wazua Tue, Apr 7, 2026

23 Pages«<89101112>»
Wazua Mbuzi za SKenge*....
Djinn
#91 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 8:06:02 AM

@Njung'e - hawa Wazurii wamekataa na apostrophe yako? Bure kabisa hawa!
#92 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 8:12:58 AM

@Djinn,
Bwana!!.....sijui wanataka KK na hawasemi.....Bure kabisa hii watu.
wazua
#93 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 8:32:46 AM

Dear Members,

We are glad the Mbuzi was a blast! Though it may not appear so, 1 or 2 members of our team attended at different times incognito. As proposed, we intend to keep our word and have another truly spectacular Wazua Mbuzi on 09th Jan to usher in the new year.

Thank you for choosing to be a part of Wazua.
brianne
#94 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 8:34:53 AM

The mbuzi was fantastic now i can actually prove that am not pretty.

@mcreggae
thanks for the mbuzi once more but i still have a bone to pick with you i thought we had agreed that there was no beating me in pool....lol!

@Kingfisher
Yaani u still could not tetea for me and you know i was clearly not pretty....lol! but thank you for the great company.

@rock
Hope my presence hia answers the doubt you had...

@alma
Thank you for the insight you shared with us.

@kinyee
I hope you can now believe me now after all the doubts you had. u still owe me a present though

@brav
It was a pleasure to bad you had to leave early.

@surealligattor
It was a pleasure 2..

#95 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 8:52:34 AM

brianne, did I beat you in pool really???..........cant remember well, it was a pleasure meeting you, pretty must then be the lady who left early, can she show up her face here today!!!!
#96 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 9:30:00 AM

@muck know....that other pretty must have been Mpenzi if @pretty turns out to be a man as you say.....I will ask those hutch guys "who actually left @leonas package behind". If it was a man then you are right, if it wasn't then I believe I and everyone else who was there knows who pretty is

@Wazere Wazere.....what do you mean it was not a blast?? And are you a vouyer?? Ati you were watching from a far!!! Bure kabisa..you could not even afford us greetings!!!
rock
#97 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 9:36:05 AM

@Brav-you left too early bana! We were all given mbuzi funga to go and show those we'd left at home that we were really at a goat-eating with guys who we met thru a website on the net, whose real names we don't even know or how they look like, etc, etc...it was quite hard for me to explain to some guys so a bit of proof was quite helpful.smile

@Brianne-i am now convinced and twas a real pleasure to meet you-your beauty graced the occasion and your smile brightened the dimly lit hutch and made the whole event even more worthwhile...Applause

@Guka-i will pass on the herb to you at the next mbuzi.

@Pretty-can you say something?? Was that you?

I'm sure that those of you who were conspicuously absent are peeping here as guests.

@Wazua-did one of you really show up???...really?

@ All-FYI,that Hutch place can cause a man of weak character to break a few commandments..
#98 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 9:39:22 AM

ChinaBetty peeping.....this is becoming funny!!!!
wazua
#99 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 9:39:45 AM

Dear Kingfisher,

Please do not choose to misunderstand...
1. As per several members request, we chose to respect Mbuzi on 12th as SK members' kind initiative. We attended in an effort to learn.
2. We are a part of you, as much as you are a part of us. By 'incognito', we only mean no one attended in an official capacity but were very much a part of the going ons.
3. Our comment says 'another truly spectacular Mbuzi', by all means maintaining or at least uplifting the standard - we expect you'd demand nothing less.

Welcome to Wazua.
#100 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 9:49:30 AM

@Wazere Wazere......so who was one of you amongst the attendees?

@Much Know and all....@pretty is a man...just called the Hutch guys and requested him to find out who actually left that @leona package....and the reply....a man who requested that I be told that it was left by a lady.....

That first pretty girl must be the one who did the ground work for the real @pretty...coz the package was brought after she left, that is after she had established who was present and then she and pretty decided on whom to leave it with.....what did she say that her screen name was??
23 Pages«<89101112>»