Kenyan female and male cops forced to live together
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
This is your Jublee gaaament!C&P Quote:“I have been living alone in a two-bedroomed house but now my new roommate will be a young female officer. She will occupy one of the bedrooms while the kitchen, washroom and sitting room will be shared. I don’t know how this will work. It is strange,” said corporal Swenani.
Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:This is your Jublee gaaament!C&P Quote:“I have been living alone in a two-bedroomed house but now my new roommate will be a young female officer. She will occupy one of the bedrooms while the kitchen, washroom and sitting room will be shared. I don’t know how this will work. It is strange,” said corporal Swenani.
I guess we've to save money to build Ksh 200M for CJ, kshs 500M of former President, Kshs 300M for VP, and another Kshs 200M first and second ladies budgets! Accept and move on! Let's support our leaders!
Impunity wrote:This is your Jublee gaaament!C&P Quote:“I have been living alone in a two-bedroomed house but now my new roommate will be a young female officer. She will occupy one of the bedrooms while the kitchen, washroom and sitting room will be shared. I don’t know how this will work. It is strange,” said corporal Swenani.
Swenani? Lucky bastard! TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,333 Location: Masada
simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:This is your Jublee gaaament!C&P Quote:“I have been living alone in a two-bedroomed house but now my new roommate will be a young female officer. She will occupy one of the bedrooms while the kitchen, washroom and sitting room will be shared. I don’t know how this will work. It is strange,” said corporal Swenani.
Swenani? Lucky bastard! Can you imagine if that young and new female cop was one @Linda Okello? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Impunity wrote:simonkabz wrote:Impunity wrote:This is your Jublee gaaament!C&P Quote:“I have been living alone in a two-bedroomed house but now my new roommate will be a young female officer. She will occupy one of the bedrooms while the kitchen, washroom and sitting room will be shared. I don’t know how this will work. It is strange,” said corporal Swenani.
Swenani? Lucky bastard! Can you imagine if that young and new female cop was one @Linda Okello? I can provide accommodation for a number of female cops who have their problems behind them If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Ati Cpl Swenani???? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Member Joined: 8/7/2010 Posts: 728 Location: Wazuaville
iko shida gani? in the US I lived in a house with a pretty mzungu chick and it was all OK. Wanajengewa nyumba "Money never sleeps"
Rank: Member Joined: 5/14/2014 Posts: 289 Location: nairobi
just pray that the lady aint married or expected to house her husband I find satisfaction in owning great business,not trading them
Money Whisperer wrote:iko shida gani? in the US I lived in a house with a pretty mzungu chick and it was all OK. Wanajengewa nyumba Wewe Ulikua house help If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,823 Location: Nairobi
kama wewe ni rotten hata akiwa in another town utaenda kutafuta tu! shida kubwa ni if they are sharing bafu... hapo ndio kukwazana itakuwa. All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Kenyan female and male cops forced to live together