wazua Wed, Aug 27, 2025

16 Pages«<678910>»
I Renounced Islam
#141 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 12:31:38 AM

kyt wrote:
hii thread ilikuwa juu ya nini? guru I didnt say I support any. I said 3 years is a long time. in 3 years guys marry have kids and divorce; guys get rich squander the wealth and are poor again; an elnino happens and droughts came again in that space if time. hell... even technology changes after every 18 months.!!!!and oh in 3 years samsung has s1_s5 all in 3 years. 3 years is a long time. usicheze na 3 years.

And here I thought you were contributing...

#142 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 1:46:53 AM

guru267 wrote:
I've enjoyed this dance(as muriel calls it) goodnight dada guru.

It was fun exposing your unfounded and ignorant hatred for Islam! Peace..

which ignorance? Pray that you find the truth! I will keep you in prayer. We have just scratched the surface on this guy Muhammad. But kudos for evading contentious issues. When you log in again show me where Muhammad repented of adultery with Zaynab.
#143 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 7:52:40 AM

Inspiring @masukuma.... Applause

Islam is peace and Christianity is love, but it is the indifference in your post that brings the good fruit.

Coz I love my life too much sitajitupa kwa lake... Waiter - wapi popcorn?

#144 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 8:14:36 AM

Wow, I missed the dance, so the venarated Muhammad was such a guy, damn!!!!
#145 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 9:41:22 AM

When you log in again show me where Muhammad repented of adultery with Zaynab.

So who appointed you judge, jury and executioner??

Is judgement here by wazuans from the teachings of Christianity??

Why act like a bunch of Pharisees Sad

Muriel
#146 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 9:54:04 AM

Some professional enemies of Islam use marriage life of the prophet as animosity towards Islam. These non-believers has chosen this as their role in life, to attack the person of prophet. And I have read these accusations by kina @kyt, @lonest, @muganda, and other people here in @Wazua.

My response will be that their problem is not really the prophet married Aisha. Their problem is that they don't believe he is the messenger of Allah. They don't believe that he was receiving revelation. So their problem runs deeper.

The issue of bringing up Aisha is just a front, in order to attack Islam. Even if the prophet didn't do it, they would still be attacking. If we tell you this was divinely instructed, you will still say how convenient it is whenever something that seems strange, you say that God commanded.

Then I say we need to discuss the issue of whether the prophet was the prophet of Allah or not. And that would settle the argument. If he is the prophet of Allah, then we have no right to question what Allah told him to do. If we establish that he was a messenger of Allah receiving revelation from Allah, then whatever Allah tells him to do we should accept it. Because Allah owes nothing to us and we owe everything to Him.

So the enemies of Islam are attacking the marriage to Aisha, even if it didn't happen they would still be attacking Islam, because they don't believe in it. They don't believe that the prophet Muhammad (s.a.w) was a messenger of Allah. They don't believe he was receiving revelations from Allah.

So it is pointless to argue regarding Aisha (ra) because they have a major problem and that they don't accept him altogether.

This reminds me of the time when the Quraish were attacking the prophet, and Allah said in the Quran:
"They are not disbelieving you, they disbelieveing the message of Allah."

It means they were not attacking him, but they were attacking the message. They were not attacking his personality just because of his personality, they were attacking him because he was conveying the message of Allah to them.

Lol. By the way you forgot to mention me - just because I have not participated in this thread much does not mean I am not anti-mohammed. sign me up, please.

So are you saying anti-mohammedans are following allah's instructions? Won't that be a thought!!!

Aisha and Zeinab are two most embarrassing things you guys have to cope with. Damned if you do damned if you don't. I am sure you have daughters but I am not sure if you have yet given them off to someone who follows the one true muslim whom everybody else should emulate - this mohammed dude.

If no one has yet come to claim these daughters of yours and if you have not yet given them off, then islam is fake and you are not practising what you preach. Go do these things and come back telling us 'I have done all that is expected me of Islam, come see what Islam is about - it is sweet'.

Walk the talk bana.
#147 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 10:08:00 AM

guru267 wrote:
When you log in again show me where Muhammad repented of adultery with Zaynab.

So who appointed you judge, jury and executioner??

Is judgement here by wazuans from the teachings of Christianity??

Why act like a bunch of Pharisees Sad

Relax, sister, relaxsmile

We're just interrogating Muhammad. Learning more about him.

By just scratching the surface, we find a lot of interesting stuff!! Unsettling stuff!

You have judged us that we are acting like pharisees! Strange that that should come from a professed Muslim! You guys are today's pharisees!

From Matthew 23:

23 “Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! For you pay tithe of mint and anise and cummin, and have neglected the weightier matters of the law: justice and mercy and faith. These you ought to have done, without leaving the others undone. 24 Blind guides, who strain out a gnat and swallow a camel!

