wazua Tue, Aug 26, 2025

16 Pages«<1011121314>»
I Renounced Islam
#221 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 5:40:09 AM

Because your cult is all about violence. There can never be peace where your kind exists.

So what do you plan on doing about the "violent" "cult" and its "kind"??

Because the execution of apostates, sodomites, and adulterers will go on in Sharia states penda au usipende!

I think with this level of hate and wivu all you can really do is look for a sharp razor blade to swallow or a deep lake to drown in!

But if you could, I bet you would love some kind of global genocide of Muslims wouldn't you??
#222 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 6:59:20 AM

If you would sentence a man to death for serial murder in your state then it should be ok for a Sharia state to execute a sodomite caught in the act because they are viewed equal in the eyes of God in Islam!
#223 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 7:58:47 AM

guru267 wrote:
If you would sentence a man to death for serial murder in your state then it should be ok for a Sharia state to execute a sodomite caught in the act because they are viewed equal in the eyes of God in Islam!

Perhaps the question should be - do we execute people on God's behalf or do we execute people on society's behalf?

When you wrong society to an extreme level - they kill you.

If you wrong God to an extreme level - He should kill you!! he has lots of stuff at his disposal...why would you assist him?
#224 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 8:42:36 AM

Perhaps the question should be - do we execute people on God's behalf or do we execute people on society's behalf?

If you wrong God to an extreme level - He should kill you!! he has lots of stuff at his disposal...why would you assist him?

I knew this is what you would say..

No one is doing anything on God's behalf!

A sharia state is an ISLAMIC society... A society that lives and breathes God.. God and the society are one..So basically if you offend God then you offend the society!

If God views Sodomy as he does murder then so does the Islamic society and they will act accordingly since they feel extremely wronged!

What makes you think Muslims can live with Sodomites any more than you can live with murderers??
#225 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 8:47:54 AM

guru267 wrote:

A sharia state is an ISLAMIC society... A society that lives and breathes God.. God and the society are one..So basically if you offend God then you offend the society!

If God views Sodomy as he does murder then so does the Islamic society and they will act accordingly since they feel extremely wronged!

What makes you think Muslims can live with Sodomites any more than you can live with murderers??

because they do! case in point a certain landlocked dari and pashto speaking nation living in a landmass that is just north west of Pakistan, North and east of Iran. East of Turkmenistan, South of Uzbekistan and Tajikistan.
#226 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 8:58:34 AM

guru267 wrote:

because they do! case in point a certain landlocked dari and pashto speaking nation living in a landmass that is just north west of Pakistan, North and east of Iran. East of Turkmenistan, South of Uzbekistan and Tajikistan.

The MAJORITY of Pakistanis, Iranians etc want death to Sodomites!

If we were to listen to every tiny regions desire MRC should be having a state by now!

Majority rules!
#227 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 9:13:33 AM

guru267 wrote:
Nabwire wrote:
This is the problem with you guru, you personalize everything. Just because I speak out about Islam, does not mean that I want it destroyed, I just believe in people knowing the truth. I spoke out to expose the truth, what people do with that truth, I really don't care. You were on a roll patting yourself on the back, and I stopped the party, had I spoken out in your defense, would you still have asked me those questions? I know your strategy, so I don't play into it, so you turn it into' why are you scared about the growth of our cult' To be honest I really don't care, as long as you guys bow down in peace, I have no problem. But when it directly affects my well being, I will speak out. You have twisted the truth on so many different issues, had you spoken on facts, I wouldn't need to call you out. I actually like some aspects of Islam, like the AA prisoners who change their course of life and become responsible, that's very admirable. The problem is once the honeymoon stage is over, they are manipulated to think of non Muslims as the enemy and to become fanatics, which is the stage I suspect you are in. This attitude of I will do anything to defend my prophet, forget that, if Jesus impregnated a 9 yr old I would be like WTF, wacha ikae! So go ahead and follow your prophet, just don't use deceit to recruit the next bunch of followers and expect me to stay silent, especially if these new recruits will put my life in danger.

So much emotion and passion for someone who doesn't care??

Was it Muslims or Islam that infringed on your peace??

So how does it make you feel that Jesus was born from an impregnated 12 year old girl??

Delude I thought that Islam also believes in Jesus Christ? Or they'd mock a prophet they believe in, just as long as its in-tandem with their calling... of destruction.

#228 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 10:00:53 AM

guru267 wrote:

If we were to listen to every tiny regions desire MRC should be having a state by now!

Majority rules!

it's a whole country my friend! and the country I am talking about is not Pakistan (although it's KPK province is also notorious for the same) and it's not Iran! it's a country they share borders with.
#229 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 10:03:34 AM

guru267 wrote:

Majority rules!

it's a whole country my friend! and the country I am talking about is not Pakistan (although it's KPK province is also notorious for the same) and it's not Iran! it's a country they share borders with.

