wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

13 Pages«<10111213>
Esther Arunga-Timberlake are Kayole residents!!!
Muriel
#111 Posted : Tuesday, November 26, 2013 1:23:58 PM

Muriel wrote:
InnovateGuy wrote:

This is why I fear marriage. Slim chic turns pumpum! She looks average!

And the guy..........???

Its not the marriage its age and other factors. Its just a coincidence that when you stsrt to bumbum you are at the age of marriage.

Yes let as gracefully surrender our youth.

She looks lovely and pretty.

Kwani InnovateGuy expected her to look like what?

Like this:
smile smile

Laugh

Laugh.

He should accept and move on.
#112 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 8:13:23 AM

Sad.......
#113 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 8:18:59 AM

InnovateGuy wrote:

This is why I fear marriage. Slim chic turns pumpum! She looks average!

No one stays the same, not even you. Pray that you have a lot of money because when you are older and unmarried the only way you'll attract chicks is money, not romance.

#114 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 8:43:53 AM

At 0.33 sec, is that @Esther seen as heavily pegged and her body looks like mama mboga huko wakulima market? What is that type of dressing!!!???
Hii maisha tupelekeni pol pole wajameni.

#115 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 8:50:21 AM

At 0.33 sec, is that @Esther seen as heavily pegged and her body looks like mama mboga huko wakulima market? What is that type of dressing!!!???

Looked at that and i was like is that really our own Esther yawa!
#116 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:06:05 AM

That picture made me cry, and I am still crying; so sad what some men can do to brainwash some blonde!

Kwanza she is too brown, I dont know whether she is bleached or sick.

And the way she is walking? Is that the walking style of a barrister? And is that the same way women dress huko mayuu especially in Ausi?
The family are struggling to live, I can confidently say.
Sad Sad Sad Sad

#117 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:47:59 AM

That picture made me cry, and I am still crying; so sad what some men can do to brainwash some blonde!

And the way she is walking? Is that the walking style of a barrister? And is that the same way women dress huko mayuu especially in Ausi?
Sad Sad Sad Sad

the video is about the death of a kid and all you take from it and can yap about is how the mother looks. Shame on you
#118 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:56:17 AM

mkenyan wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Sad

the video is about the death of a kid and all you take from it and can yap about is how the mother looks. Shame on you

It is the mother who is in that video ama?
#119 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 9:56:21 AM

mkenyan wrote:

Sad Sad Sad Sad

I believe you dont know how the mother looked just before your kind brainwashed her, or did you see the picture of the deceased child kwa hiyo video?

About the child death it seems more of an accident to me and all we can do now is to empathize with the family and pray for them.

#120 Posted : Thursday, June 26, 2014 10:43:15 AM

Do we have a wazuan employed by the substandard papwr??

d'oh! d'oh!

13 Pages«<10111213>