National prayer breakfast
captain kirk
#21 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 3:49:19 PM

sheri wrote:
Wainadi wrote:
The amount of bile and negative criticism in this country. We need to change.

Sad state of affairs Sad Sad . Are we better than our leaders? Please note i don't support corruption and nepotism but in our small ways we are contributing to the rot in our society.

As the President said yesterday, it's 5 years of disCORDed kelele. True to form, hiyo kelele yao si ya kujenga mtu yeyote. After 5yrs, they'll tell their counties what they have done with devolved funds other than travel to chapa kelele and dance mapambano.

Are you sure you want to start a conversation about travelling? How much has the weed smoking drunk spent globetrotting? Tell us how much then we can talk.
#22 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 3:51:49 PM

captain kirk wrote:
sheri wrote:
Wainadi wrote:

Sad state of affairs Sad Sad . Are we better than our leaders? Please note i don't support corruption and nepotism but in our small ways we are contributing to the rot in our society.

As the President said yesterday, it's 5 years of disCORDed kelele. True to form, hiyo kelele yao si ya kujenga mtu yeyote. After 5yrs, they'll tell their counties what they have done with devolved funds other than travel to chapa kelele and dance mapambano.

Are you sure you want to start a conversation about travelling? How much has the weed smoking drunk spent globetrotting? Tell us how much then we can talk.

That is how this character is describing his President. No offense, come back here when you mature up.
captain kirk
#23 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 3:53:42 PM

captain kirk wrote:
sheri wrote:
Wainadi wrote:

That is how this character is describing his President. No offense, come back here when you mature up.

I mentioned nobody's name wacha wasiwasi.
#24 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 6:21:23 PM

[quote=captain kirk][quote=ecstacy][quote=sheri][quote=Wainadi]

Looks like the hating has taken a new dimension.Calling the President names....Ooops.Waiting to see what benefits comes with that!
#25 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 7:15:06 PM

Looks like the hating has taken a new dimension.Calling the President names....Ooops.Waiting to see what benefits comes with that!

...Uncalled for and unnneccessary...The presidency should be respected at all times...
ruby
#26 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 7:20:16 PM

captain kirk wrote:
sheri wrote:
Wainadi wrote:

You don't have to stoop that low to drive a point home.
#27 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 8:14:43 PM

...Uncalled for and unnneccessary...The presidency should be respected at all times...

The guy is a whole PORK. We blame our politicians but we are worse than them when given a chance! Baaaaaad!
#28 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 8:17:20 PM

captain kirk wrote:
sheri wrote:
Wainadi wrote:

I mentioned nobody's name wacha wasiwasi.

Truth hurts.

#29 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 8:56:26 PM

I grew tired just do my stuff work on my own things and life goes on...5 years down the line we will still vote useless people and complain about it...
#30 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 9:12:09 PM

captain kirk wrote:
sheri wrote:
Wainadi wrote:

This is really uncalled for.....

#31 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 9:16:39 PM

I grew tired just do my stuff work on my own things and life goes on...5 years down the line we will still vote useless people and complain about it...

maka hiyo umesema kama watu wote wa wazua republic combined. na kwa hayo machache lady admin afunge hii thread.
#32 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 9:30:47 PM

The very things we blamed kenyatta for,were the same things we blamed Moi for and the same things we blamed Kibaki for.Now its Uhuruto's turn to carry blame.smile
Even If Rao or Kenneth had carried the day we would still be here blaming them for abcde or even worse.

So what to do? Accept that we will never have a leader who's loved by all or blameless.
I'd rather mind my own biz and when my turn to eat comes,I eat all including bones, because even if I have no teeth,I will still be accused of eating.