25 “Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! For you cleanse the outside of the cup and dish, but inside they are full of extortion and self-indulgence.[f] 26 Blind Pharisee, first cleanse the inside of the cup and dish, that the outside of them may be clean also.

27 “Woe to you, scribes and Pharisees, hypocrites! For you are like whitewashed tombs which indeed appear beautiful outwardly, but inside are full of dead men’s bones and all uncleanness. 28 Even so you also outwardly appear righteous to men, but inside you are full of hypocrisy and lawlessness.

we know who is interested in outward lookin good!
Nabwire
#148 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 10:11:15 AM

The problem here is that Guru knows how to twist and turn facts to suit her, while Lolest just lets her. Guru first started by asserting that Islam and Muslims are holy while Christians are busy turning Atheist and homosexual. Someone called her out on the homo part by stating that homosexuality is more prevalent in Muslim states, she conveniently ignored this. Then she went on to argue that Zayd or whatever his name was not the real son just the foster son. This is where her cunningness takes the day, she knows how to twist and turn until the issue is blurred. A son is a son, and someone said that Mohammed before coveting his son's wife had publicly declared him as his son, but you cant beat guru at her conniving game. Now she is on to saying that if God can impregnate a 12 year old, Mohammed should be left to impregnate a 9 year old. Again no one calls her out that Mary did not actually get physically impregnated, while Mohammed actually molested a 9 year old, that's just perverted!! And now she is conceding that Mohammed did actually sin by coveting, but she has moved on to claiming if David sinned, why cant Mohammed? As sly as a fox!! David is not a pillar of Christianity, Jesus is! Mohammed on the other hand is the pillar of Islam, see what she did there, comparing apples and oranges. At this point guru is not interested in getting converts, she wants to win the argument. And she does it in a very distasteful and childish manner, by calling everyone names like ignorant, not knowing that only ignorant people insult others. And ofcourse the Admin is not at all perturbed by the hail of insults, if anybody deserves the user title its guru, the verbal diarrhea is in such distaste but the admin doesn't seem to think so. If anyone else used this much insults and name calling, I'd bet anything they wouldn't still be esteemed members. But I digress, the truth always comes out, no matter how many twists and turns it's put through. So we have now moved from Muslims are holy and Christians are not, to let our prophet sin just like David! Ahh religion, where would we be without you!
deadpoet
#149 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 10:17:39 AM

lol, members of the Abrahamic faith cussing each other out... Too bad the Mosaic laws didn't come out like this:

#150 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 10:37:54 AM

Nabwire wrote:
The problem here is that Guru knows how to twist and turn facts to suit her, while Lolest just lets her. Guru first started by asserting that Islam and Muslims are holy while Christians are busy turning Atheist and homosexual. Someone called her out on the homo part by stating that homosexuality is more prevalent in Muslim states, she conveniently ignored this. Then she went on to argue that Zayd or whatever his name was not the real son just the foster son. This is where her cunningness takes the day, she knows how to twist and turn until the issue is blurred. A son is a son, and someone said that Mohammed before coveting his son's wife had publicly declared him as his son, but you cant beat guru at her conniving game. Now she is on to saying that if God can impregnate a 12 year old, Mohammed should be left to impregnate a 9 year old. Again no one calls her out that Mary did not actually get physically impregnated, while Mohammed actually molested a 9 year old, that's just perverted!! And now she is conceding that Mohammed did actually sin by coveting, but she has moved on to claiming if David sinned, why cant Mohammed? As sly as a fox!! David is not a pillar of Christianity, Jesus is! Mohammed on the other hand is the pillar of Islam, see what she did there, comparing apples and oranges. At this point guru is not interested in getting converts, she wants to win the argument. And she does it in a very distasteful and childish manner, by calling everyone names like ignorant, not knowing that only ignorant people insult others. And ofcourse the Admin is not at all perturbed by the hail of insults, if anybody deserves the user title its guru, the verbal diarrhea is in such distaste but the admin doesn't seem to think so. If anyone else used this much insults and name calling, I'd bet anything they wouldn't still be esteemed members. But I digress, the truth always comes out, no matter how many twists and turns it's put through. So we have now moved from Muslims are holy and Christians are not, to let our prophet sin just like David! Ahh religion, where would we be without you!

Applause Applause Applause Finally you guys put them on a corner!!!
#151 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:09:57 AM

Nabwire wrote:
The problem here is that Guru knows how to twist and turn facts to suit her, while Lolest just lets her.

I noted her style. I opted to dance to her choice music when i noted she was getting desperate.

You see, she's not been long in Islam! It must be frustrating to face some unsettling truths when you just converted. You want to believe you are wise and that you made a wise move...

On the issue of Zayd,that's what Islam teaches. Can't blame it on guru. That there is no adoption. The problem with this is that Muhammad introduced this rule and claimed it had come from God AFTER he had lusted after and taken Zayd's wife Zaynab

It's sad. If for no other reason, this Zaynab case shows how Qur'anic teachings are made to suit that prophet! And we're supposed to believe that it's from God!

