wazua Fri, Jan 31, 2025

A leadership example
#1 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 4:10:03 PM

Young African Leaders Initiative

COngrats Amynah Rushda Sigat. Today you have been featured. Read why she was selected!
#2 Posted : Wednesday, June 11, 2014 2:36:23 PM

#3 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 9:32:39 AM

She is a kafir, how can she be photographed in the same picture with Hilary? She is nt a true muslim
#4 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 9:47:35 AM

Celebrate Anna Musandu. Read why she was selected!

#5 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 10:02:53 AM

She is a kafir, how can she be photographed in the same picture with Hilary? She is nt a true muslim

@swenani hizo ni zako bro smile
#6 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 10:05:20 AM

Celebrate Anna Musandu. Read why she was selected!

@admin, how did you size the image above? I would like to know for future use. Thanks.
Nandwa
#7 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 11:20:37 AM

Ala kumbe the west recognises good doers regardless of where they emanate from!!!

Now we wait for the middle east and their supplicants to recognise people outside of their cocoon!

Just as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
#8 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 11:31:52 AM

she should not be photographed bwana!! people may start worshipping her... or what does the Bible say?
"You shall not make for yourself an idol, or any likeness of what is in heaven above or on the earth beneath or in the water under the earth."
#9 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 12:26:59 PM

she should not be photographed bwana!! people may start worshipping her... or what does the Bible say?
"You shall not make for yourself an idol, or any likeness of what is in heaven above or on the earth beneath or in the water under the earth."

@masukuma, it says to who?
#10 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 12:30:50 PM

you were the one quoting this scripture in reference to why people don't draw Moha... ama ilikua @Kuru?
#11 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 12:49:04 PM

you were the one quoting this scripture in reference to why people don't draw Moha... ama ilikua @Kuru?

Maybe in a dream smile
Anyway, you can tell me your point. Maybe I can understand.
#12 Posted : Friday, June 13, 2014 1:10:33 PM

Maybe in a dream smile
Anyway, you can tell me your point. Maybe I can understand.

ni uchokozi tu smile Kudos to her for a great job done.