Kenyan female and male cops forced to live together
#1 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 6:42:17 PM

This is your Jublee gaaament!

C&P
“I have been living alone in a two-bedroomed house but now my new roommate will be a young female officer. She will occupy one of the bedrooms while the kitchen, washroom and sitting room will be shared. I don’t know how this will work. It is strange,” said corporal Swenani.

Rollout
#2 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 6:56:57 PM

C&P
“I have been living alone in a two-bedroomed house but now my new roommate will be a young female officer. She will occupy one of the bedrooms while the kitchen, washroom and sitting room will be shared. I don’t know how this will work. It is strange,” said corporal Swenani.

I guess we've to save money to build Ksh 200M for CJ, kshs 500M of former President, Kshs 300M for VP, and another Kshs 200M first and second ladies budgets! Accept and move on! Let's support our leaders!
#3 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 7:06:15 PM

C&P

Swenani? Lucky bastard!
#4 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 7:07:38 PM

C&P

Swenani? Lucky bastard!

Can you imagine if that young and new female cop was one @Linda Okello?

smile smile

#5 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 7:12:21 PM

C&P

Swenani? Lucky bastard!

Can you imagine if that young and new female cop was one @Linda Okello?

smile smile

Drool Drool Drool Drool

I can provide accommodation for a number of female cops who have their problems behind them
#6 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 7:28:45 PM

C&P

Ati Cpl Swenani????
Money Whisperer
#7 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 8:13:06 PM

iko shida gani? in the US I lived in a house with a pretty mzungu chick and it was all OK. Wanajengewa nyumba
"Money never sleeps"
target1360
#8 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 9:42:40 PM

just pray that the lady aint married or expected to house her husband
I find satisfaction in owning great business,not trading them
#9 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 9:55:20 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
iko shida gani? in the US I lived in a house with a pretty mzungu chick and it was all OK. Wanajengewa nyumba

Wewe Ulikua house help
#10 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 9:56:12 PM

kama wewe ni rotten hata akiwa in another town utaenda kutafuta tu! shida kubwa ni if they are sharing bafu... hapo ndio kukwazana itakuwa.