Google search, Wikipedia: Pashto.
#230 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 10:16:41 AM

[quote=Lolest!]
What insults? You should continue saying and doing good, she will say and do good too. I have not seen a post where she starts insulting anyone, all the time someone starts insulting @guru, or even myself.

#YouStopWeStop

STOP PRETENDING!!

Read through. She has a trait that is clear to all!

What is doing and saying good? Agreeing with everything she says?

ati youstopwe stop. On the other thread about Ndiritu Njoka's child, you alphdoti and 267 started it!

I say just go on! No need to stop!
#231 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 10:24:49 AM

lawyer @alphdoti, show us where your client was insulted necessitating her insults. Disagreeing with her is sufficient reason for insults. You don't have to defend every evil Muslims do from violence terrorism to insults just coz theyr Muslims. Or are all Muslims infallible like the prophet?

@lolnest and who is this client?

And who is that evil person I have defended?

I'm waiting Not talking

the queen of insults terrorism!

Tell me, why has she been insulting me? What did I do to provoke her?

I understand you are encouraged to retaliate. So what is she retaliating about?
#232 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 10:28:53 AM

@lonest! now you can take her on, she has broken her fast by 6:45pm.

Good she finished her ritual. We can now continue with the dance!
#233 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 10:55:22 AM

bkismat wrote:
guru267 wrote:

Majority rules!

Google search, Wikipedia: Pashto.

a popular saying in those cultures goes like this
Goats are for necessity, Women are for children, boys are for pleasure
#234 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 11:04:53 AM

MUHAMMAD AND PROSTITUTION

Muhammad allowed his followers to practise prostitution. In the practice of mut'ah, one is allowed to take a temporary wife e.g. when away on a work mission.

This temporary time for this isn't defined. So when njaa mingi catches you when you are far in Lamu or Kisii, just get a woman and divorce her after you're tired of her(which could be 10min)Sad

This is also allowed for those who can't afford to maintain a family! As a way of easing sexual pressure!

This was started during Muhammad's time and he allowed it

Narrated Abdullah: We used to participate in the holy wars carried on by the Prophet and we had no women (wives) with us. So we said (to the Prophet ). "Shall we castrate ourselves?" But the Prophet forbade us to do that and thenceforth he allowed us to marry a woman (temporarily) by giving her even a garment, and then he recited: "O you who believe! Do not make unlawful the good things which Allah has made lawful for you." Qur'an 5:87

Here is a justification they give in modern times:

Whenever man sets foot on the earth the need to travel always emerges. Sometimes traveling can involve man going thousands of miles away from home, sometimes for moths, even years. Do one's sexual desires just evaporate when an individual is traveling? Sexual desire isn't like some light switch that turns off when a man leaves his wife to set off on his travels, and turns back home when he gets back! Sexual desire is something that remains permanently with a human, when it accompanies him at all times then how can he curtail such sexual feelings? When someone is traveling and accessing his wife is impossible, and he is incapable of summing her to join him, then what will a young red-blooded male do? Miles away from home, feeling sexually aroused his situation is not one wherein he can get permanently married, so what is he to do? He will feel the only way that he can relieve himself is by amalgamating himself into the society around him. Islam does not permit a person to sexually relieve himself through masturbation nor is he permitted to adopt the ways of the kufr and indulge himself in fornication, it offers him a legitimate mechanism with which to relieve himself and that is temporary marriage.
It is not just traveling, that might necessitate Mutah, there are many in society who just does not have the financial ability / standing to get permanent married, yet they still have sexual desires, again Mutah is there to ensure that they practice sex within the boundaries set by Allah (swt).
Islam is a religion that is suited for all nations and ages. Mut'ah is a good example of that. It is only the Deen of Islam that caters for sexual desire by permitting a legitimate method of control. For others societies the only mechanism that they see as the solution to relieving sexual feelings is through the practice of fornication. In the western world adultery and fornication are common and openly performed. Mut'ah is a way of protecting a person from committing these serious sins and vices.

The carnality!!
#235 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 11:21:58 AM

MUHAMMAD AND PROSTITUTION

Muhammad allowed his followers to practise prostitution. In the practice of mut'ah, one is allowed to take a temporary wife e.g. when away on a work mission.

This temporary time for this isn't defined. So when njaa mingi catches you when you are far in Lamu or Kisii, just get a woman and divorce her after you're tired of her(which could be 10min)Sad

This is also allowed for those who can't afford to maintain a family! As a way of easing sexual pressure!

