wazua Fri, Nov 15, 2024

6 Pages<12345>»
I'm debt free starting today!!!!!!!!!!
#41 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3:34:47 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I plan to be debt free in the next 20 yearsSad Sad Sad Sad

How do you intend to achieve this?

By having the current and potential future debts repay themselves
#42 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3:36:45 PM

How can one survive debt free at this young age? Si afdhali uwe na kaplot kana appreciate pahali jameni? smile Anyway, what plan do you have with all the free cash that have been set free? You can donate it to us to help us clear our debts too and join your club.
#43 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3:37:00 PM

sheri wrote:
What to do now?
I feel my head is much lighter now.
Just got my last clearance cert from the last lender.

Kumbe hivi ndio watu wa lower class hu feel? So nice having no debt, even mama mboga sina deni yake, hata huyu msichana wa chai nimemlipa mandazi upfront.

I urge all middle class to try and clear those 3rd hand car loans and experience this feeling.

smile smile smile

smile smile

@sheri kumbe hivi ndio nyinyi hufeel hapo chini? smile smile

I swear I havent seen the RH side of my payslip look this thin...only NHIF,NSSSF na ile chunk ya KRA, initially it was a 3 page slip with a lot of sacco and Equity loans.

Then I go check my snail mail box ant some cheques from Equity...kumbe mazuri haitembei pekee yake.

you get a payslip ?

And a fat one, an Mpig will die for it!

I go to work to pass time and not dependent on it, my passive investments keep surprising me each and every other day by getting cheques I had sahaud.

#44 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3:39:51 PM

I will be back on this thread in 2034 to boast the way am debt free if i will not be dead due to stress primarily caused by debts
PeterReborn
#45 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3:41:33 PM

sheri wrote:
What to do now?

Kumbe hivi ndio watu wa lower class hu feel? So nice having no debt, even mama mboga sina deni yake, hata huyu msichana wa chai nimemlipa mandazi upfront.

I urge all middle class to try and clear those 3rd hand car loans and experience this feeling.

smile smile smile

smile smile

I swear I havent seen the RH side of my payslip look this thin...only NHIF,NSSSF na ile chunk ya KRA, initially it was a 3 page slip with a lot of sacco and Equity loans.

Then I go check my snail mail box ant some cheques from Equity...kumbe mazuri haitembei pekee yake.

you get a payslip ?

I go to work to pass time and not dependent on it, my passive investments keep surprising me each and every other day by getting cheques I had sahaud.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Ujaluo itakuua.
Consistency is better than intensity
#46 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3:45:01 PM

How can one survive debt free at this young age? Si afdhali uwe na kaplot kana appreciate pahali jameni? smile Anyway, what plan do you have with all the free cash that have been set free? You can donate it to us to help us clear our debts too and join your club.

Proti nilibuy na part ya HELB and now the place is fully developed, the jiranis have turned it in to some temporally playfiled huko Imara...somebody wanted it for 3 million nikakataa...Am glad i didint buy my first proti na salary.When guys were buying Sony 5.1 music system me I bought broti at Kes 85K!

Other protis are doing well huko Mayakos county karibu na Nairobi.

About free cash, shida kubwa ni kukosa appetite ya kula, u feel fed all the time; kumbe waliosota ndio hula sana...ghai hii maisha. Shida ingine kubwa ni DIVAS, na hapo sitasema mengi.

#47 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3:48:34 PM

I will be back on this thread in 2034 to boast the way am debt free if i will not be dead due to eating too many unhealthy fish

smile smile smile
#48 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3:49:57 PM

sheri wrote:
What to do now?

smile smile smile

smile smile

you get a payslip ?

Laughing out loudly if its a fat ane sawa, just couldn't picture you laboring behind a desk counting money and balancing books waiting for daktari mwangi to pay you on the 20th.
#49 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3:50:37 PM

sheri wrote:
What to do now?

smile smile smile

smile smile

you get a payslip ?

'Fool's paradise'.
#50 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3:53:13 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

I plan to be debt free in the next 20 yearsSad Sad Sad Sad

How do you intend to achieve this?

By having the current and potential future debts repay themselves

Hmmm!
#51 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3:54:59 PM

Proti nilibuy na part ya HELB and now the place is fully developed, the jiranis have turned it in to some temporally playfiled huko Imara...somebody wanted it for 3 million nikakataa...Am glad i didint buy my first proti na salary.When guys were buying Sony 5.1 music system me I bought broti at Kes 85K!

Other protis are doing well huko Mayakos county karibu na Nairobi.

About free cash, shida kubwa ni kukosa appetite ya kula, u feel fed all the time; kumbe waliosota ndio hula sana...ghai hii maisha. Shida ingine kubwa ni DIVAS, na hapo sitasema mengi.

Najua Magigi anapenda kula sana, What does it say about his financial position?
#52 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 3:59:32 PM

butterflyke wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#53 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:00:51 PM

I will be back on this thread in 2034 to boast the way am debt free if i will not be dead due to eating too many unhealthy fish

smile smile smile

I take a cold shower aftersmile smile smile smile
#54 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:01:43 PM

smile smile smile

2034 huwesmake...hata next year itakuwa ngumu from the way you attack fish indiscriminately...sio papa, sio nyangumi, sio Tilapia...though you rarely eat tilapia. chunga bro
callaspade
#55 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:03:50 PM

waiter wrote:
Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause i don't post here a lot but i can identify with your feeling. i have been debt free for 4 years now. The only debt the bible allows me to have is that of LOVE.

It so sweet, u just find yourself whistling in the bathtab or while downloading...yaani unaangalia maisha na haumini.

I see my landlord and I pity him so much, with all these maisonettes kumbe ni za 25 year mortgages, na he has only done 3 years payment.

.......who is paying back his mortgage here between you and the landlord?
......The landlord is downloading in the right place while u pay for his loans and stain his bathtab
#56 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:04:13 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
sheri wrote:
What to do now?

smile smile smile

smile smile

you get a payslip ?

True story.
I just heard a quasi debt when I went for lunch, ate sumptuous wet fry tilapia then paid after eating; yaani the debt lasted a mere 30 minutes!!!

#57 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:05:52 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
sheri wrote:
What to do now?

smile smile smile

smile smile

you get a payslip ?

True story.
I just heard a quasi debt when I went for lunch, ate sumptuous wet fry tilapia then paid after eating; yaani the debt lasted a mere 30 minutes!!!

Hio fish parlour iko wapi?
#58 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:09:47 PM

I will be back on this thread in 2034 to boast the way am debt free if i will not be dead due to eating too many unhealthy fish including dead ones

smile smile smile

Sema kufotoshopiwa story!
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

#59 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:14:55 PM

PeterReborn wrote:
sheri wrote:
What to do now?

smile smile smile

smile smile

you get a payslip ?

True story.

Hio fish parlour iko wapi?

Amaica, hapo Dennis Pritt road, karibu na gate B ya Uhunye.
There is a volumtous Luhya chick and owner, very friendly madam.

Vallerrie
#60 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 4:18:19 PM

I honestly don't get how people here are encouraging debt, like, in which world is drowning in debt a good thing?
I may be naive but I actually like owning my money Laughing out loudly