Of late, there has been heated debates here on politics and insecurity which is making wazua and ODM and Jubilee onlinee battle ground. Can we please talk about fish? Not all of us are interested in politics, majority are interested in fish eating and landing. Peace If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
Swenani wrote:Of late, there has been heated debates here on politics and insecurity which is making wazua and ODM and Jubilee onlinee battle ground.
Can we please talk about fish? Not all of us are interested in politics, majority are interested in fish eating and landing.
Peace ...What time are you landing during this world cup? I heard another dude say he is rushing for a quickie during halftime ndio apate moto.
This thread will quickly hit 100 comments then madam Admin will user it.. The man who marries a beautiful woman, and the farmer who grows corn by the roadside have the same problem
Rank: Elder Joined: 2/11/2007 Posts: 1,680 Location: nairobi
Slims fish.... Gffffffffff
Magigi wrote:Swenani wrote:Of late, there has been heated debates here on politics and insecurity which is making wazua and ODM and Jubilee onlinee battle ground.
Can we please talk about fish? Not all of us are interested in politics, majority are interested in fish eating and landing.
Peace ...What time are you landing during this world cup? I heard another dude say he is rushing for a quickie during halftime ndio apate moto. Before 7.00pm and after 7.00 am If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 9/23/2009 Posts: 8,083 Location: Enk are Nyirobi
Swenani wrote:Of late, there has been heated debates here on politics and insecurity which is making wazua and ODM and Jubilee onlinee battle ground.
Peace Dry fried or wet fried? Life is short. Live passionately.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,331 Location: Masada
sparkly wrote:Swenani wrote:Of late, there has been heated debates here on politics and insecurity which is making wazua and ODM and Jubilee onlinee battle ground.
Peace Dry fried or wet fried? Wet in coconut. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
sparkly wrote:Swenani wrote:Of late, there has been heated debates here on politics and insecurity which is making wazua and ODM and Jubilee onlinee battle ground.
Peace Dry fried or wet fried? WET fried; dry fry ni ya Magigi If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Peace @swenani omena ni fish ama?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/31/2008 Posts: 7,081 Location: Kenya
sheri wrote:Swenani wrote:Of late, there has been heated debates here on politics and insecurity which is making wazua and ODM and Jubilee onlinee battle ground.
Peace @swenani omena ni fish ama? What a catch! 
sheri wrote:Swenani wrote:Of late, there has been heated debates here on politics and insecurity which is making wazua and ODM and Jubilee onlinee battle ground.
Peace @swenani omena ni fish ama? Omena ni fish but its not advisable to eat it If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Swenani wrote:sheri wrote:Swenani wrote:Of late, there has been heated debates here on politics and insecurity which is making wazua and ODM and Jubilee onlinee battle ground.
Peace @swenani omena ni fish ama? Omena ni fish but its not advisable to eat it Omena's hipbone can hurt your pelvic girdle if you are a rough-lander! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2010 Posts: 520 Location: Epicentre - Ngamia 1
Magigi wrote:sheri wrote:Swenani wrote:Of late, there has been heated debates here on politics and insecurity which is making wazua and ODM and Jubilee onlinee battle ground.
Peace @swenani omena ni fish ama? What a catch!  Hii ndio inaitwo styro ya kifo cha mede? Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Forester wrote:Magigi wrote:sheri wrote:Swenani wrote:Of late, there has been heated debates here on politics and insecurity which is making wazua and ODM and Jubilee onlinee battle ground.
Peace @swenani omena ni fish ama? What a catch!  Hii ndio inaitwo styro ya kifo cha mede? Sis watu wa dodoma twaijua kama kimisionari If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
wololo, @kysee, iko sida gani jamaneni?  Kumbuka sisi yoote (pia wewe) ni broduct ya landing?
Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:sheri wrote:Swenani wrote:Of late, there has been heated debates here on politics and insecurity which is making wazua and ODM and Jubilee onlinee battle ground.
Peace @swenani omena ni fish ama? Omena ni fish but its not advisable to eat it Omena's hipbone can hurt your pelvic girdle if you are a rough-lander! Omena....mmmmhhh!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:sheri wrote:Swenani wrote:Of late, there has been heated debates here on politics and insecurity which is making wazua and ODM and Jubilee onlinee battle ground.
Peace @swenani omena ni fish ama? Omena ni fish but its not advisable to eat it Omena's hipbone can hurt your pelvic girdle if you are a rough-lander! Omena....mmmmhhh!!! There is one @Omena here disturbing me. ION: What about Omena kafu-kafu! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:Impunity wrote:Swenani wrote:sheri wrote:Swenani wrote:Of late, there has been heated debates here on politics and insecurity which is making wazua and ODM and Jubilee onlinee battle ground.
Peace @swenani omena ni fish ama? Omena ni fish but its not advisable to eat it Omena's hipbone can hurt your pelvic girdle if you are a rough-lander! Omena....mmmmhhh!!! There is one @Omena here disturbing me. ION: What about Omena kafu-kafu! That is what Kaimenyi seems to be propagating forIf Obiero did it, Who Am I?