wazua Wed, Aug 27, 2025

16 Pages«<56789>»
I Renounced Islam
#121 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:07:20 PM

Now David is a good example of how gracious our God is. He was a sinner, big time. But deep within, he sought the Lord earnestly. He turned back to God and God forgave him. If David was in today's society, I doubt we'd ever forgive him. We'd call him hypocrite(he was a worship leader engaging in all those sins!). We'd refuse to even sing his psalms! Yet God saw the heart, the thrust of Matthew chapter 5 , and approved David saying he was a man after God's own heart!

bla bla bla....

Did someone chop off your balls all of a sudden?

Answer these questions!

1. Do you have a reference to prove that Muhammad did not turn back to God when he sinned??

2. Kindly Show me where God refers to an adopted daughter or son as ones child?

3. Why do Muslims follow the sinner Muhammad even after we recognize his true sins not the ones you try and cook up here?
#122 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:20:10 PM

Bykhovets wrote:

There is an enormous difference in the reproductive anatomy of a 9 year old and a 12 year old. That's a scientific fact.

You are back with more ignorance to be slaughtered by the guru.

You are now trying to argue that it is easier for a 12 year old girl to push out a 3 Kilo baby she carried for 9 whole months than a 9 year old to have sex? You are clearly not a woman Laughing out loudly

If you asked any woman alive who has given birth, They will run for the 9 year old sex any day any time! Applause

What's next?? The pedophilia/incest fantasies are getting old guys!
#123 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:23:26 PM

BTW @266, I am typing from my kabambe! By the time I type one thing, you are talkin bout my balls! I respond in the morning and you take a whole day to ask makaburi for a response! I never bring the issues of your privates into discussion(I know, I know it means courage na ghadhaligha but sitaki!)
#124 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:25:08 PM

BTW @266, I am typing from my kabambe! By the time I type one thing, you are talkin bout my balls! I respond in the morning and you take a whole day to ask makaburi for a response! I never bring the issues of your privates into discussion(I know, I know it means courage na ghadhaligha but sitaki!)

Aya panguza machozi na ujibu maswali!
#125 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:27:37 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly it's your prophet who needs to wipe his tears!! You can't fool all the people all the time!!!
#126 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:34:58 PM

guru267 wrote:
Bykhovets wrote:

There is an enormous difference in the reproductive anatomy of a 9 year old and a 12 year old. That's a scientific fact.

You are now trying to argue that it is easier for a 12 year old girl to push out a 3 Kilo baby she carried for 9 whole months than a 9 year old to have sex? You are clearly not a woman Laughing out loudly

If you asked any woman alive who has given birth, They will run for the 9 year old sex any day any time! Applause

ngoja upewe sifa dada... this business of patting yourself in the back is creepy! kwani uko na mkono mrefu aje? wait until you are praised wacha kujisifu.
#127 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:38:22 PM

this business of patting yourself in the back is creepy!

@masukuma you plan to stop me from doing it??

If not and still creeped out! Feel free to drown in a lake...
#128 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:38:55 PM

So far guru and I have managed to agree that Zayd was adopted by Muhammad and Muhammad later took Zayd's wife after he lusted after her(lust=adultery as per Mtt 5). He married Zaynab the divorcee(another adultery charge). Now we have shifted posts! Do the scriptures really forbid incest? Islam claims it restored Torah! Leviticus 18 should be clear to them!! They claim to believe the words of Jesus, yet Jesus preached against adultery(not just physical but lust) divorce and marryying divorcees.
Bykhovets
#129 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:45:27 PM

guru267 wrote:
Bykhovets wrote:

You are now trying to argue that it is easier for a 12 year old girl to push out a 3 Kilo baby than a 9 year old to have sex? You are clearly not a woman Laughing out loudly

You are trying to teach grandma how to suck eggs. On matters that deal with reproductive health, sit back and listen.

A 12 year old, with child, who conceives a 3kg baby will have remarkably better labour (she has a maturer uterus and a larger pelvis) than a 9 year old. She will experience less trauma and blood loss than a 9 year old. She will heal sooner, have less post-pueperal complications, and be able to feed her child faster because she has mammary glands that are better developed.

