wazua Wed, Aug 6, 2025

14 Pages<1234>»
Njoki Chege insulting wazua men
#21 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 8:13:31 PM

standards get lowered with time.... tick tock! rich people are not rich because they are stupid. I know many people probably have read this but i will paste it anyway.
some "spectacular" woman posted this on craig's list

What should I do to marry a rich guy?

I’m going to be honest of what I’m going to say here.
I’m 25 this year. I’m very pretty, have style and good taste. I wish to marry a guy with $500k annual salary or above.
You might say that I’m greedy, but an annual salary of $1M is considered only as middle class in New York.
My requirement is not high. Is there anyone in this forum who has an income of $500k annual salary? Are you all married?
I wanted to ask: what should I do to marry rich persons like you?
Among those I’ve dated, the richest is $250k annual income, and it seems that this is my upper limit.
If someone is going to move into high cost residential area on the west of New York City Garden(?), $250k annual income is not enough.
I’m here humbly to ask a few questions:

1) Where do most rich bachelors hang out? (Please list down the names and addresses of bars, restaurant, gym)
2) Which age group should I target?
3) Why most wives of the riches are only average-looking? I’ve met a few girls who don’t have looks and are not interesting, but they are able to marry rich guys.
4) How do you decide who can be your wife, and who can only be your girlfriend? (my target now is to get married)
Ms. Pretty

and the JP. Morgan CEO responded

I read your posting with great interest and have thought meaningfully about your dilemma. I offer the following analysis of your predicament.
Firstly, I'm not wasting your time, I qualify as a guy who fits your bill; that is I make more than $500K per year. That said here's how I see it.

Your offer, from the prospective of a guy like me, is plain and simple a crappy business deal. Here's why. Cutting through all the B.S., what you suggest is a simple trade: you bring your looks to the party and I bring my money. Fine, simple. But here's the rub, your looks will fade and my money will likely continue into perpetuity...in fact, it is very likely that my income increases but it is an absolute certainty that you won't be getting any more beautiful!

So, in economic terms you are a depreciating asset and I am an earning asset. Not only are you a depreciating asset, your depreciation accelerates! Let me explain, you're 25 now and will likely stay pretty hot for the next 5 years, but less so each year. Then the fade begins in earnest. By 35 stick a fork in you!

So in Wall Street terms, we would call you a trading position, not a buy and hold...hence the rub...marriage. It doesn't make good business sense to "buy you" (which is what you're asking) so I'd rather lease. In case you think I'm being cruel, I would say the following. If my money were to go away, so would you, so when your beauty fades I need an out. It's as simple as that. So a deal that makes sense is dating, not marriage.

Separately, I was taught early in my career about efficient markets. So, I wonder why a girl as "articulate, classy and spectacularly beautiful" as you has been unable to find your sugar daddy. I find it hard to believe that if you are as gorgeous as you say you are that the $500K hasn't found you, if not only for a tryout.

By the way, you could always find a way to make your own money and then we wouldn't need to have this difficult conversation.

With all that said, I must say you're going about it the right way.
Classic "pump and dump." Anyone with over $500k annual income is not a fool; we would only date you, but will not marry you. I would advice that you forget looking for any clues to marry a rich guy. And by the way, you could make yourself to become a rich person with $500k annual income.This has better chance than finding a rich fool

I hope this is helpful, and if you want to enter into some sort of lease, let me know.

Like!
#22 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 8:16:00 PM

Can we see her fundamendoz...
#23 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 8:50:35 PM

My take..

1.Her looks will not make heads turn but she is not bad.They csn be enhanced by a warm heart, good nature , a future behind , good brains etc.

2.On her article..its idealistic but ground reality is different, so take it as an entertainment piece.

3.For the starter of this thread...why did you pick on Wazua men? I have been scheming to ponyoka with one then you spoil by saying they are the struggling losers referred to in the article.

rryyzz
#24 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 9:05:59 PM

That fish is not fresh: FAIL.

Yerp, comes with lots of mileage.

Her Odometer needs to be checked again!

Guys how can you tell by just looking at the faced'oh!
Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
#25 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 9:06:07 PM

Yaani standards have really gone up north in KE that Subaru and Mark x blokes are now classified as losers? What about watu wa Route 11? Do they have any hope of ever finding love?
#26 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 9:27:11 PM

My take..

1.Her looks will not make heads turn but she is not bad.They csn be enhanced by a warm heart, good nature , a future behind , good brains etc.

2.On her article..its idealistic but ground reality is different, so take it as an entertainment piece.

3.For the starter of this thread...why did you pick on Wazua men? I have been scheming to ponyoka with one then you spoil by saying they are the struggling losers referred to in the article.

@Bigchick...Don't give up hope...we are okay...and when I say we are okay, believe me!!!smile
#27 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 9:31:04 PM

Yaani standards have really gone up north in KE that Subaru and Mark x blokes are now classified as losers? What about watu wa Route 11? Do they have any hope of ever finding love?

smile @ Jagger you sound very shocked. Si those Subarus ni za loan ? hehehehehe!