The alleged infallibility of the quran is in question due to this case!
#152 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:10:03 AM

Nabwire wrote:
The problem here is that Guru knows how to twist and turn facts to suit her, while Lolest just lets her.

The guru officially now has the power to raise some wazuans from the dead!

#153 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:19:20 AM

Muriel wrote:
Aisha and Zeinab are two most embarrassing things you guys have to cope with

All Muslims know the stories of Aisha and Zainab and yet the Mosques continue to fill up..

The thing is we couldn't care less! If God decides to classify them as sins that is between the prophet and God d'oh!

The trouble we have learned people here trying to manifest their pedophilia and incest fantasies through the prophet while imposing judgement Sad

Continue judging and you may just find Osama on the front line to heaven and your money extorting preachers in the Hellfire!

wazua
#154 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:21:40 AM

Dear @Nabwire,

Nabwire wrote:
And ofcourse the Admin is not at all perturbed by the hail of insults, if anybody deserves the user title its guru, the verbal diarrhea is in such distaste but the admin doesn't seem to think so. If anyone else used this much insults and name calling, I'd bet anything they wouldn't still be esteemed members.

Thank you for your straight shooting critique. We are observing, listening, just as we admitted we do not have all the answers 'House rules on religious discussions'

Welcome back, you were missed.
The Wazua spirit

#155 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:24:30 AM

guru267 wrote:
Nabwire wrote:

The guru officially now has the power to raise some wazuans from the dead!

she is quite good at fallacies, she just threw a red herring! she always throws ad hominems at people (sijui baboons). She invokes collective guilt AKA the association fallacy by conveniently lumping all 'christians' together. She appealed to hypocrisy for quite some time on this thread ... "You christians too did...", "your God too impregnated a 12 year old"....
#156 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:35:40 AM

guru267 wrote:

All Muslims know the stories of Aisha and Zainab and yet the Mosques continue to fill up..

The thing is we couldn't care less! If God decides to classify them as sins that is between the prophet and God d'oh!

full mosques are the new evidence of truth!

I could be wrong, but the rise in Islam in modern democracies like Kenya could be attributed to the carnal nature of your teachings.

For instance, your heaven will be full of spouses. No wonder many adherents will happily blow themselves up! If all religions were right, I'd prefer to be Muslim so that I can enjoy those eternally pure virgins and a permanent desire(erection) without need for viagra!...bliss!!

Problem is, the author of all that was a pervert who claimed all his perversions came from God. His revelations were guided by his perversions!
Muriel
#157 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:37:12 AM

guru267 wrote:
Muriel wrote:
Aisha and Zeinab are two most embarrassing things you guys have to cope with

The trouble we have learned people here trying to manifest their pedophilia and incest fantasies through the prophet while imposing judgement Sad

Continue judging and you may just find Osama on the front line to heaven and your money extorting preachers in the Hellfire!

Ah, sister!

All that I am asking is a personal illustration that mohammed's example is indeed being followed. Alphdoti is on record extolling his virtues with urgency that he should be followed.

With all the electrifying sensual indulgences and liberality promised to adherents, and the randy example of the prophet to follow, even I would consider defecting - if only a few, no, many inconsistencies are ironed out. Right!
Muriel
#158 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:38:42 AM

guru267 wrote:

full mosques are the new evidence of truth!

I could be wrong, but the rise in Islam in modern democracies like Kenya could be attributed to the carnal nature of your teachings.

For instance, your heaven will be full of spouses. No wonder many adherents will happily blow themselves up! If all religions were right, I'd prefer to be Muslim so that I can enjoy those eternally pure virgins and a permanent desire(erection) without need for viagra!...bliss!!

Problem is, the author of all that was a pervert who claimed all his perversions came from God. His revelations were guided by his perversions!

Stole the words right out of my fingers!
#159 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:41:14 AM

I think the problem most of us religious folk aka apologists have has is attempting to defend something that took place a long time ago in a foreign culture committed by people who had different ways of looking at things than we have today. nothing is static - life changes. Did Moha lead robbery of caravans? Yes! you could always interpret it the way you want but he did! Did he marry a 9 year old... yes! interpret it the way you want. if some of those acts were committed today - what would you do? if you heard that a random man from Kibera married a 9 year old - how would you comment? of course you will be disgusted BECAUSE HE OUGHT TO KNOW BETTER. so even for us... WE OUGHT TO KNOW BETTER than defend things that happened a millennium and a half ago.
#160 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 11:45:00 AM

Alright so the prophet was a "pervert" according to you!

Why does it hurt you so much that almost 1 Billion women love this "pervert" more than their husbands, fathers and sons??

All Muslims know his supposed perversions and yet still the fastest growing religion!

It must perplex you every time you see a Muslim loving and defending the alleged pedophile! Laughing out loudly