#81 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 10:11:50 PM

Muriel wrote:
Nabwire wrote:
Wow, I guess Independent got a new definition! And the justifying, ati you saw your dad and now you're attracted to older men, pia older men imepewa new definition. Just pathetic, na akipata ukimwi ati watu watoe mchango. Enyewe this new age definition of independent women ni watu kujidanganya tu

Please they should not attribute to the good dads a bad character formed. Hii definition apelekee Swenani.

Mbona uchokozi Muriel?

lol. Swenani, sorry.

Today when I posted that I was feeling a bit cheeky, within my bounds.

My brothers and friends are not available; Tycho has changed, Symbols is not around, Guru hayuko,,,,,, Mtu Biz & Wakanyugi pia hawako ,,,,

I thought of you but it seems uko mkali kiasi leo. Oh well,,,, Oh! Alphdoti!

Tycho is now a rastafarian, I saw him smoking weed this morning in shauri moyo.

Guru267 is currently considering my proposal for a hand in marriage.

Alhphadoti is busy preaching, he recently converted from Islam joined Jehovah witness

Maybe symbols has decided to go to a fishparlour.

But you can make new friends with Mawinder;Who knows, you might be having a hidden talent

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly you are finished.

LOL......ile masomo atapata afadhali kuchapwa maviboko Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#82 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 10:16:23 PM

Muriel wrote:
Nabwire wrote:
Wow, I guess Independent got a new definition! And the justifying, ati you saw your dad and now you're attracted to older men, pia older men imepewa new definition. Just pathetic, na akipata ukimwi ati watu watoe mchango. Enyewe this new age definition of independent women ni watu kujidanganya tu

Please they should not attribute to the good dads a bad character formed. Hii definition apelekee Swenani.

Mbona uchokozi Muriel?

lol. Swenani, sorry.

My brothers and friends are not available; Tycho has changed, Symbols is not around, Guru hayuko,,,,,, Mtu Biz & Wakanyugi pia hawako ,,,,

Alhphadoti is busy preaching, he recently converted from Islam joined Jehovah witness

But you can make new friends with Mawinder;Who knows, you might be having a hidden talent

LOL......ile masomo atapata afadhali kuchapwa maviboko Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

njoo ufanyiwe maombi..njoo uombewe.
#83 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 8:09:09 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Lakini McReggae ngisa ngisa mana mooos! Idwaro simu mar King G koso mar nyako no? Toibo timo ang'o kiseyudo simu no? An adwaro ni mana ungisa kuseyudo nyako no mond abi amiye mtwango mar decade, donge? Ojoga malich!

We we we we... lugha ya taifa tafasali....how are you lakini, long time no hear smile

Leo I'm Luopean smile Angelica nyako no kabiro Nairobi anyalo mana rite kanyo ei Campus, nyathi mofuo kamano dwaro mana luth, asayi wadhi wadware usiku wa manane, kas to kwasetieko obongisawa ni diva en ang'o?!

I have all along thought @Nabwire was a socket....my byad!!!!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

Diva makachieth (not my language though cc. from Supreme Court)

Namba no adwaro mondo ka KING G wacho adier ni nyakono ne ochul mondo okuod wiwa kamano to koro kata ka wabalo kod jo TVgo to wan kod supreme court evidence!!!
#84 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 8:56:26 AM

Muriel wrote:
Nabwire wrote:

Mbona uchokozi Muriel?

lol. Swenani, sorry.

njoo ufanyiwe maombi..njoo uombewe.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly teren..teren...
Nabwire
#85 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 8:57:02 AM

Hahaha McReggae imiya nyiero, yawa ati wan kod Supreme Court evidence, baas bidii kwako wan kodi all the way, gini nyaka watieke ni mond nyiri moko ging'ee ni okwadwar upus!
#86 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 9:07:30 AM

Nabwire wrote:
Hahaha McReggae imiya nyiero, yawa ati wan kod Supreme Court evidence, baas bidii kwako wan kodi all the way, gini nyaka watieke ni mond nyiri moko ging'ee ni okwadwar upus!

#87 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 12:39:58 PM

Nabwire wrote:
Lakini McReggae ngisa ngisa mana mooos! Idwaro simu mar King G koso mar nyako no? Toibo timo ang'o kiseyudo simu no? An adwaro ni mana ungisa kuseyudo nyako no mond abi amiye mtwango mar decade, donge? Ojoga malich!

We we we we... lugha ya taifa tafasali....how are you lakini, long time no hear smile

Leo I'm Luopean smile Angelica nyako no kabiro Nairobi anyalo mana rite kanyo ei Campus, nyathi mofuo kamano dwaro mana luth, asayi wadhi wadware usiku wa manane, kas to kwasetieko obongisawa ni diva en ang'o?!

I have all along thought @Nabwire was a socket....my byad!!!!

Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall Brick wall

Funny, I always thought your hips were fake, until I saw you sashaying on Koinange street smile

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Impunity you have started visiting K-street?
mdudu
#88 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 1:10:12 PM

Nabwire wrote:

Careful nyamalo luth has many meanings.
#89 Posted : Friday, June 06, 2014 2:31:13 PM

Team Luo, pls spare us the mother tongue if you may. Thank you.
#90 Posted : Saturday, June 07, 2014 10:33:40 AM

Dear Dr. Wambui Waithaka,

We have never met, I hopelessly fell in love with you after I watched that interview you had with Jeff Koinange on K24, you know the one where you gave Prof. Nyongo zero percent for his performance as medical services minister?

I know I can look for you and meet you, but im afraid I could come out as a deranged maniac stalking you, so I just have to live with my fantasies.

I would like to ask a favour of you. Please look for this twit who is a disgrace to 'The', her parents, King G and humanity. Take it upon yourself to mentor her and bring her back to the narrow path.

Do that for me and I will love you even more.

G. Gekko
10 Pages«<78910>