Damn! I messed up, she's in a foul mood
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
PeterReborn wrote:Swenani wrote:2012 wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:2012 wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:leo morning I called her said goodmorning uko poa maniaje niaje, then good day. settling down behind my comp, text comes in. I check, it's msupa. kwani si we just talked?
MSUPA: nikuulize kitu?
Panic. nimedo? I check my phone kama nimewacha evidence. Jacqueline is still saved as Jack wa Gas (she farted once that's why gas). base covered. call log. Check. SMS received. Check. Sent folder. Check. all boxes check, so I decided to be the gentleman, never say no to your gal
ME: Sure. shoot. uliza tu
Ok sweating kiasi I fear being blind-spotted. Again I go through my itinerary trying to troubleshoot. I call my bro to ask siku ile I said i was going to his place kama msupa called to confirm. No. he says. Good.
ME; uliza tu sweetie. kwani is what? MSUPA: yaani ilikua b/day yangu na hukumbuki
Shiet! nilikua nimeforget. now I have to make it up by a powerful dinner. 5K yangu down na gari inaitisha bush. If you're not married to her, why are you worried if she finds out that you are cheating? I've never understood. respect in a relationship is paramount, the fact that you try as hard not to hurt her and showing madharau shows you are funda But u r a funda by cheating on her and forgetting her bday and worrying that u will spend 5k on her.This means u have no intention of taking the relationship to the next level. Why care and get heart attacks of being discovered a cheat by someone you don't care that much about? Isn't it easier to just let her know that you just wanna be bed buddies? Mwanaume ni variety! The mere fact that you are cheating on her doesn't mean that you don't love/care for her.In fact if you did'nt care/love her, you wont cheat on her;you will just dump her Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
just out of interest, what would you have done for her birthday (if anything) if you had remembered? Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
2012 wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:2012 wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:leo morning I called her said goodmorning uko poa maniaje niaje, then good day. settling down behind my comp, text comes in. I check, it's msupa. kwani si we just talked?
Panic. nimedo? I check my phone kama nimewacha evidence. Jacqueline is still saved as Jack wa Gas (she farted once that's why gas). base covered. call log. Check. SMS received. Check. Sent folder. Check. all boxes check, so I decided to be the gentleman, never say no to your gal
Ok sweating kiasi I fear being blind-spotted. Again I go through my itinerary trying to troubleshoot. I call my bro to ask siku ile I said i was going to his place kama msupa called to confirm. No. he says. Good.
ME; uliza tu sweetie. kwani is what? MSUPA: yaani ilikua b/day yangu na hukumbuki
Shiet! nilikua nimeforget. now I have to make it up by a powerful dinner. 5K yangu down na gari inaitisha bush. If you're not married to her, why are you worried if she finds out that you are cheating? I've never understood. respect in a relationship is paramount, the fact that you try as hard not to hurt her and showing madharau shows you are funda But u r a funda by cheating on her and forgetting her bday and worrying that u will spend 5k on her.This means u have no intention of taking the relationship to the next level. Why care and get heart attacks of being discovered a cheat by someone you don't care that much about? Isn't it easier to just let her know that you just wanna be bed buddies? Jack wa Gas ni booty call and its mutual. wale wanaanza kuchastise and sounding like my mum, shauri yenu "Money never sleeps"
Money Whisperer wrote:2012 wrote:PeterReborn wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:2012 wrote:Money Whisperer wrote:leo morning I called her said goodmorning uko poa maniaje niaje, then good day. settling down behind my comp, text comes in. I check, it's msupa. kwani si we just talked?
Shiet! nilikua nimeforget. now I have to make it up by a powerful dinner. 5K yangu down na gari inaitisha bush. If you're not married to her, why are you worried if she finds out that you are cheating? I've never understood. respect in a relationship is paramount, the fact that you try as hard not to hurt her and showing madharau shows you are funda But u r a funda by cheating on her and forgetting her bday and worrying that u will spend 5k on her.This means u have no intention of taking the relationship to the next level. Why care and get heart attacks of being discovered a cheat by someone you don't care that much about? Isn't it easier to just let her know that you just wanna be bed buddies? Jack wa Gas ni booty call and its mutual. wale wanaanza kuchastise and sounding like my mum, shauri yenu Sawa.Pia wewe shauri yako.Choices have consequences.Ukipoteza huyu juu ya booty call usije ukalialia hapa. Consistency is better than intensity
Let's hope wa-Gas and mwenye birthday-sahaulika are not in Wazua either as members or guests ... If they are, even the 5k dinner will not be enough punishment. Utakipata.
butterflyke wrote:just out of interest, what would you have done for her birthday (if anything) if you had remembered?
Forget again! In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
washiku wrote:Let's hope wa-Gas and mwenye birthday-sahaulika are not in Wazua either as members or guests ...
If they are, even the 5k dinner will not be enough punishment. Utakipata. Consistency is better than intensity
Angelica _ann wrote:butterflyke wrote:just out of interest, what would you have done for her birthday (if anything) if you had remembered?
Forget again!
simonkabz wrote:maka wrote:simonkabz wrote:I was away and forgot to log out of the home laptop, so my FB was accessed for a whole month. Woi! Lesson learnt: simple stuff like not logging out can cost you a car! (sema corruption!)  kutekwa nyara...Hii ya log in inakuanga mbaya sana can leave you paranoid for ages. Actually I realized you can corrupt your way Mimi hata fb nilitoka. Niliachia wenyewe. Nikarudi old ways of doing things. Smoke signals na runners. WHO DARES WINS
marko wrote:simonkabz wrote:maka wrote:simonkabz wrote:I was away and forgot to log out of the home laptop, so my FB was accessed for a whole month. Woi! Lesson learnt: simple stuff like not logging out can cost you a car! (sema corruption!)  kutekwa nyara...Hii ya log in inakuanga mbaya sana can leave you paranoid for ages. Actually I realized you can corrupt your way Mimi hata fb nilitoka. Niliachia wenyewe. Nikarudi old ways of doing things. Smoke signals na runners. Marko,People who are not on facebook are the same people wenye wanaenda kula nyama huko ole tepes;They park at the edge of the fence, order for their drinks once and tell the waiter not to serve them for the next 2 hrs If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Damn! I messed up, she's in a foul mood