wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

7 Pages123>»
Njeri insults Americans in Oklahoma airport!
#1 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 10:58:01 AM

U-TUBE RINK

Eish!!!!!!!!!!!
Where was @Kiash when his help was needed the most?

Not talking Not talking Not talking Not talking

#2 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 11:01:53 AM

@kiash
#3 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 11:23:24 AM

@kiash

Is @kiash a woman?
If so then that lady must have been her!

streetwise
#4 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 11:45:59 AM

Lakini..is it not a crime to do that..
#5 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 1:02:05 PM

Poor lady,

I feel for her, I bet those "trash brack amelicans" got her worked up for her to do that.

Its sad when one sees men that weak.
#6 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 1:13:30 PM

streetwise wrote:
Lakini..is it not a crime to do that..

How did shouting all the kiuk accents help her? She should have calmly moved to the security desk nearby and reported the incident.
Pure empty headed blonde.

#7 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 1:19:01 PM

U-TUBE RINK

Eish!!!!!!!!!!!

Am wondering...how did you tell she is a Njeri? Is this an Airport by the way?
#8 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 1:25:19 PM

U-TUBE RINK

Eish!!!!!!!!!!!

Hizo l & r remix are obvious!
#9 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 1:27:11 PM

U-TUBE RINK

Eish!!!!!!!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Maybe to me they are just normal no wonder I couldn't tell from them. I needed more evidence.
#10 Posted : Monday, June 30, 2014 1:31:35 PM

U-TUBE RINK

Eish!!!!!!!!!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Maybe to me they are just normal no wonder I couldn't tell from them. I needed more evidence.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Yawa @mapisha sawa!
7 Pages123>»