wazua Mon, Mar 23, 2026

8 Pages«<678
nursery rhymes massacred
#71 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:38:26 PM

@ Carygoh ,I went to chokoza kumbe hapa kuna matamu.

Kuna mtu mmoja, alyepotea, na tukimpata tutamfunga jela

Lakini Huyu mtuu!! kweli hajapatikana??? you sure sio nani.I am stressed!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#72 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:41:47 PM

Rahatupu wrote:
Takeshi wrote:

smile smile

tihihihihi, and the girls would go

ba ba ba baishot i love you baby the baby to the son,
theson to the owner and the owner to the men,
th men to the bush babyyyy,
so sere one, two three and four X 2

tatabora
sere one ....

I can still do this with my hands.Laughing out loudly

CLK
#73 Posted : Sunday, July 12, 2015 8:56:47 AM

what was this one about?

Bah bah black sheep have you any wool?

yes sir yes sir three ba fuu

one for the master, one for the day, one for the little boy who ra ra re ree

Baa, baa, black sheep,
Have you any wool?
Yes, sir, yes, sir,
Three bags full;
One for the master,
And one for the dame,
And one for the little boy
Who lives down the lane.
#74 Posted : Sunday, July 12, 2015 7:17:47 PM

And what was this:?

Bluuu band
Bye bye zero
Zero point zero is a one
A one for the girl
A one for the boy

#75 Posted : Sunday, July 12, 2015 8:56:28 PM

Bluuu band
Bye bye zero
Zero point zero is a one
A one for the girl
A one for the boy

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii sijawahi sikia... sounds funny!
#76 Posted : Wednesday, July 15, 2015 9:11:34 PM

Bluuu band
Bye bye zero
Zero point zero is a one
A one for the girl
A one for the boy

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly hii sijawahi sikia... sounds funny!

Here's the full version:

https://twitter.com/tren...tatus/470551995955171329
danas10
#77 Posted : Saturday, August 01, 2015 12:27:45 AM

So...."paralalilalilalila paralalila"
Was... "follow the leader leader leader follow the leader?

I forget the rest Sad Sad

Nostalgic memories.
8 Pages«<678