wazua Tue, Apr 7, 2026

Down Down Wazua Goes
sokomjinga
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 8:29:39 AM

@ General

Check on this page (any page) BOTTOM RIGHT there is FORUM JUMP where you can jump to wherever you would like.

Does that help you?
Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
The General
#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 8:34:07 AM

@ Wazua,

While at "club sk", it would be nice to view this:

Investor
KCB Firmly in the stoneage
Unseating a dominant rival
safaricom @5/=
Groups
SME
Market

@Sokomjinga,

That doesn't help.
The thicker the thigh the sweeter the pie.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 8:46:22 AM

@ Wauza
I think Club Sk is a place to hide Skerians, sivyo?, otherwise why don't Club Sk post appear on the home page? ama we shall embarrass you with our topics like "territory marking" eh?, we would love to see the Club SK topics on the main page as we log in sawa wauza?
wazua
#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 8:53:39 AM

Dear Members,

Thank you for your continued feedback.
@General, it is available somewhat but in a different format. When reading simply select Active Topics next to your login name. All posts for last one day / week for example easily shown.

@Much Know, interesting point of view. Please refer to our post Wazua -Bring Club SK to the Home page

Welcome to Wazua.
The General
#15 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 10:38:44 AM

Ok, lets try this another day.
Fundaah
#16 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 2:19:03 PM

wooooooi ...
I have been struggling over the last 10 minutes to find post reply

Do I have to go to do you knows all the time?....

make this site easy to browse ...

reduce the size of the addverts ...

Make post reply easy to find ....

Much Know, interesting point of view. Please refer to our post Wazua -Bring Club SK to the Home page

Kumbe Im not alone in demanding this...

Wazua the voice of people is the voice of GOd .....listen..

NOt all sk members were mental cases to keep on complaing ....

(note the first similar reply went to a wrong thread)....can find how to delete the stray reply .....please help
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Radiance
#17 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 6:08:02 PM

@muchknow..hmmm.. Am also interested what this new 'market wide' wazuans will b discussing
The General
#18 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 6:10:30 AM

@ Wazua,

Lets try this again.

I want to check the latest replies on "safaricom @ 5/="

www.wazua.co.ke

I have to click investor (load page), and the desired thread (Load page)

www.stockskenya.com

i would click investor/investment (no page loading), and the desired thread ( load page )

The proposals i am making in this thread are geared at removing the "load page" when one clicks investor.

Comprende ?

I think i am going mad.

Mpenzi
#19 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 6:37:59 AM

@ The General

Am with you on this - it is so frustrating having to keep clicking and waiting for pages to load. I dont buy Wazua's explanation that the threads are too many to be managed from a single page. I think Wazua's main interest in this regard to ensure there as much space as possible on the home page for their advertisers.
Mpenzi
#20 Posted : Wednesday, December 09, 2009 6:47:52 AM

I am sure you will have noticed that many of the threads are not getting replies and no meaningful discussions are going on on most threads. The simple reason for this is that members just do not have the time keep moving all over the site looking for threads. You need to simplify access to most of the threads if not all - one doesnt have to see a huge part of the thread's title - just a snapshot that takes one to the relevant page. After seeing the snapshot one will then decide whether to go that page or not.