wazua Thu, Apr 16, 2026

20 Pages«<7891011>»
Journalist & Blogger Dennis Itumbi arrested
#81 Posted : Thursday, July 11, 2013 10:21:52 AM

You realise he is the unofficial part and parcel of the system...
What do you call, in American football, the team mates who help the guy with the ball have a smooth run by blocking and knocking off opponents?
#82 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 1:07:04 PM

Sad Hii ni Hujuma kwa Jubilee digital

Unfit to hold public office, at Director level ~ Seems some guys are vety afraid of iTUMBI
#83 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 1:44:41 PM

Kweli Baba infiltrated NIS? Kama jamaa haja soma hajasoma.
#84 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 3:32:02 PM

@ Alma... haki uchokozi uko nao mwingi.
#85 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 6:01:13 PM

they are wasting their time, he is a smart dude and a great asset who will not go anywhere.
#86 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 6:07:13 PM

they are wasting their time, he is a smart dude and a great asset who will not go anywhere.

who is they? cord?
#87 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 6:09:48 PM

who is they? cord?

was just about to write the same @ Harrydre you seriously dont see anything wrong with this...A whole Director...
#88 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 6:31:19 PM

who is they? cord?

was just about to write the same @ Harrydre you seriously dont see anything wrong with this...A whole Director...

'they' is the NIS you perverts. Itumbi is there because of UK and only UK can fire him. As long as he remains an Asset, he is not going anywhere.

#89 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 6:39:22 PM

they
are wasting their time, he is a smart dude and a great asset who will
not go anywhere.

who is they? cord?

was just about to write the same @ Harrydre you seriously dont see
anything wrong with this...A whole Director...

'they' is the NIS you perverts. Itumbi is there because of UK and only
UK can fire him. As long as he remains an Asset, he is not going
anywhere.

Matusi ni ya nini sasa?
#90 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 7:18:33 PM

The most organised part of the Jubilee government is their PR (Itumbi) department. The most organised department in CORD? no idea.
20 Pages«<7891011>»