochezi!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Much Know wrote:Fish ni Lazima, i will get a place making great fish, lakini fish ni expensive..on special request...Saturday. Hahaa! Tailor made fish,sure must be expensive
Ngong wrote:Much Know wrote:Fish ni Lazima, i will get a place making great fish, lakini fish ni expensive..on special request...Saturday. Hahaa! Tailor made fish,sure must be expensive Where will the fish be bought? Applebees fish is quite expensive
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
I may. Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
I'm in............... the fish If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Mimi iko ndani.Ni Tankard ama ni wapi corner? Consistency is better than intensity
Maze nitakua out of town...but tutakua kwa mtandao following proceedings...there's a place we ate some kuku fry with some of the best roast potatoes I have ever eaten hapo Dago Corner but I have never remembered the name or the place - wale tulikula nao walipoteza contacts za yule alituambililia, nkt!!. I must!!! BEER IS LIVING PROOF THAT GOD LOVES US AND WANTS US TO BE HAPPY!
smano wrote:Maze nitakua out of town...but tutakua kwa mtandao following proceedings...there's a place we ate some kuku fry with some of the best roast potatoes I have ever eaten hapo Dago Corner but I have never remembered the name or the place - wale tulikula nao walipoteza contacts za yule alituambililia, nkt!!. I must!!! Thorn tree If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Much Know wrote:Fish ni Lazima, i will get a place making great fish, lakini fish ni expensive..on special request...Saturday. I will come with my own fishes for exchange, I will come with two Tilapia already dry-fried! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Talk2Us
Simple Mbuzi ya "Masufferer" na "Mahustler"