8 Pages«<45678>
Jesus Njoka...(Son of Nderitu Njoka)
#101 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 1:12:20 AM

guru267 wrote:
if anyone names a child 'God' and everyone else minds their own business God will not be bothered!!

So is that the Law of @masukuma or the Gospel according to @masukuma or the revelation to @masukuma??

that is the law that people should live by! one which asks people to mind their own business. After all you will be accountable to God for yourself!! Everyone came into this world in exactly the same manner - why should others seek to dictate to you what you should do yet it causes them no harm? the law should be 'your rights end where mine begin'. Why would people elevate themselves above others based on writings that were written 100 generations ago by people who thought the world was round, heaven was above the clouds and thought God was absent minded when he created swine? If you cannot take advise from your grand father on whom you should marry why would you take advise from someone elses great great great great great...grand father on what you should name your child?

If I choose to follow someone who wrote 100 generations ago how does it hurt you??

If a country goes for killing of apostates and chopping of thieves hands why not let them be??

Or is it that everyone should follow this "free will civilized law" or suffer invasions from the West??
#102 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 1:35:48 AM

The same people saying here vengeance is ONLY for God bla bla bla... they will gladly accept death penalty for a serial killer!
#103 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 4:01:01 AM

guru267 wrote:
The same people saying here vengeance is ONLY for God bla bla bla... they will gladly accept death penalty for a serial killer!

Are you confusing the secularism to Christianity is it that complex?
#104 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 6:32:08 AM

#105 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:16:31 AM

guru267 wrote:
if anyone names a child 'God' and everyone else minds their own business God will not be bothered!!

So is that the Law of @masukuma or the Gospel according to @masukuma or the revelation to @masukuma??

that is the law that people should live by! one which asks people to mind their own business. After all you will be accountable to God for yourself!! Everyone came into this world in exactly the same manner - why should others seek to dictate to you what you should do yet it causes them no harm? the law should be 'your rights end where mine begin'. Why would people elevate themselves above others based on writings that were written 100 generations ago by people who thought the world was round, heaven was above the clouds and thought God was absent minded when he created swine? If you cannot take advise from your grand father on whom you should marry why would you take advise from someone elses great great great great great...grand father on what you should name your child?

If I choose to follow someone who wrote 100 generations ago how does it hurt you??

If a country goes for killing of apostates and chopping of thieves hands why not let them be??

Or is it that everyone should follow this "free will civilized law" or suffer invasions from the West??

a) I see you are now 'seeing' my side -if you CHOOSE someone's great great great.... grand father - the choice is yours!!! you are very much entitled to it.

b) if a some people in whatever country on the planet CHOOSES to infringe the rights of others to make a decision like the one we have just allowed you to make in (a) above. We will not let them be because they are infringing on the rights of that individual!! it's an individuals burden not some zealots burden! We let you choose your path let others choose their paths we are all the same here.

my point let not others think they are more qualified or better placed to dictate to me or some random female in sundan what the truth is!! they can preach and attempt to proselytize via words but never cause bodily harm to the person who decides to follow a different path. tumekuwachia uchague wacha wengine wachague!!
#106 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:26:27 AM

guru267 wrote:

How does it feel when others attack/invades you and your country? or a country that you feel represents what you follow? bad sindio? exactly that is how individuals feel when a society decides how they shall live after they have chosen for themselves a path to live. after all - no one really knows what is awaiting us. I guess the what the west is saying is let them be and we shall let you be!
#107 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 9:09:46 AM

guru267 wrote:

How does it feel when others attack/invades you and your country? or a country that you feel represents what you follow? bad sindio? exactly that is how individuals feel when a society decides how they shall live after they have chosen for themselves a path to live. after all - no one really knows what is awaiting us. I guess the what the west is saying is let them be and we shall let you be!

Those people who feel oppressed by Sharia ya Mungu can flee to "free will" countries like Kenya and UK!

But thinking that you will simply walk into these countries that are governed by the Law of God and get them into your "secular free will" thinking you are very deluded, naive and misguided!

You think Sudan started chopping hands off last week and you think they will stop tomorrow just because Uncle Sam and his UN invade!?

That's what you will never understand!! When you invade a Muslim state it always looks like victory in the start until you are withdrawing a decade later!

