wazua Fri, Jan 10, 2025

6 Pages<1234>»
Tycho's account has been HACKED!!
Muriel
#21 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 12:20:39 PM

I feel sad @tycho is not himself. Even the usual suspects cannot engage him!

He started smoking weed and this is what happens to people who start growing weed when they are already grown ups

The connection between smoking and growing is incidental and not relational.

#ComeBackTycho.
#22 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 12:28:51 PM

Muriel wrote:

He started smoking weed and this is what happens to people who start growing weed when they are already grown ups

#ComeBackTycho.

Muriel, for people like us who started smoking when we were kids our bodies have adapted to it.If you start smoking when you are 20+, it will definately affect you
#23 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 12:31:09 PM

Muriel wrote:

#ComeBackTycho.

Muriel, who is tycho?
Muriel
#24 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 12:36:26 PM

Muriel wrote:

#ComeBackTycho.

Muriel, who is tycho?

Tycho is ,,,,, back?

Swenani, is age nothing but a number?
#25 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 12:36:44 PM

Muriel wrote:

#ComeBackTycho.

Muriel, for people like us who started smoking when we were kids our bodies have adapted to it.If you start smoking when you are 20+, it will definately affect you

So what are some of the effects?
#26 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 12:39:04 PM

Muriel wrote:

#ComeBackTycho.

Muriel, who is tycho?

Tycho is ,,,,, back?

Why does your idea of tycho need to 'come back'?
#27 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 12:41:10 PM

Muriel wrote:

#ComeBackTycho.

Tycho not being himself
Muriel
#28 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 12:45:23 PM

Muriel wrote:

#ComeBackTycho.

Muriel, who is tycho?

Tycho is ,,,,, back?

This is the reason.
#29 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 12:54:00 PM

Muriel wrote:

#ComeBackTycho.

Tycho not being himself

Who defines tycho?
#30 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 12:56:32 PM

Muriel wrote:

#ComeBackTycho.

Muriel, who is tycho?

Tycho is ,,,,, back?

This is the reason.

What is this?
Muriel
#31 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 1:06:32 PM

What is this?

'This' is this;

#32 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 1:11:30 PM

Muriel wrote:

What is this?

'This' is this;

Wameinvade hii post!

#33 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 1:38:08 PM

Muriel wrote:

What is this?

'This' is this;

Then this, is nonsense.
#34 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 1:40:13 PM

Muriel wrote:

#ComeBackTycho.

Tycho not being himself

Who defines tycho?

Character
#35 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 1:51:06 PM

Muriel wrote:

What is this?

'This' is this;

Then this, is nonsense.

What is "nonsense"?
Its definitely not lack of sense, sense is there but not making to sense current condition so the NON!

Muriel
#36 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 2:15:30 PM

Muriel wrote:

What is this?

'This' is this;

Then this, is nonsense.

What is "nonsense"?
Its definitely not lack of sense, sense is there but not making to sense current condition so the NON!

Yes! Impunity is right!

It is this way, what made tycho to ask "Why does your idea of tycho need to 'come back'?". That, or this, is the reason.

lol. Nonsense? Allsense! lol.
#37 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 2:42:55 PM

Muriel wrote:

What is this?

'This' is this;

Then this, is nonsense.

What is "nonsense"?

Nonsense, are such kind of expressions. For example, what warrants that there must definitely be sense?

Why do I suspect you don't know what 'sense' is?

#38 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 2:44:42 PM

Muriel wrote:

What is this?

'This' is this;

Then this, is nonsense.

What is "nonsense"?

Yes! Impunity is right!

It is this way, what made tycho to ask "Why does your idea of tycho need to 'come back'?". That, or this, is the reason.

lol. Nonsense? Allsense! lol.

What makes something 'right'?
#39 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 2:53:46 PM

although no one says 'hacked' any more - these are not the 80s! it's my belief that 1 of 3 things has happened
1) tycho is not himself, he is sick or perhaps understress
2) tycho's account is no longer in the control of the tycho we struggled to know and understand
3) tycho has found his identity

the reason i say this is because "tycho" has been writing in strange tongues - actually stranger than usual... like a pendulum "he" has swung to the other extreme end of the continuum.
sample this
From writing things like this

Should I say that it's propitious of you to be bring up the issue of 'stoicism'? At first the matter looked distant, but then I have been tracing philosophy back in time and continents, and how they may have come from one primordial philosophy. Adamic language perhaps.

There's a whole world to be explored from your prompting.

he is now writing "things" like this

Kila mtu na kila mtu. Ubaya iko wapi? Ama kuna wale hawajui kuongea? Hata mtoi hafunzwi kuongea! Watu wanaeza ongea!

Hii dialogue si mbaya, si wenyewe pamoja tunaweza set agenda zote. Of course Cord, wamesema wanataka agenda flani zi chekiwe. Lakini juu all are invited hizi agenda zinaweza kumodifaiwa. Zikuwe poa na relevant.

Kuna mikate zingine bwaku bwaku hadi ukigawia mzae slice sita, na ngiai, anabaki tu amehema. Zake ni kupanguza jasho, kwani story mingi ni ya nini? Alafu mavijana wacheze game. Kwani?

Kwanza we masukuma tushabonga kweli? Ina faa tubonge. Ama hakuna common ground? Hata 'mras wa kibera' anajua 'breakfast at Tiffany's'. So unaweza try. Hahahaha!

Nabado za Selassie, na kuenda kwa kingdom za tene. Bado search ya identity iko. Na bado, kuna ideas, questions, works. Passion.

Orezo na Ruto wanasema wanasema hao ni young and strong, bas! Wasitu let down. Wafungue game.

Wazua timoni...saidia... sirkal...saidia!! i suspect it's no. 2

you keep on saying this but i wonder. some of the technology communities i frequent like the verge, ars technica etc still use the word a lot (from their writers to readers). where exactly is it not used anymore?
Muriel
#40 Posted : Thursday, June 05, 2014 2:57:45 PM

Muriel wrote:

What is this?

'This' is this;

Then this, is nonsense.

What is "nonsense"?

Nonsense, are such kind of expressions. For example, what warrants that there must definitely be sense?

Why do I suspect you don't know what 'sense' is?

Please don't take it out on Impunity. He is 'innocent'.