wazua Sat, Jan 11, 2025

320 Pages«<2122232425>»
Funny pictures I have ever come across 2
#441 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2014 2:33:33 PM

#442 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2014 3:18:55 PM

deleted

Pray Who robbed them of their shoues???

The drainage system to that road is pathetic. in case of torrential rains that road becomes a river
#443 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2014 3:37:29 PM

Tebes wrote:
deleted

Pray Who robbed them of their shoues???

The drainage system to that road is pathetic. in case of torrential rains that road becomes a river

Admin disagrees with the photo content.

Adios
#444 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2014 4:31:44 PM

mpobiz wrote:
bird_man wrote:
mpobiz wrote:
bebeto wrote:
Hii tint iko nyingi sana!!!!!!!!!

A man's "beauty" is in his pockets. The dude has taste!

A woman's wealth and riches are in her face and ass

Maybe am seeing madimoni but i think i have chips fungad this chick at galileo a few years back. her name was shiku . She told me ati she works in dubai. This nugu owes me transfer fees.

Was she selling clothes in a stall and had a tattoo on her boobs?

Hehe I like this!@Mpobiz saidia Swenani hapa.Inakaa walipatana na huyu Shiku pia!

Laughing out loudly what i was trying to say was baloteli is fishing in my pond . Then huyu @swenani is trying to pull me down to the ghetto . but i hope she was telling the truth she works in the real dubai and not dubai fashion house there at gikomba where swenani goes fishing.

Seems you take fish from my pond to your pond, after which balotelli takes the fish from your pond to his
#445 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2014 5:49:21 PM

#446 Posted : Thursday, June 12, 2014 8:30:39 PM

holycow
#447 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 12:11:23 AM

holycow
#448 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 12:14:41 AM

Deleted
#449 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 2:03:56 AM

4lourBliss
#450 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 9:38:55 AM

Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
4lourBliss
#451 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 9:42:53 AM

@mc, hapa ni wapi? smile

4lourBliss
#452 Posted : Saturday, June 14, 2014 9:45:24 AM

#453 Posted : Sunday, June 15, 2014 7:16:03 AM

#454 Posted : Sunday, June 15, 2014 11:23:21 PM

#455 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 12:04:02 AM

4lourBliss
#456 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 9:02:21 AM

nkt

#457 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 9:12:39 AM

holycow wrote:

True kabisa, the real samba as we know it was lacking!

#458 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 9:27:54 AM

Dividend!!!

#459 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 10:23:43 AM

although addressing a serious issue i found this tweet uhm eh well....

#460 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2014 10:51:15 AM

Siringi wrote:

although addressing a serious issue i found this tweet uhm eh well....

LOL!