Palestine was invaded 65 years ago and that stuff still be going down!
#108 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 9:33:32 AM

Guys waste a whole lot of time discussing religion. When you die ... ashes to ashes in the bloody end of you ...kaput!
#109 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 9:40:18 AM

guru267 wrote:

Those people who feel oppressed by Sharia ya Mungu can flee to "free will" countries like Kenya and UK!

But thinking that you will simply walk into these countries that are governed by the Law of God and get them into your "secular free will" thinking you are very deluded, naive and misguided!

You think Sudan started chopping hands off last week and you think they will stop tomorrow just because Uncle Sam and his UN invade!?

That's what you will never understand!! When you invade a Muslim state it always looks like victory in the start until you are withdrawing a decade later!

Palestine was invaded 65 years ago and that stuff still be going down!

Meme theory my friend meme theory!!
Ideas cause ideas and help evolve new ideas. They interact with each other and with other mental forces in the same brain, in neighboring brains, and thanks to global communication, in far distant, foreign brains. And they also interact with the external surroundings to produce in toto a burstwise advance in evolution that is far beyond anything to hit the evolutionary scene yet.

everyone desires answers and memes of these answers will penetrate even the most conservative of countries that you hail as pillars of 'sharia'. it may not be won this century but information flow will kill that version of radicalism you are preaching. homo sapiens have roved this planet for 195,000 years what is another 100? information flow will not and cannot be stopped!! you are fighting a loosing battle the conservative ideas like a pendulums bob is hitting full trajectory and will swing back again as seen in these photos....

Kwani iranians just became muslims in 1979? no they have always been muslims and they were changed until the shah was thrown out but the same will happen again... it's happening even faster due to memes.
Iran

Kabul in the 70s

Osama at 15!

no one can stop time
#110 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 10:19:39 AM

This reminds me of something...

Some years back I visited my friend in Nakuru. When there, he had become a great follower of a certain pastor in Nakuru(cant remember his name, he is the guy who was once praying for some dead pastors so that they can resurrect). So in the evening, my friend invited me to watch with him a certain "MOVIE" of a certain convert who was previously in devil worship. So this guy was naratting many episodes he went through, in Nairobi, Nakuru, Nyahururu etc. Scaring experiences. Now one of the things he was saying was that at 3am there is usually a ceremony by devil worshipers and Christians should always fight it back by praying so much. Then something funny he said. When praying, we should not keep saying in Jesus' name. We should always ensure its in Jesus Christ's name. That when you leave it at the name Jesus, it could be anyone. There are many people called Jesus and thus the devil is not afraid of that name Jesus. What sends him scattering is Jesus Christ or Christ. There can not be any confusion on who is Jesus Christ. But Jesus on its own can be contested.

#ButThatNightWasVeryScaringCozOfTheThingsThatGuyWasSaying
Jangwa la Jangili
#111 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 12:16:20 PM

the sultan of brunei is squeezing wayward penises for allah and sharia huko kwake. meanwhile, he and saudi royals are minting millions for allah from beverly hills hotel in hollywood and other establishments where homos are screwing each other in styles muhammad would die for. ama huyu wao ni allahu snackbar? kwani huyu sultan of brunei na the saudi royals wanafikiria allah is a one-eyed bugger who cannot see the whole world simultaneously? hehehe. but maybe they are right.

http://www.nytimes.com/2...llywood-hotel.html?_r=0

the principal proponents, adherents and subjects of strict religious fundamentalism are the poor. the rich continue with their secret orgies unabated. rich muslims, hindus, buddhists and christians will f***, date and marry rich kafiris anytime. the broke ass will sing blasphemy all day.
Katika Jangwa la Jangili ndipo Pwagu hupata Pwaguzi.
#112 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 12:58:37 PM

Jangwa la Jangili wrote:
the sultan of brunei is squeezing wayward penises for allah and sharia huko kwake. meanwhile, he and saudi royals are minting millions for allah from beverly hills hotel in hollywood and other establishments where homos are screwing each other in styles muhammad would die for. ama huyu wao ni allahu snackbar? kwani huyu sultan of brunei na the saudi royals wanafikiria allah is a one-eyed bugger who cannot see the whole world simultaneously? hehehe. but maybe they are right.

http://www.nytimes.com/2...llywood-hotel.html?_r=0

the principal proponents, adherents and subjects of strict religious fundamentalism are the poor. the rich continue with their secret orgies unabated. rich muslims, hindus, buddhists and christians will f***, date and marry rich kafiris anytime. the broke ass will sing blasphemy all day.

