wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

Pastor caught eating fish in a church compound
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:14:59 PM

An Anglican bishop from Western Kenya was forced to kneel down and apologise to a police officer after he was caught having sex with the cop's wife in a church compound. The enraged officer kicked out his wife and burnt her clothes. He was planning to confront the man of God. But fearful of the cop's anger, the Bishop gathered some elders and convinced them to escort him to the officer's house. The matter ended when the cleric apologised and paid the officer an unspecified amount of money. - See more at: http://the-star.co.ke/news/arti...wer#sthash.iTN2GIrD.dpuf
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:30:55 PM

An Anglican bishop from Western Kenya was forced to kneel down and apologise to a police officer after he was caught having sex with the cop's wife in a church compound. The enraged officer kicked out his wife and burnt her clothes. He was planning to confront the man of God. But fearful of the cop's anger, the Bishop gathered some elders and convinced them to escort him to the officer's house. The matter ended when the cleric apologised and paid the officer an unspecified amount of money. - See more at: http://the-star.co.ke/news/arti...wer#sthash.iTN2GIrD.dpuf

Are you sure it is not @Mukiri himself...He has been missing here sorting out those immorality issues...
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:31:50 PM

#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:36:39 PM

Vile hawa descendants za Eve wanapenda pesa, will the cop's wife still expect her hubby to share the proceeds of the STD (yaani, s*xually transmitted donation) with her? d'oh!
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:38:02 PM

It shows that men of clothes cannot Juche themselves from fish
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:39:57 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Vile hawa descendants za Eve wanapenda pesa, will the cop's wife still expect her hubby to share the proceeds of the STD (yaani, s*xually transmitted donation) with her? d'oh!

Ofcourse, and the hubby maybe tempted to view the wife as an income generating asset
#7 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 1:13:28 AM

Are you sure it is not @Mukiri himself...He has been missing here sorting out those immorality issues...

here is Mukiri himself! I don't blame him. Hiyo fis is a good catch!
#8 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 1:45:43 AM

You are as much to blame if you don't intercede on behalf of your Pastors. Get down on your knees, not climbing tables in jubilation; for we are all human.

If Angels can succumb to lust, sembuse binadamu? nkt

#9 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 2:31:40 AM

Hapo you cant blame the pastor
#10 Posted : Friday, June 27, 2014 10:00:46 AM

Hapo you cant blame the pastor

Haki ya mungu ata kama ni wewe, si utakubali tu , liwalo na liwe ?Drool Drool