wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

Mpesa
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 9:57:36 AM

@magigs you're a good man, may you get more of your own sweat, ameen! Now I change my impression of you about kachabs stuff smile
smile smile
Mjasirii
#12 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:06:11 AM

Murira Ikihia wrote:
If that was deposited from Uchumi Ngong Road between 10.30 and 11.00am, then it is mine. I hurriedly deposited it but was also received a series of calls because I was headed to a meeting. I could not come through later because of the riots that were on-going on the same road. My efforts to check the balance did not bear fruit either and of course safaricom was worse than useless. If this is the case, please let me know. I desperately needed to send it to sort out some emergencies. My number is 0722 310 239

Thought it was clearsmile smile

...Anyway...to cut the long boring story short, how do I send the money back to the agent...from Umoja inner core... I don't eat what does not belong to me except....!!!

These agents can really confuse you, you deposit Money in Nairobi the Agent is registered as being in Lodwar shida hii !!!!!!!!!!!
Ceinz
#13 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:14:23 AM

@ Magigi, Let the money stay in your M-pesa account for a week. If nobody claims it then treat it as manna.
“small step for man”
#14 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:16:19 AM

Murira Ikihia wrote:
Magigi,
Maximum respect. There are very few people that would do so. If you are comfortable, you can send it directly to me on that number. However, since I am now headed to the agent where I loaded the money, I will ask him to get through to you because I am sure he probably has the number that he used. You can then counter-check that it is the same number from which you received the money and wire it back. God bless

Yaani you serioulsy want the loot.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Maximum respect for wanting that loot that you deposited from Uchumi Ngong Road and Magigi received from an agent in Umoja Innercore.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:22:38 AM

Mjasirii wrote:
Murira Ikihia wrote:
If that was deposited from Uchumi Ngong Road between 10.30 and 11.00am, then it is mine. I hurriedly deposited it but was also received a series of calls because I was headed to a meeting. I could not come through later because of the riots that were on-going on the same road. My efforts to check the balance did not bear fruit either and of course safaricom was worse than useless. If this is the case, please let me know. I desperately needed to send it to sort out some emergencies. My number is 0722 310 239

...Anyway...to cut the long boring story short, how do I send the money back to the agent...from Umoja inner core... I don't eat what does not belong to me except....!!!

These agents can really confuse you, you deposit Money in Nairobi the Agent is registered as being in Lodwar shida hii !!!!!!!!!!!

@Murira Ikihia...I hope Safaricom has sorted you out. The transaction was reversed. Of course I could not have sent you the money because your first and last name betrays you (please take the joke!!!Pray ). Nice day people!!!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:27:45 AM

@magigs you're a good man, may you get more of your own sweat, ameen! Now I change my impression of you about kachabs stuff smile

There is nothing as good as living a life where you know you have never taken what does not belong to you. There is so much peace in honesty, peace that you cant explain.
...About Kachabs, that is fiction. And those fundamentooz God gave us to enjoy, freely but responsibly! Si wewe uko na kachabs nne... The maximum allowed!
#17 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:28:09 AM

Mjasirii wrote:
Murira Ikihia wrote:

@Murira Ikihia...I hope Safaricom has sorted you out. The transaction was reversed. Of course I could not have sent you the money because your first and last name betrays you (please take the joke!!!Pray ). Nice day people!!!

#18 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 10:29:25 AM

Murira Ikihia wrote:
Magigi,
Maximum respect. There are very few people that would do so. If you are comfortable, you can send it directly to me on that number. However, since I am now headed to the agent where I loaded the money, I will ask him to get through to you because I am sure he probably has the number that he used. You can then counter-check that it is the same number from which you received the money and wire it back. God bless

Yaani you serioulsy want the loot.....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Maximum respect for wanting that loot that you deposited from Uchumi Ngong Road and Magigi received from an agent in Umoja Innercore.

The guy last name and even first name betrays him!

#19 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 11:14:24 AM

Murira Ikihia wrote:

...Na utumie hiyo pesa kunnua sahaniLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
Ceinz
#20 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2014 11:23:47 AM

Murira Ikihia wrote:

...Na utumie hiyo pesa kunnua sahaniLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kwani Safaricom wamekutumia picha ya 'the sender'???
“small step for man”