wazua Mon, May 4, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Territory marking
sokomjinga
#21 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 5:53:35 AM

I wonder .....

Have there been cases of MEN marking territory?
Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
mzazii
#22 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 6:01:54 AM

@ sokomjinga - wonder no more, if you are paying rent for mpango wa kando, you got to mark your territory i.e you leave behind your bakora, vest .... and similar items!!
Opportunity may knock once, but temptation bangs on the front door forever..
#23 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 6:02:47 AM

Mzazi.....hio ni kali!!!
now if your tribe is ogeik (no pun intended)......how do you then claim to be mungiks!!!!
mzazii
#24 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 6:20:45 AM

@mcreggae - alternatively tell her you have contracted a very bad strain of Swine Flu and that the doctor has quarantined you!!
#25 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 8:31:01 AM

@ Mzazii..............What happens if she is already circumcised?
#26 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 8:45:33 AM

Ati.....

Mungiki?

Hiyo ni deadly!
mzazii
#27 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 9:43:21 AM

@ mwenza - if she is already circumcised then your fate is sealed... remember she doesn't even have feelings!!
mwanitu
#28 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 10:53:39 AM

When it comes to unmarking an already marked territory, u must handle it as a matter that is long overdue....that means u must be very brave n creative to succeed.....o/wise dude wewe kwisha kabisa....USHIKWAPO SHIKAMANA.......going by the suggestions above from MABINGWA, then your fate seems to have been sealed......he he he...
AM NOT A SAINT, UNLESS A SAINT TO YOU IS A SINNER WHO KEEPS ON TRYING
Seq Lu
#29 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2010 12:15:21 PM

Hehehee .. interesting stuff here. For me its easy... u say your mum is visiting, and she is a strict type. the one of until marriage, then it will do miracles.For those who want to change locks, hamisha usiku, mungiki nk - thats so unconventional....its like shooting a mosquito with a gun... u end up lookin a fool...... n for the one having a 2nd thot coz ' is a real sweet one but i feel driven like a Mits Evo 9 with the gas pedal all the way to the floor' - thats where you are getting wrong. you are the driver.... what can sweetness do for/to you? tell her your mum, uncle and your mentor auntie will be coming. tell her they are serious members of 'many waters church.' and the theme of the meeting is- mrs right, but ... of course you will be out drinking with boys. then give her their resolution the nxt morning.. say as much as u r against what they decided ('a man should neva eva sleep in one bed with a woman who is not his wife') you will have to practice it lest you get a curse.... she will think you are a freak and leave your flat 4eva......
They keep moving the cheese

stolen from opensuse forums :)
Trump
#30 Posted : Thursday, January 14, 2010 3:30:56 PM

pole kijana........ur days as a bachelor are very numbered. go to ur neighbours hanging line, steal a few bras, dump them in ur hse, wait for a reaction. i bet she will disappear.
Just do it!
5 Pages<12345>