wazua Sun, Dec 28, 2025

12 Pages«<45678>»
Wazua Mbuzi za SKenge*....
ChinaBetty
#101 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 10:05:08 AM

@ mcreggae - wacha uchokozi. @ everyone, it was nice meeting you all.
#102 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 11:22:32 AM

Aii,

Now what is going on here?

Ati Pretty wasn't pretty, and Kinyee wasn't kinyee, and china betty....etc And wazere were there?

It is now more difficult to know who I was with and when.....

Next time I will demand id's.

By the way is it true that we left there at 3am?

#103 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 11:31:15 AM

@ChinaBetty.....why did you not come back??? Can you imagine how everyone kept waiting for you to come back???...don't ask me why!!

@brianne.......will remember to sit again next to you next time there is a mbuzi..!!

@alma....you are right, me got home after 4am.......and imagine i forgot my mbuzi funga and I could not move a part of my body whole sunday, so could not go back for it...mimi bure
#104 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 11:40:40 AM

Now i can tell who amongst the pretty faces represented Wazua.......Halleluya?smile .....and you dudes were to bombed to notice??...You need to Pray .......Bure kabisa
#105 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 11:48:49 AM

After Jah man used the wheelbarrow because of watching Man U losing (or did they win), I had an epiphany

china betty is wazua mole....
Pretty is not and has never been a man....

In fact surealligator is Pretty

Kinyee is one messed up policewoman and
Brav is N'junge or Nj'unge or Njunge depending on the apostrophes on this site.
#106 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 11:55:57 AM

@Alma,
And who was this fellow who was giving kichwa ya mbuzi Guinness??.....and he was telling the Kichwa,"Weeee!...Kunywaaa..nkt...Nikii?"
sheep
#107 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 12:08:12 PM

ati @pretty is a man!!
I feel so violated...damn
The utimate goal of investing is to buy low sell high;if we re-write this core equation in psychology terms it becomes buy fear sell greed.
#108 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 12:11:10 PM

Things are getting a bit mixed here now, let me clear my head!!!
Kamaa
#109 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 12:15:25 PM

Lol!

i am out of words... i mean another escapade that i missed out...

because i felt so thirsty and decided to take two for the road at hunters before heading to the hutch only to gutuka when it is too late...

mimi buree kama...
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
rock
#110 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 12:26:05 PM

Now I am certain that one of the contentious ladies is an sk mole/admin and there you got us for sure coz we were all suspecting each other at first but we ignored the pretty faces..bure kabisa sisi!!

@alma-i reached home at 3.30p.m.

@king, pole sana for ur loss but i have to say that the mbuzi funga was a great idea coz niliiamkia on Sunday morning.

This is really tricky but the investigators amongst us will unveil the truth:

1.If @pretty is a man which is becoming very likely...unless she sent someone else to bring @leonas present for her, or was she there all along?

2.Was one of us who was there an sk/wazua mole,

3.Or is one or more of our members here wazua admin,

4.Or did wazua admin come and pose as one of the members???

Now that is Food for thought...and i'm quite hungry at the moment.

#111 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 12:31:35 PM

@King, mcrg et al

Seems you guys had a blast... i thought i wouldnt miss this one but circumstances... @king, yeah, still game and my half mbuzi still stands. check your inbox.

The 9th Jan Mbuzi am so on.... not missing at all... when will we know the venue?
the sage
#112 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 12:45:46 PM

I missed it again, can't believe my luck.
cnn
#113 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 1:05:14 PM

@pretty,save these testosterone driven humans more agony.
@kingfisher..so you lay in state for the whole sunday,with no mbuzi for those filing past?
#114 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 1:27:39 PM

Other than wazuri moles,
some of our fellow characters i suspect are NSIS moles. That is why they were taking photos LOL and faking characters and making you disclose yourself. NSIS hi yetu ni bure kabisa! useless!
#115 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 1:58:43 PM

Ah Much Know...

It is evil to spy on people who are giving a goat beer.

After serious investigations I can now say I know the Wazua mole...Applause

I'll be fair and let them tell us who they are..

In the meantime it was at the hutch that I nearly left my morals behind. Next time to keep my family intact, I suggest we look for an akarino venue.
#116 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 8:23:57 AM

@King
Pole sana,couldnt make it,was stuck at the airport but i hope you understood and passed my apologies to all
@Pretty
Thanks my dear for the present,kumbe you were serious? wololo! I havent received it though..but will follow it up with King and the rest,but it's great to know you always keep your word.Kudos!!
@Mpenzi
Bure kabisa
@Rock
Pole,saw your missed calls...but was held up kidogo.but i hear you sure had a blastsmile
@Kinyee
Cant believe i missed seeing you..damn!I've always wanted to meet you! please come to the next mbuzi?

Great to hear you guys enjoyed,SK/Wazua family rocks! Next mbuzi...count me IN
#117 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 8:27:35 AM

@Pretty
Stop peeping...say somethingsmilesmilesmile
Pretty
#118 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 10:10:16 AM

Pretty had ealier written

@Leona
smile Morning sister?
smile I thought you would keep the faith.
smile Now look what you have done
smile If you won't have taken your gift by coming weekend, I will retrieve it back.
smile Now am having a problem with Wazua sisters
@Kinyee
smile I came to Graffins College
smile Did not see any police woman's face
smile Still waited for thirty or so minutes
smile I knew you would have recognized me out right
smile Maybe even get jealous but am now used to that
smile Kinyee, next time, keep your word
smile And yet I still love you all
@King
smile I knew you would not keep the gift handover affair private
smile That is why I took some measures
smile Now if I was to give you a pleasurable moment
smile Would you run telling every Kamau and Otieno?
smile Talk to the 'Give your car a hug" carwash lady.
smile This is a drive-by car washing system
smile Right behind The Hutch
smile Then stop too many stories
smile And ensure the gift is delivered to Leona
smile By all means possible
smile And yet I still love you guys.

>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
Mpenzi
#119 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 10:39:45 AM

@leona
Thats too harsh. I will there next mbuzi. Sad that I will have to wait till then to finally meet you.
#120 Posted : Tuesday, December 15, 2009 10:45:23 AM

Hey Pretty,
....remember we had a deal, wat happenned???