I can say with certainty that if you posed a question to ladies whether they would choose to have a child at 12 years (with no penetrative sex) or have sex with a man 30 years older while they are only 9 years of age; their response would be unanimously the former.
"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
#130 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:46:07 PM

He married Zaynab the divorcee(another adultery charge). Now we have shifted posts! Do the scriptures really forbid incest? Islam claims it restored Torah! Leviticus 18 should be clear to them!! They claim to believe the words of Jesus, yet Jesus preached against adultery(not just physical but lust) divorce and marryying divorcees.

Can one repent for adultery in Christianity??

Was it Jesus who taught you how to go around pointing fingers like a Pharisee??

Adopted son = real son = foster son in the world of @Lolest! and crew... What else is new??

#131 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:46:10 PM

Muhammad never repented of adultery! If we are to be strict legalists as Islam purports to be we should stone him to death as we stone all those women being stoned in Islamic states for adultery! He instead justified himself to the Arabs by introducing a new rule forbidding adoption! Pray, tell, why does Islam prohibit adoption?? All these happened AFTER he had taken Zaynab as his wife. Zaynab's ex-husi, Zayd, from then on ceased being a son of Muhammad!
#132 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:53:15 PM

which are these other sins Muhammad committed? At least we know he encouraged prostitution, married very many wives(22?) while telling Muslims to stick to 4, brought in pagan worship rituals like venerating kaaba and bowing down to it. Tell us please, we want to know him better!
#133 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:55:20 PM

Bykhovets wrote:
A 12 year old, with child, who conceives a 3kg baby will have remarkably better labour (she has a maturer uterus and a larger pelvis) than a 9 year old. She will experience less trauma and blood loss than a 9 year old. She will heal sooner, have less post-pueperal complications, and be able to feed her child faster because she has mammary glands that are better developed.

Stop trying to be a clever retard.. You are no match for the guru!

The 9 year old girl in question never had children!

You said it is easier for a 12 year old girl to carry a baby for 9 months and push it out than it is for a 9 year old girl to have sex with a man...

And I tell you for sure ALL women will take the latter! Laughing out loudly
#134 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:55:28 PM

I've enjoyed this dance(as muriel calls it) goodnight dada guru.
#135 Posted : Wednesday, May 28, 2014 11:57:07 PM

guru267 wrote:

I won't stop you, I can't stop you - just advising you to stop adding creepiness to comical...many people are enjoying their popcorn while following this thread. The fact that by just arguing that a prophet talking a 9 year old girl who has been divorced already is a good example to follow is laughable. patting yourself in the back that you are 'slaughtering' others while contributing to such a topic is next pushes it to level 'insane' - but it's a free world do as you please.

Coz I love my life too much sitajitupa kwa lake... Waiter - wapi popcorn?
#136 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 12:00:34 AM

guru267 wrote:

I won't stop you, I can't stop you - just advising you to stop adding creepiness to comical...many people are enjoying their popcorn while following this thread. The fact that by just arguing that a prophet talking a 9 year old girl who has been divorced already is a good example to follow is laughable. patting yourself in the back that you are 'slaughtering' others while contributing to such a topic is next pushes it to level 'insane' - but it's a free world do as you please.

Spoken like a true Anti Christ! Applause
#137 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 12:02:32 AM

I've enjoyed this dance(as muriel calls it) goodnight dada guru.

It was fun exposing your unfounded and ignorant hatred for Islam! Peace..
#138 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 12:05:58 AM

guru267 wrote:

pop corn imeisha wacha nikalale...
#139 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 12:06:17 AM

guru267 wrote:

Aiii guru, it's late, go conjugate bwana ama leo ni No.2? Laughing out loudly Devolving of njaament. Like this fire yako ya Koran logic notwithstanding.
#140 Posted : Thursday, May 29, 2014 12:10:41 AM

hii thread ilikuwa juu ya nini? guru I didnt say I support any. I said 3 years is a long time. in 3 years guys marry have kids and divorce; guys get rich squander the wealth and are poor again; an elnino happens and droughts came again in that space if time. hell... even technology changes after every 18 months.!!!!and oh in 3 years samsung has s1_s5 all in 3 years. 3 years is a long time. usicheze na 3 years.