12 Pages«<23456>»
Wazua Mbuzi za SKenge*....
Pierce
#61 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 11:38:33 AM

Kesho what time?
#62 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 11:42:21 AM

@Pierce,
Haki unitumie firestone moja.....Ficha kwa socks and make sure it's not hot...lol..
Fundaah
#63 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 12:26:36 PM

I think I can attend this one ....atleast if Kinyee is present....For my big mouth...smile I need a bodyguard ...you knowsmile smile smile smile ...
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#64 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 1:01:17 PM

Acknowledgment

@mcreggae has MPESAd me money for your mbuzi kesho with instructions to deliver the same to The Hutch management today....so your mbuzi will be there kesho at the hutch

@leona....tell @wendz she owes me half a mbuzi...i will pay up for the second mbuzi I and wendz had promised skerians....so there will be two mbuzis...

mate imeanza kumwagika....

@jah man....thanks
Pretty
#65 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 1:04:55 PM

@Wazua
smile Okay, then, let us share the goats. You give us two for tomorrow and keep another two for guys available next year.
smile Please be fair to all
@Leona,
smile Ngai mwathani....Sasa hautatoka hapa?....By the time you get to Hutch si mate itakuwa imekwisha?
smile Hata wewe Jaina na Kingfisher tafadhali mtoke jikoni.......ama nyinyi ndio muna-"miria" mara?
@Njung'e
smile Hehehe!! No wonder sometimes i choose to log out and peep in peace.Hii maneno ya kuonekana peeping in some threads... But i can see you,King,Jaina and 4 guest,20 min...na bado mnapeep tu!Aiii???
@Kinyee
smile I will be at the Hutch by noon. However, call me and I will come over for you.
@Wazua
smile Atleast show up at the venue tomorrow. I need to check you guys out.
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
Kinyee
#66 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 1:30:22 PM

@ Pretty, where do i call you, give me your mobile through my email above, thanks in advance.
#67 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 1:37:09 PM

@King
Sawa, i will.

@Pretty
???????????????smile

@Mpenzi
I hope you're one of the peeping toms..and so you're reading this..unakuja kesho? You have a promise to fulfil,remember?
#68 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 1:47:34 PM

Tomorrow at the hutch we meet......I think from 2PM will be appropriate coz some people gotta get home early as earlier suggested.
Mpenzi
#69 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 2:54:18 PM

@leona
Am back and am so torn about this mbuzi. I am supposed to attend one of those functions leadin to a wedding for a close relative. And its starts at 2pm. When are people to arrive for the mbuzi? May be I can sneak in and leave soon thereafter.
Pretty
#70 Posted : Saturday, December 12, 2009 9:35:12 AM

@Kinyee
smile I believe you have Djinn's number and/or Kingfisher's.
smile Call them when you are in Westlands
smile And they will get me coming for you
smile Walk to Graffins College Gate
smile Put on a Kinyee face
smile And Voila, I got you baby
smile Accept a hug from me and we are off to the Hutch
smile Mbuzi Ziko tayari?
>>>>>>

Where do you fall?
Pretty
#71 Posted : Saturday, December 12, 2009 2:03:20 PM

@leona
Can I leave your gift with Kingdisher?
He is at the HATCH.
>>>>>>

Where do you fall?
Pretty
#72 Posted : Saturday, December 12, 2009 2:04:13 PM

@leona
Can I leave your gift with Kingdisher?
He is at the HATCH.
>>>>>>

Where do you fall?
Kamaa
#73 Posted : Saturday, December 12, 2009 5:19:03 PM

Kinyee you silence could mean alot of things.. can see pretty is talking alot.. did you meet?
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#74 Posted : Saturday, December 12, 2009 6:43:22 PM

>> Any mutura, mara or soup leftovers?
The Phantom
#75 Posted : Saturday, December 12, 2009 11:41:53 PM

...Am here infront of my laptop brooding and fuming over the missed rendezvous at Hatch.Its not a very pleasant feeling trying to work your ass off with the intermittent thought of a bunch of people delving in sweet tender goat ribs keeps flashing through your mind.Sad
can the Jamhuri-mbuzi storoz start flowing.
Was Mc reggae whisked off in a wheel barrow?
Did Djinn have his kawaida - gin & tonic?
anyone who met pretty? I would like the full lowdown on her.Did sukuma pull a 'Wendz' or did Wendz pull a 'Sukuma'??
hope guys came up with better games other than name-guessing like last time. No offence though to who came up with the game!!
......If you talk to a man in a language he understands, that goes to his head. If you talk to him in his language, that goes to his heart....
Mpenzi
#76 Posted : Sunday, December 13, 2009 6:04:28 AM

Also looking forward to hearing stories of how the mbuzi turned out. Sorry I couldnt make it as I had to attend a ruracio for a relative.
@leona I will make up for my broken promise. Maybe we should have our own mbuzi smile
#77 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 5:44:56 AM

Kingfisher, was I whisked away in a wheelbarrow......lol, I think ni wheelbarrow haikupatikana coz guka was not in da houz!!!.......Pretty wassup, tell me who was pretty......you or your ally............what I am sure both of you were pretty!!!!
Save for Man Utd losing their game the evening went well and we had a blast, wazere wazere did not show up!!!!
.......more to come!!!!
#78 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 6:21:01 AM

@Mcreggae,
There is another old man here.....He is still smelling like a he-goat....Kwani you gave him a live goat to take home?.
#79 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 6:21:06 AM

@Mcreggae,
There is another old man here.....He is still smelling like a he-goat....Kwani you gave him a live goat to take home?.
#80 Posted : Monday, December 14, 2009 6:32:45 AM

@guka didn't keep his promise, so there was no wheelbarrow to tow @mcreggae away....and surely one was needed

As at now I also remember three other things
1. Two pretty girls graced the ocassion....one played a stunt on us....@kinyee...what did she say her screen name was?

2. the other one entertained me the whole evening...was I not lucky

3. @Pretty left a present for @leona at the counter....gave instruction that it be handed to @kingfisher later.....so when the service girl brought it later I was told that a man had left it at the counter.....this leads me to conclude that the first pretty girl was @pretty....she left the table after establishing who kingfisher is and that was present then picked the package from her vehicle and delivered it to the counter....she even took photographs to be sure

I can remember anything else......sorry @jah man beat me 2-1 at the pool table