14 Pages123>»
The women of Awasi...SAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 3:49:24 PM

grolut
#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 3:51:28 PM

Very sad story Sad Sad
In a place where thought is abandoned, freedom can become a curse.
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 3:55:48 PM

#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 4:00:49 PM

This is such a saddening story indeed.
Do you know who comes from that region? I would not mind to sink one borehole in the town centre for the ladies. I have some few floating cash currently.
Thats so despicable for the women and I know most of the suffer in deep silence. Wahh!!! cant imagine, at 2am being raped while looking for the most basic of human existence, WATER!

Anyone from that side please contact me. I will name that well "wazua-well.

#5 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 4:05:21 PM

Very saaad.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 4:25:24 PM

Very saaad.

Ukambani has perenial water problem, could be worse than this in Kisumu county and I have never heard of such cases; kwani ni nini mbaya na damu zingine? danu chafu kabisa.

This town sits pretty 20 kilometers from the shores of the second largest fresh water lake on Earth, the area Mpig and Uhuru should be ashamed to the core and resign. They should take political responsibility.

#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 4:27:08 PM

Some people are pretending that they have not seen this thread.
#8 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 4:32:55 PM

Some people are pretending that they have not seen this thread.

So conspicuously missing!
Liar Liar

#9 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 4:36:17 PM

Do you know who comes from that region? I would not mind to sink one borehole in the town centre for the ladies. I have some few floating cash currently.
Thats so despicable for the women and I know most of the suffer in deep silence. Wahh!!! cant imagine, at 2am being raped while looking for the most basic of human existence, WATER!

Am sure mama ODM can link you with someone from that village
#10 Posted : Wednesday, June 25, 2014 4:39:38 PM

Am sure mama ODM can link you with someone from that village

You mama ODm contacts please?
This is a sad situation.

14 Pages123>»