12 Pages<12345>»
Wazua Mbuzi za SKenge*....
Kenya649
#41 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 8:55:48 AM

I also think 9th Jan is perfect
Kamaa
#42 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 9:31:48 AM

inakaa mbuzi ya wazua itakuwa January...

but tell me, hiyo ingine venue ni wapi..?

hutch???
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
banyamulenge
#43 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 11:14:28 AM

Applause Mimi pia nipo... @Djinn wacha kuchungulia. inua mkono uhesabikeLaughing out loudly

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
akowally
#44 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 12:33:35 PM

@ wazua

It seems you might have to buy two mbuzis, anyway please do the math and tell us what you think hopefully by kesho so that we have a verdict by Friday..
smile smile smile
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
banyamulenge
#45 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 12:55:23 PM

Applause Present sir. Applause

"The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
#46 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 1:50:05 PM

@Akowally,
Two mbuzis are far much more expensive than one gnu...-:)..Times are hard.
akowally
#47 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2009 7:04:44 AM

@ Njung'e

I surely agree, that's why I'm suggesting they do the math of the guys who say Sato versus 9th Jan and give the results, meanwhile guys kindly suggest your preferred dates...we need to enjoy this offer...
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE
Pretty
#48 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 5:57:14 AM

@All
smile Goodmorning kenya?
smile This choma issue is as hazy as TRS
smile I believe more than 40 guys will turn up at the hutch tomorrow
smile Djinn can organize the first table around which others can rally around
smile Wazua, be ready to carter for over 40 guys
smile McReggae, be ready to buy a round
smile Otherwise, next year is too far
smile How would I come for a Mbuzi in January while extremely broke after a riotous Xmas holidays?
smile Also, the issue of January will entail a new venue for the Mbuzi as The Hutch and other sheds in the area will be pulled down in Jan (Kingfisher).
smile This is a chance we cannot afford to miss.
smile Have a lovely Furahi day.
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
Kinyee
#49 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 6:01:13 AM

@ All is the mbuzi for McReggae still there tommorrow. I need to attend and know some of you guys, like Njuge, leona, wendz, Dinn, na kadhalika, etc. Please someone confirm the time, and the mati No. for that area.
Pretty
#50 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 6:13:47 AM

@Kinyee

smile Westlands mats can do
smile Picked along Tom Mboya St
smile You can also use other mats plying Waiyaki way
smile Ask them to drop you at CFC centre on Musium hill.
smile I can also give you a ride if we agree where I can pick you up in Westlands or village market.
smile Get into CFC centre and ask for The Hutch
smile Wazua will be offering the first couple of goats
smile If people are extra more, McReggae will be called upon to make his threat real.
smile Starting time is 12pm sharp before the kitchens are overbooked.
smile Am talking as if am the organizing manager
smile Just helping Wazua to think out loud.
smile Otherwise, can Wazua confirm it is willing to actualize the same?
smile McReggae, I trust your offer for a goat still holds
smile Wendz half is also on offer
smile Leona also offered some choma
smile Guyz, won't this be a supper SK party?
>>>>>>
A thing of beauty is a joy for ever:
Its loveliness increases;
It will never pass into nothingness;
But still will keep a bower quiet for us,
and a sleep full of sweet dreams,
and health, and quiet breathing. - Keats

>>>>>>>In life,there are three classes of people,
1. Those who make things happen,
2. Those who watch things happen
3. And those who ask what happened.

Where do you fall?
niando
#51 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 6:37:02 AM

A mbuzi like this would have attracted tonnes of replies in our good old sk.Wazua see what youve doneSad .We want that personal touch we used to have at sk.Sk memories will never die.

Leona , Djinn , Wendz where are you?Its friday and there is no concrete agreement on whether or not the Mbuzi will take place tommorowShame on you
For bookkeeping and bank loan interest recalculation try us:niando.becia@gmail.com
Kinyee
#52 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 6:54:02 AM

@ Pretty, Thanks so much for your direction, where can you pick me up at westland, but at around 2pm not 12pm. my conduct umunguti@yahoo.com
#53 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 7:02:57 AM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly @Pretty please watch out for those crazy matatus at the stage when picking Kinyee
wazua
#54 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 7:10:06 AM

Dear Members,

It seems most members requested that we only avail goats in Jan 09th. We have to respect your view, and are making it clear to ensure it doesn't appear like we did not keep our promise.

Enjoy yourselves tomorrow.
gathinga
#55 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 7:14:10 AM

The mbuzi must die kesho!. am glad to see @pretty who never attended the last mbuzi for fear of harassment is now pushing for this one..
#56 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 9:12:14 AM

@Pretty
I hope you'll show up coz you promised me something on my Bday...kesho would be a great day to take it upsmile

and this organisers...wako serious kweli? Wendz,Djinn...Where art thou?
#57 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 9:32:44 AM

!Wazua,
And for those who will not be in town??...You can send me "Legs" (mathagiro) by post.....Not by G4S....They will deliver bones....lol
The Real Shaft
#58 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 9:36:35 AM

so has the plot....

mutated...???

kesho Hutch....???
and another one ...

Jan 9th...???
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Kamaa
#59 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 9:49:39 AM

so what is the verdict...?

@ wazua

state it well without fear of contradiction...

is it kesho or 9th Jan...?
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#60 Posted : Friday, December 11, 2009 10:13:34 AM

@Kamaa
I think for Wazuzu is 9th Jan, alafu Mcreggae and King's is kesho.. very confusing,these mbuzis!