#63 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 12:29:13 PM

#64 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 2:36:02 PM

Funny this is my niece and i called her this morning. She is a 3rd year student at 'The'doing medicine! She claims she was acting and was paid by NTV to do that. How they settled on her ati through a campus friend to the reporter. To us she stays in campus hostels as far as we know but then again .....

She has never exhibited such 'diva' characters to us. Sad to us as a family, very sad.

wololo!! the plot thickens!!

What???

The girl didnot even watch the episode coz she is in shaggs as we talk. Even the dad she talks about passed on in Jan 2007. Grew up in Eldi, now operates from Shaggs, Ngiya! I still believe it was stage managed for kidogo cash!

@King G, shocking as it may be, a 3rd year medicine college girl knows better than to appear on National Television claiming to be kept by an old man who she sees the father in. I am not buying that "she was paid to do it" story. Speak to your niece and offer some advice. Yamemwagika hayazoleki
#65 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 3:54:54 PM

Funny this is my niece and i called her this morning. She is a 3rd year student at 'The'doing medicine! She claims she was acting and was paid by NTV to do that. How they settled on her ati through a campus friend to the reporter. To us she stays in campus hostels as far as we know but then again .....

She has never exhibited such 'diva' characters to us. Sad to us as a family, very sad.

What???

The girl didnot even watch the episode coz she is in shaggs as we talk. Even the dad she talks about passed on in Jan 2007. Grew up in Eldi, now operates from Shaggs, Ngiya! I still believe it was stage managed for kidogo cash!

Someone has quoted King G on this website or is it King who has quoted the website?

It is very obvious Musema Kweli is a Wazuan.. "Quoted in another social media"
I do not believe King G has gone around telling everybody this is her niece

Ama Mc'Doba this is your method of damage control? Reaching out to your blogger friends to start traumatizing NTV?

#66 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 4:03:32 PM

What???

Someone has quoted King G on this website or is it King who has quoted the website?

It is very obvious Musema Kweli is a Wazuan.. "Quoted in another social media"
I do not believe King G has gone around telling everybody this is her niece

Ama Mc'Doba this is your method of damage control? Reaching out to your blogger friends to start traumatizing NTV?

smile Eti blogger friends, when did I become one yawa?...once it's on wazua it's out there!
#67 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 4:40:10 PM

I learnt early in life...
When in high school, form 1 girls loved the attention of form 3-4 boys but it all evened up when we got to form 3 and 4 (both form 1s and those same classmates of ours were suddenly able to talk to us).
Campus same same thing.... fresher girls were taken by older men but tick tock... when in 3rd and 4th year - attention was turned to us again.

So young men should not worry - hii dunia ni duwara!!
#68 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 4:50:24 PM

mkenyan wrote:
@KING G, nitumie email hapa bwana:

@McReggae unitumie hio uhondo, niko Mukuru Kwa Reuben Live.

@KING G uko wapi, have developed cold feet ama wewe pia NTV wamekupatia kitu?

Pole was in a meeting.... just sent!

I have just seen but akauntno ohang, orna moro kod nambani kaka subject to abiro neno!!!

translated into english - send me your niece's number in subject line of email i have an apartment... Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Nabwire
#69 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 7:07:48 PM

Lakini McReggae ngisa ngisa mana mooos! Idwaro simu mar King G koso mar nyako no? Toibo timo ang'o kiseyudo simu no? An adwaro ni mana ungisa kuseyudo nyako no mond abi amiye mtwango mar decade, donge? Ojoga malich!
#70 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 7:17:23 PM

Nabwire wrote:
Lakini McReggae ngisa ngisa mana mooos! Idwaro simu mar King G koso mar nyako no? Toibo timo ang'o kiseyudo simu no? An adwaro ni mana ungisa kuseyudo nyako no mond abi amiye mtwango mar decade, donge? Ojoga malich!

We we we we... lugha ya taifa tafasali....how are you lakini, long time no hear smile
10 Pages«<56789>»