Talk2Us
Sasa admin mbona unakuwanga hivi
EA budgets comparisonSasa admin mbona unakuwanga hivi? Kwani clubbers are not allowed to discuss anything other than airports n RAO? Hujuma ya hali ya juu hii. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Dear @simonkabz
We come in peace. You misunderstand our intention.
We know of no 'clubbers'; only of Wazuans who are strong, opinionated, kind-hearted, with broad interests. The sections in Wazua each try to cover an area of their interest, not to divide.
As such, investment topics are grouped together, as are trade/market concerns, SME issues etc. It is your home, prowl your territory freely!
The Wazua spirit
Too much deemoni in her! Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
enyewe admin saa ingine unakuaga na madharau raif raif Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
wazua wrote:Dear @simonkabz
We know of no 'clubbers'; only of Wazuans who are strong, opinionated, kind-hearted, with broad interests. The sections in Wazua each try to cover an area of their interest, not to divide.
As such, investment topics are grouped together, as are trade/market concerns, SME issues etc. It is your home, prowl your territory freely!
The Wazua spirit
Hmmmmmm...Would you be kind enough to confirm to me that I'm "kind hearted" and not a warrior like my friend Alma and Impunity? TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
simonkabz wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @simonkabz
The Wazua spirit
Hmmmmmm...Would you be kind enough to confirm to me that I'm "kind hearted" and not a warrior like my friend Alma and Impunity? Me I'm (grammar) a lover not a warrior. In fact she has a terrible soft area for me.( ) Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Dear @simonkabz, simonkabz wrote:Hmmmmmm...Would you be kind enough to confirm to me that I'm "kind hearted" and not a warrior like my friend Alma and Impunity? courage to be a member of a tough, no holds barred, online community kindness to give 6,658 contributions and read many more posts friendship to @Alma @Impunity and many more Wazuans character to stand for what you believe in The Wazua spirit
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
it's like she doesn't know that sending a topic to those other sides of wazua is killing them... RISWA!!! PEPO MBAYA!! TOKA!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Wololo i cant log out of wazua, why now? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
All you needed to do was to add the word "Peoples...." before the other words and that would have guaranteed the topic staying here.
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
inaka hata wazua iko na kabila, green and blue seems to be the major tribes with the reds trying to catch up lakini bado - the minority tribes, orange and sky blue also need afirmative action. I propose one of the baba threads to be thrown to the minority.
#tukopamoja
nakujua wrote:inaka hata wazua iko na kabila, green and blue seems to be the major tribes with the reds trying to catch up lakini bado - the minority tribes, orange and sky blue also need afirmative action. I propose one of the baba threads to be thrown to the minority.
#tukopamoja Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
What goes on huko groups? In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Angelica _ann wrote:What goes on huko groups? , huko ni mambo complex - kama unitas, kusco, sacco, urithi, kantafu, sijui men's chamas ...
wazua wrote:Dear @simonkabz
The Wazua spirit
junior wrote:wazua wrote:Dear @simonkabz
The Wazua spirit