Journalist & Blogger Dennis Itumbi arrested
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/2/2009 Posts: 2,458 Location: Nairobi
You realise he is the unofficial part and parcel of the system... What do you call, in American football, the team mates who help the guy with the ball have a smooth run by blocking and knocking off opponents?
 Hii ni Hujuma kwa Jubilee digital Unfit to hold public office, at Director level ~ Seems some guys are vety afraid of iTUMBI"😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Kweli Baba infiltrated NIS? Kama jamaa haja soma hajasoma. Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
Rank: Elder Joined: 1/17/2013 Posts: 4,693 Location: Earth
@ Alma... haki uchokozi uko nao mwingi.
they are wasting their time, he is a smart dude and a great asset who will not go anywhere. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:they are wasting their time, he is a smart dude and a great asset who will not go anywhere. who is they? cord? Jose: If I make it through this thug life, I'll see you one day. The Lord is the only way to stop the hurt.
alma wrote:harrydre wrote:they are wasting their time, he is a smart dude and a great asset who will not go anywhere. who is they? cord? was just about to write the same @ Harrydre you seriously dont see anything wrong with this...A whole Director... possunt quia posse videntur
maka wrote:alma wrote:harrydre wrote:they are wasting their time, he is a smart dude and a great asset who will not go anywhere. who is they? cord? was just about to write the same @ Harrydre you seriously dont see anything wrong with this...A whole Director... 'they' is the NIS you perverts. Itumbi is there because of UK and only UK can fire him. As long as he remains an Asset, he is not going anywhere. i.am.back!!!!
harrydre wrote:maka wrote:alma wrote:harrydre wrote:they are wasting their time, he is a smart dude and a great asset who will not go anywhere. who is they? cord? was just about to write the same @ Harrydre you seriously dont see anything wrong with this...A whole Director... 'they' is the NIS you perverts. Itumbi is there because of UK and only UK can fire him. As long as he remains an Asset, he is not going anywhere. Matusi ni ya nini sasa? possunt quia posse videntur
harrydre wrote:they are wasting their time, he is a smart dude and a great asset who will not go anywhere. The most organised part of the Jubilee government is their PR (Itumbi) department. The most organised department in CORD? no idea.
Journalist & Blogger Dennis Itumbi arrested