Hitler vs Vera
It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
carygoh wrote: Hilarious. what is name of this movie..(the original si hii ya vera) some hitler movie Once did mine when Google stole mocality data All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
carygoh wrote: Hilarious. what is name of this movie..(the original si hii ya vera) Downfall Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
masukuma your's will always always be the SI unit. It went viral worldwide. Now everyone else just wants to copy it. You are the original MASUKUMAHHHH! Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:masukuma your's will always always be the SI unit. It went viral worldwide. Now everyone else just wants to copy it. You are the original MASUKUMAHHHH! yeah it was nice to see it covered in some international press - i also got a few offers from some unnamed companies to make adverts for them. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
masukuma wrote:alma wrote:masukuma your's will always always be the SI unit. It went viral worldwide. Now everyone else just wants to copy it. You are the original MASUKUMAHHHH! yeah it was nice to see it covered in some international press - i also got a few offers from some unnamed companies to make adverts for them. It was very creative. Was Google one of the unnamed companies? It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2012 Posts: 1,461 Location: Ngong Forest
Ngong wrote:Bona sioni kitu? Haiya....
bkismat wrote:masukuma wrote:alma wrote:masukuma your's will always always be the SI unit. It went viral worldwide. Now everyone else just wants to copy it. You are the original MASUKUMAHHHH! yeah it was nice to see it covered in some international press - i also got a few offers from some unnamed companies to make adverts for them. It was very creative. Was Google one of the unnamed companies? nope just some local companies. i noticed that one way to make your video have greater coverage is actually to do it in english! while your content can be quite rib cracking - if you do it in sheng or swahili your audience is limited! you will never get coverage from international media houses from the get go! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Ngong wrote:Bona sioni kitu? Kawaida ya kumi kumi na kathufuria, kangara etc etc zoea maji Pesa Nane plans to be shilingi when he grows up.
Hitler vs Vera