wazua Thu, Mar 26, 2026

Forester XT 2008/09 model versus Kluger
wilyum
#1 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 9:27:18 PM

Guys,

am torn between the two, anyone who can share their experiences of either but not in terms of subaru blah blah stuff or toyota blah blah stuff.

i have experience with subaru,currently driving one and also have had experience of toyota nze.

#2 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 9:59:28 PM

Kumbe ni wewe.. the 'rifraff'

ok just peeping,don't take it seriously.

wilyum
#3 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 10:01:37 PM

@kysee, aiie sasa riffaff is wot?
Money Whisperer
#4 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 10:33:22 PM

funga macho nauchukue moja. Forester is sporty Kluger ni ya kimbuyu; gari ya uncle John,hakuna mtu anaijua jina wanajua tu ni ya uncle john.
"Money never sleeps"
#5 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 11:38:37 PM

wilyum wrote:

@kysee, aiie sasa riffaff is wot?

uuhmm,#coughs# www.sknjokichege.com
haki let me not derail your thread.smile
#6 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 11:39:11 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:
funga macho nauchukue moja. Forester is sporty Kluger ni ya kimbuyu; gari ya uncle John,hakuna mtu anaijua jina wanajua tu ni ya uncle john.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly what a funny description.

But its true.Kluger never really came out distinctly.Its like it was imitating a certain car then it backfired.

And btw does it come in any other colour other than white/offwhite?

Nunua Subaru but if you want to sell after sometime...Kluger might have a better resale value.
jerry
#7 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 12:02:03 AM

wilyum wrote:
Guys,

am torn between the two, anyone who can share their experiences of either but not in terms of subaru blah blah stuff or toyota blah blah stuff.

i have experience with subaru,currently driving one and also have had experience of toyota nze.

VANGHARD!
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
holycow
#8 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 12:31:37 PM

Money Whisperer
#9 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 2:15:25 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly what a funny description.

But its true.Kluger never really came out distinctly.Its like it was imitating a certain car then it backfired.

Nunua Subaru but if you want to sell after sometime...Kluger might have a better resale value.

I've actually seen it it in black and white hakuna hata ya grey. in the US it is marketed as a Highlander and it selling off the yards
"Money never sleeps"
#10 Posted : Sunday, June 08, 2014 2:30:20 PM

Money Whisperer wrote:

Really? I thought it looks nice,the kind of car when may famoozlets would fit ?
I have seen it in jungle green and deep blue.....like it actually.
How much is it? Or I should ask Njoki Chege ?