Nani ako na link?
#28 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 9:40:20 PM

Why not? route 11 or 'rifraffs' Laughing out loudly have no cars to front in exchange for lust.They spend more time working to improve themselves, so as to become better men for their women.
Before you sigh,smile,I am not implying that route 11 make better lovers than route 4,but some aspiring and existing 4's have developed an inferiority complex aimed at impressing women.
This looser mentality is best demonstrated by dudes who take loans to buy subarus while still living under their parent's roof and feeding from there.Ni monyonyi tu na diapers hawana.
Or.. they around begging money from the 11's to fuel their cars on fridays.

If cars can love then I know why we hear stuff like,'ule manzi wa subaru,ule manzi wa merc,wa range,manzi wa tuktuk,instead of manzi wa jugger.

#29 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 9:54:04 PM

[quote=jaggernaut]Yaani standards have really gone up north in KE that Subaru and Mark x blokes are now classified as losers? What about watu wa Route 11? Do they have any hope of ever finding love?

Why not? route 11 or 'rifraffs' Laughing out loudly have no cars to front in exchange for lust.They spend more time working to improve themselves, so as to become better men for their women.
Before you sigh,smile,I am not implying that route 11 make better lovers than route 4,but some aspiring and existing 4's have developed an inferiority complex aimed at impressing women.
This looser mentality is best demonstrated by dudes who take loans to buy subarus while still living under their parent's roof and feeding from there.Ni monyonyi tu na diapers hawana.

I wonder how it feels like to be loved by a car.smile
That's why you hear stuff like 'ule manzi wa subaru,ule manzi wa merc,wa range,manzi wa tuktuk,instead of manzi wa jugger.

/quote]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Va helmet sasa!
#30 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 10:28:37 PM

famooz wrote:
[quote=jaggernaut]Yaani standards have really gone up north in KE that Subaru and Mark x blokes are now classified as losers? What about watu wa Route 11? Do they have any hope of ever finding love?

I wonder how it feels like to be loved by a car.smile
That's why you hear stuff like 'ule manzi wa subaru,ule manzi wa merc,wa range,manzi wa tuktuk,instead of manzi wa jugger.

/quote]

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Va helmet sasa!

#31 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 6:27:23 AM

With monsters like these, do you think you stand a chance with your 2nd or 3rd hand Sub or Toyota?

Even Njoki can note the difference. Kinda reminds me of days gone by while growing up when we were feeling hot in BMXs and Blackies then came mountain bikes. smile
#32 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 7:54:10 AM

With monsters like these, do you think you stand a chance with your 2nd or 3rd hand Sub or Toyota?

Even Njoki can note the difference. Kinda reminds me of days gone by while growing up when we were feeling hot in BMXs and Blackies then came mountain bikes. smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly So which group buys such? And where are they driven?What are they called?

The guys I know who are "Obscenely" monied drive Range rovers, Vxs and some Xsomething BMW and Cayenne seems to be catching up.

Anyhow.I want to say with the exception of afew girls in Nairobi who are like Njoki..........most girls are fine with the basics.So long as its not the type you park facing exit and on a slope coz it might require pushing .A girl is first attracted to you the person then the attraction is enhanced by the car you drive the area code of your home etc.

So do not worry....Njokis are few.
#33 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 8:10:20 AM

So, how many "MEN" can afford those "machines" and hoe many beautiful women are out there looking for them?

(Remember, less than 15,000 Nairobians make 100,000 and above monthly).

CLK
#34 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 12:47:25 PM

So, how many "MEN" can afford those "machines" and hoe many beautiful women are out there looking for them?

(Remember, less than 15,000 Nairobians make 100,000 and above monthly).

Really?, No wonder banks are making profits in zillions, hizo Subaru za car loan. I honestly tend to think Kenyans(Nairobians) have money.
#35 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 1:18:19 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly I haven't found my Mr Moneybags yet, but as I wait for him I will have fun dating Mark X and Mark II driving losers. Catch me dead marrying any of these riffraff

Mr. 'Moneybags' is the quintessential capitalist. Can most Kenyans and Africans get there? Not today. Not soon. Probably never ever.

As for the lady's thoughts? They can be nothing by pseudo-thoughts. Desires, pseudo-desires.

The 'insult' is of the dead to the dead. Pathetic indeed.

A slut to say the least. By the time she cloaks 28, she will lower her targets, at age 30, the targets will be approaching zero and the depreciation rate will begin to peak.

Ladies what is the purpose of all the greed in the world when you only die once and all those riches will remain in the world as you head (or the target spouse heads..) to Makueni (back to the soil)Pray
#36 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 3:40:31 PM

A photo would suffice, so that the local club valuers can put a befitting price tag on her.....

PRICE TAG: 5 Zim-cents!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

This is Njoki Chege
#37 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 3:48:33 PM

A photo would suffice, so that the local club valuers can put a befitting price tag on her.....

PRICE TAG: 5 Zim-cents!

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

This is Njoki Chege

Looks the same to me, ama?
#38 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 3:53:59 PM

rryyzz wrote:

Wear and tear.
#39 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 4:02:21 PM

rryyzz wrote:

Wear and tear.

Use and dump .... experts smile smile smile
#40 Posted : Monday, June 09, 2014 4:02:41 PM

....so tulitukanwo!!!!!