5 Pages<1234>»
Territory marking
Mtublack
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 8:45:51 AM

wewe kwisha patikanaLaughing out loudly
Some you win some you lose
Jangwa la Jangili
#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 9:22:43 AM

umewekwa handbag daddy. struggling to free yourself will only make the noose tighter. tihihihi!
Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 12:46:18 PM

Hamisha vitu zako usiku uwache zake...n u change the simcard too!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 1:08:49 PM

BTW, this marking the territory is the modern version of the customary wedding of before. So from me its Congratulations to you and your wife! enjoy blessings in your new married life!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 1:15:34 PM

@Sparkly

Some Pep Talk

You are the type of men that are just 'Kubaff".How do you let a Lady ( even a man for that matter) come and rule your house? Then next utakuja kutuuliza eti 'how do I throw her out amekataa kupika! without ruffling feathers'

Siumwambie hutaki hizo vitu hapo and ask her to remove them? kwani shida ni nini? The feathers were ruffled for you kitambo!

Bure kabisa.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 1:22:54 PM

bwenyenye, hapo umenena, I dont see why yu need come to the internet for that!!!
The General
#17 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 1:47:26 PM

@ Much know, LMAO

Bwana na Bii Sparkly, congratulations!!
The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
anasazi
#18 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 1:57:40 PM

We Kwisa.
Form is temporary, class is permanent
#19 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 8:57:55 PM

Ati nihamishe vitu vyangu lol, hio kali. She is a real sweet one but i feel driven like a Mits Evo 9 with the gas pedal all the way to the floor.
mzazii
#20 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 5:28:30 AM

tell her you are Mungiki and want her circumsised - trust me she will take off !!!
Opportunity may knock once, but temptation bangs on the front door forever..
5 Pages<1234>»