Beyonce's Dilemma!!
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 3:19:38 PM

Murang'a wrote:
Even if you care that much for your wife's security as Jay would argue, why would I let another man be this close to my wife esp helping her while she is in trouble.
http://millsmusicent.com...loads/2014/05/mkmk7.jpg
http://millsmusicent.com...loads/2014/05/mkmk3.jpg
A shoulder to lean on becomes a d*** to ride on.

I told some guys here that when we discussed issue with x and they said nooo they are adults, let them meet "as long there is nothing more than that". I said ok. I leave you alone.

Your wife meeting with ex?? Thats ridiculous, they can only meet bila mimi kujua. If your wife can not even let you come near those village mbochs(yet we rarely care about them) they bring to us why would you let her do that.

You will see them (the sissies) coming after my post below..... Laughing out loudly

I always tell wazua that peace and happiness at home can only be guaranteed with strength. Many will misunderstand me, let them be, this advice is not for them, they never listen anyway... But luckily many will understand what I mean.

You see a man need to be man enough in order for him and the wife to have fulfilling relationship. There is so much responsibility for a man in order to keep his home "healthy". Being assertive and making rules that should not be compromised does not mean war or confrontation with wife. Both must be partners with clear lines of respect, rules and adherence.

There is no way you can sit back and say we are civilized, we are mature, and we are adults who know what need to be done and let your wife or husband interact with other men or women with no control.

No way!! Even if a child is involved, there must be rules.

You must put clear rules on how you or your wife relate with family, brothers, in-laws, strangers, new friends, old friends, Xes etc.

One tip I give both men and women is; no contact with X, no coffee dates, no chatting, business, no nothing... because it is the past and it should remain in the past. No man should come to your house and have a leisure of drinking tea in your absence...

No compromise about this.

But secular lifestyle has brought this problem. In fact on average, the statistics say that a person has 8 different sexual partners before he settles down with one in marriage. Now, wife or husband after going through so many men or women, is tempted to compare the spouse on matters of bedroom shame on you shame on you.

Being a sissy is loosing game. You eventually end up "not sleeping". Ask @commando Shame on you Liar
#12 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 3:52:39 PM

Its a farce. IMHO hii ya hawa is a brand/business merger, not a real marriage, with PR, brand and image management firms in tow ....if one party was to raise too much of a stink about the other's infidelities hizo multi-million dollar endorsements would disappear. When they have milked the "togetherness" phase dry, a "spectacular" divorce will be staged to keep the tongues wagging for months to come, exposes, book and film deals to follow.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 4:20:54 PM

Murang'a wrote:
Even if you care that much for your wife's security as Jay would argue, why would I let another man be this close to my wife esp helping her while she is in trouble.
http://millsmusicent.com...loads/2014/05/mkmk7.jpg
http://millsmusicent.com...loads/2014/05/mkmk3.jpg

I told some guys here that when we discussed issue with x and they said nooo they are adults, let them meet "as long there is nothing more than that". I said ok. I leave you alone.

Your wife meeting with ex?? Thats ridiculous, they can only meet bila mimi kujua. If your wife can not even let you come near those village mbochs(yet we rarely care about them) they bring to us why would you let her do that.

You will see them (the sissies) coming after my post below..... Laughing out loudly

I always tell wazua that peace and happiness at home can only be guaranteed with strength. Many will misunderstand me, let them be, this advice is not for them, they never listen anyway... But luckily many will understand what I mean.

You see a man need to be man enough in order for him and the wife to have fulfilling relationship. There is so much responsibility for a man in order to keep his home "healthy". Being assertive and making rules that should not be compromised does not mean war or confrontation with wife. Both must be partners with clear lines of respect, rules and adherence.

There is no way you can sit back and say we are civilized, we are mature, and we are adults who know what need to be done and let your wife or husband interact with other men or women with no control.

No way!! Even if a child is involved, there must be rules.

You must put clear rules on how you or your wife relate with family, brothers, in-laws, strangers, new friends, old friends, Xes etc.

One tip I give both men and women is; no contact with X, no coffee dates, no chatting, business, no nothing... because it is the past and it should remain in the past. No man should come to your house and have a leisure of drinking tea in your absence...

No compromise about this.

But secular lifestyle has brought this problem. In fact on average, the statistics say that a person has 8 different sexual partners before he settles down with one in marriage. Now, wife or husband after going through so many men or women, is tempted to compare the spouse on matters of bedroom shame on you shame on you.

Being a sissy is loosing game. You eventually end up "not sleeping". Ask @commando Shame on you Liar

I agree with you. But if you think this would work for a woman such an Bey, you are just being naive
#14 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 4:35:13 PM

quicksand wrote:
Its a farce. IMHO hii ya hawa is a brand/business merger, not a real marriage, with PR, brand and image management firms in tow ....if one party was to raise too much of a stink about the other's infidelities hizo multi-million dollar endorsements would disappear. When they have milked the "togetherness" phase dry, a "spectacular" divorce will be staged to keep the tongues wagging for months to come, exposes, book and film deals to follow.

@quicksand you're right. And the Capital System keeps thriving... with two houses (sometimes 3rd or 4th or 5th for the teenage kids), multiple cars (one for the man, another for the lady and at least another for children), multiple shopping, multiple "everything", phew!!!! d'oh! Sad Liar
Forester
#15 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 4:41:03 PM

Murang'a wrote:

Kweli this Jay-z guy is burukenge of a real man kabisa!You let another man hold your wifey hivyo in your presence alafu pia when she's gone out sun-bathing? Security detail my foot,should let that fella know who's boss by using @Mawinder's tactics!
Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 5:06:11 PM

Lol talk of glass being gleener.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, June 03, 2014 6:10:44 PM

This marriage has done its time. Without Jesus it's just a matter of time for any marriage...