5 Pages<1234>»
Kondomu shuleni
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 10:53:02 AM

sheri wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Facts:
a)Students in both primary and secondary schools are sexually active.
b)Some of the girls are sleeping with older persons like teachers and working class.
c)Some of the boys are sleeping have sugar mummies.
d)Because of the exposure to internet most of these students are introduced to sex earlier.
e)There is pressure from the society to have sex and a notion that everyone is doing it.

The fact is there are still many kids out there who are innocent and pure and do not engage in sex. You cannot introduce condoms because of a few.

I encourage open communication among parents and their kids.

Hawa ma activist wachano nayo.

Hawa watoto wako mbele ya wazazi yao by a thousand miles...while their parents still think kondomu ni zile being dispended at public places, these 14 year old are using ruff-riders!

Wewe ngoja hapo na mambo zako za dialogue, kama Ohuru hawezi kudialogue na a whole Raila you think wewe you can with a 21st century kid?

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

PeterReborn
#12 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 10:53:57 AM

sheri wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Facts:
b)Some of the girls are sleeping with older persons like teachers and working class.
d)Because of the exposure to internet most of these students are introduced to sex earlier.
e)There is pressure from the society to have sex and a notion that everyone is doing it.

The fact is there are still many kids out there who are innocent and pure and do not engage in sex. You cannot introduce condoms because of a few.

Most parents have failed in their responsibility to teach their kids on good morals and sexual experiences.They leave that responsibily to teachers and Maina Kageni.Its the high time parents engage with their Kids and understand whats happening in their lives not just paying school fees and giving them pocket money.
Consistency is better than intensity
#13 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 10:54:43 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
Wasichana wakereketwe ile styro ya wa Marakwet, shona hicho simo kabisa until marriage.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwani kukereketwa kunafanya watoto wasipate watoto.Unless wakerekere watoto wa wasichana na wavulana.

I hope you had watched that grave video that was last aired on ketwende4 a few months ago...hawo marakwet (huko kwa Lina Chebii Kilimo), wanakereketa hiyo kitu mpaka shimo inabaki tu ya kunyora...their girls remain virgins until the time of marriage, kwanja ile knob ya njoto imekatwa kabisa so mwili haiwezi kuwa na msisimko ovyo ovyo bila mpangilio.

Its a painful and archaic process but it works, did someone say Democracy is still not fit for for nyeuthi?

I watched the video and its a very sad story.I believe both man and woman should enjoy sexual intercourse at the right time.Some girls die in the process and those who survive will never enjoy sex.Wacha watu wabaki na clits waenjoy pia.

Nimewacha, kwani ni mimi nilikuwa nikizichop?

PeterReborn
#14 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 10:57:01 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
Wasichana wakereketwe ile styro ya wa Marakwet, shona hicho simo kabisa until marriage.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwani kukereketwa kunafanya watoto wasipate watoto.Unless wakerekere watoto wa wasichana na wavulana.

I hope you had watched that grave video that was last aired on ketwende4 a few months ago...hawo marakwet (huko kwa Lina Chebii Kilimo), wanakereketa hiyo kitu mpaka shimo inabaki tu ya kunyora...their girls remain virgins until the time of marriage, kwanja ile knob ya njoto imekatwa kabisa so mwili haiwezi kuwa na msisimko ovyo ovyo bila mpangilio.

Its a painful and archaic process but it works, did someone say Democracy is still not fit for for nyeuthi?

I watched the video and its a very sad story.I believe both man and woman should enjoy sexual intercourse at the right time.Some girls die in the process and those who survive will never enjoy sex.Wacha watu wabaki na clits waenjoy pia.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Inakaa unafurahia kama wamekatwa
#15 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 11:04:58 AM

PeterReborn wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Inakaa unafurahia kama wamekatwa

Wewe!!!! d'oh! d'oh!
Mimi naipenda yote vile ilijengwa na Mola, ikikuwa kubwa the better!
Drool

#16 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 11:07:56 AM

Upto about age 18, majority >90% are still innocent and virgins. Therefore the few rotten eggs should not spoil the baking!
sheri
#17 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 11:08:58 AM

PeterReborn wrote:
sheri wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Facts:

Most parents have failed in their responsibility to teach their kids on good morals and sexual experiences.They leave that responsibily to teachers and Maina Kageni.Its the high time parents engage with their Kids and understand whats happening in their lives not just paying school fees and giving them pocket money.

@Peter i totally agree most of us tumeshindwa. @Impunity communication is good especially for young teenagers. It encourages them to see the parents as friend and confidant. At first it was hard to discuss some of these issues with my kagirl but after sometime I had to devise a method. You think it is easy to talk about lesbianism, pornography and drugs

#18 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 11:09:32 AM

Upto about age 18, majority >90% are still innocent and virgins. Therefore the few rotten eggs should not spoil the baking!

Hapo sio Nairobi and Kisumu, in fact hapo ni Moiyale.

Huku nairobi its only 5% who are in-no-cent!

PeterReborn
#19 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 11:15:01 AM

sheri wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
sheri wrote:
PeterReborn wrote:
Facts:

@Peter i totally agree most of us tumeshindwa. @Impunity communication is good especially for young teenagers. It encourages them to see the parents as friend and confidant. At first it was hard to discuss some of these issues with my kagirl but after sometime I had to devise a method. You think it is easy to talk about lesbianism, pornography and drugs

I understand it is not easy to talk about these issues but as the saying goes asiyefunzwa na mamaye atafunzwa na dunia.
PeterReborn
#20 Posted : Tuesday, June 24, 2014 11:17:59 AM

Hapo sio Nairobi and Kisumu, in fact hapo ni Moiyale.

Huku nairobi its only 5% who are in-no-cent!

Ata hiyo 5% ni kubwa.Did u guys see how many students were arrested at the Jam session in town the other day?The parents thoughts the kids are in church lakini wana bedover.By what do u expect from parents who are drinking with their kids in the name of family outings?
5 Pages<1234>»