This was started during Muhammad's time and he allowed it

Narrated Abdullah: We used to participate in the holy wars carried on by the Prophet and we had no women (wives) with us. So we said (to the Prophet ). "Shall we castrate ourselves?" But the Prophet forbade us to do that and thenceforth he allowed us to marry a woman (temporarily) by giving her even a garment, and then he recited: "O you who believe! Do not make unlawful the good things which Allah has made lawful for you." Qur'an 5:87

Here is a justification they give in modern times:

Whenever man sets foot on the earth the need to travel always emerges. Sometimes traveling can involve man going thousands of miles away from home, sometimes for moths, even years. Do one's sexual desires just evaporate when an individual is traveling? Sexual desire isn't like some light switch that turns off when a man leaves his wife to set off on his travels, and turns back home when he gets back! Sexual desire is something that remains permanently with a human, when it accompanies him at all times then how can he curtail such sexual feelings? When someone is traveling and accessing his wife is impossible, and he is incapable of summing her to join him, then what will a young red-blooded male do? Miles away from home, feeling sexually aroused his situation is not one wherein he can get permanently married, so what is he to do? He will feel the only way that he can relieve himself is by amalgamating himself into the society around him. Islam does not permit a person to sexually relieve himself through masturbation nor is he permitted to adopt the ways of the kufr and indulge himself in fornication, it offers him a legitimate mechanism with which to relieve himself and that is temporary marriage.
It is not just traveling, that might necessitate Mutah, there are many in society who just does not have the financial ability / standing to get permanent married, yet they still have sexual desires, again Mutah is there to ensure that they practice sex within the boundaries set by Allah (swt).
Islam is a religion that is suited for all nations and ages. Mut'ah is a good example of that. It is only the Deen of Islam that caters for sexual desire by permitting a legitimate method of control. For others societies the only mechanism that they see as the solution to relieving sexual feelings is through the practice of fornication. In the western world adultery and fornication are common and openly performed. Mut'ah is a way of protecting a person from committing these serious sins and vices.

The carnality!!

Boss - it's not all bad....that is how we ended up with the waswahilis bwana. the fellows came down with the Kusi winds and did used the local fauna a couple of months later relieved and laden with spices took the Kaskazi and went back to their families in Yemen and Oman. a couple of months down the line children appeared over time this bacame a nation with a language and the rest of us in the hinterland borrowed the slang that they spoke as a national language. it's not all bad... it may be hypocritical but it's not all bad.
#236 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 11:32:42 AM

masukumaLaughing out loudly There's a brighter side to Islamic prostitution right?

But a practice of prostitution from the religion that takes the high horse of judging mundane issues like keeping beards, wearing flowing kanzus and hijabs and circumcision!

Given the carnal nature of Muhammad and his teachings, it's surprising that they haven't taken over the world.
#237 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 11:41:04 AM

when people reject the right ways; They are given the power to follow the wrong ways; its a practice done all over the world.
#238 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 11:43:22 AM

masukumaLaughing out loudly There's a brighter side to Islamic prostitution right?

But a practice of prostitution from the religion that takes the high horse of judging mundane issues like keeping beards and circumcision!

Given the carnal nature of Muhammad and his teachings, it's surprising that they haven't taken over the world.

As I once said - Islam is a well thought out religion. Unlike Christianity where Jesus, Paul and all other disciples were killed. Mohammed had to deal with all the issues of life until he died and when he gave in to them - they created an exception. Have u ever noticed that Older people who have seen many things are normally 'chilled' on most issues? And this has contributed to the success of Islam. If we were to live Christianity as Jesus wanted it lived we would join the disciples in exclaiming
"Then who can be saved?

think about it... muslims don't have issues bribing... they take to themselves women when they travel they don't have negative views of wealth and pleasures. no wonder the religion has stood the test of time.
#239 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 12:04:59 PM

As I once said - Islam is a well thought out religion.

Applause Applause Applause Applause exactly!! Thought out. By Muhammad. He thought. He allowed carnal teachings and worship of idols into what he claimed were holy scriptures.

He introduced the rule that what Allah has okayed should be seen as ok. Problem is, Muhammad was the only medium Allah was supposed to speak through!

Yes. He had enough time to think through most but not all things:

He had time to think of lust, incest and adultery and permit them

He had time to think of idol worship and permit them

He had time to incorporate his love for many women

BTW,even African society had less issues before mzungu came and changed societal fabric. Murder was rare, teenage pregnancies were rare too. Orphans and fatherless were there too but were well taken care of by the system of wife inheritance(Jomo Kenyatta is one such case. He was brought up by his uncle Ngengi-thus Kamau wa Ngengi- because his father Muigai was dead)

So does this mean we should start facing the mountains, sacrificing at shrines and praying to ancestors?
#240 Posted : Friday, May 30, 2014 12:38:00 PM

Oh my, down which rabbit hole are @Lolest! and the canny @maskumua disappearing to...