Do you have a vest on? Wait for the artillery.
#113 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 3:39:17 PM

information flow will not and cannot be stopped!! you are fighting a loosing battle the conservative ideas like a pendulums bob is hitting full trajectory and will swing back again as seen in these photos....

That's where you are very wrong...

Muslims societies did the secular thing already and the dictatorship thing already.. And they got sick of it!

Muhammad said when the Islamic revival comes there will be no stopping it.. But he admits that the whole world will unite against Islam!

So you can try imposing your "democracy" on Muslim states for even 1,000 years but the Islamic revival is here! Despite all your information flow we have more states demanding for Sharia today than ever before!

Muslims fought the crusaders for more than 2 Centuries until the crusaders got fed up!

So if you want more bloodshed.. If you want this world to be a warzone... Be my guest and suppress Islamic states!

#114 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 4:22:11 PM

guru267 wrote:
information flow will not and cannot be stopped!! you are fighting a loosing battle the conservative ideas like a pendulums bob is hitting full trajectory and will swing back again as seen in these photos....

That's where you are very wrong...

Muslims societies did the secular thing already and the dictatorship thing already.. And they got sick of it!

Muhammad said when the Islamic revival comes there will be no stopping it.. But he admits that the whole world will unite against Islam!

So you can try imposing your "democracy" on Muslim states for even 1,000 years but the Islamic revival is here! Despite all your information flow we have more states demanding for Sharia today than ever before!

Muslims fought the crusaders for more than 2 Centuries until the crusaders got fed up!

So if you want more bloodshed.. If you want this world to be a warzone... Be my guest and suppress Islamic states!

madam we have just scratched the surface of information flow!! forget books, forget all the silos of information that were used to create nationalistic and parochial interests, forget dictators and kings planted by the west for the sake of the cold war or empire building - the storm that is coming is not being propelled by 'western forces' actually it may take them down as well. this is a storm of ideas breeding! ideas being shared and reshared - unless of course muslims are different from everyone else i.e. they prefer to outsource their thinking and desicion making. the storm is coming and the pendulum is swinging... Women in Iran are photographing themselves without Hijabs and love it! Women in Saudia want to drive! the idea market is an open market and everyone is in it!! What you are talking about is history! this is a new age - the age of science and global communication and the young generation of muslims will want a piece of it.... all the institutions that stand in it's way will become a thing of the past.
#115 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 4:59:12 PM

Women in Iran are photographing themselves without Hijabs and love it! Women in Saudia want to drive! the idea market is an open market and everyone is in it!! What you are talking about is history!

Is this the only evidence to show me that Islamic Sharia is collapsing? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

No wonder KDF shows you a few pictures of happy children when they invaded and you immediately think the whole Somali population supports "Linda Nchi"

In this Al Jazeera exclusive I really wonder how much support KDF has? Sad https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QzV2C-fxsgE

this is a new age - the age of science and global communication and the young generation of muslims will want a piece of it.... all the institutions that stand in it's way will become a thing of the past.

Kindly explain why then that the most extreme Muslims today are the same same very informed youth??

All your science and innovation will only help you with your ego and pride with people even talking about the "man god"... But just like Babel and the Pharaoh God will soon show you the place of anyone who spits on his commandments!
#116 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 5:23:33 PM

guru267 wrote:
Women in Iran are photographing themselves without Hijabs and love it! Women in Saudia want to drive! the idea market is an open market and everyone is in it!! What you are talking about is history!

Is this the only evidence to show me that Islamic Sharia is collapsing? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

No wonder KDF shows you a few pictures of happy children when they invaded and you immediately think the whole Somali population supports "Linda Nchi"

In this Al Jazeera exclusive I really wonder how much support KDF has? Sad https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QzV2C-fxsgE

this is a new age - the age of science and global communication and the young generation of muslims will want a piece of it.... all the institutions that stand in it's way will become a thing of the past.

Kindly explain why then that the most extreme Muslims today are the same same very informed youth??

All your science and innovation will only help you with your ego and pride with people even talking about the "man god"... But just like Babel and the Pharaoh God will soon show you the place of anyone who spits on his commandments!

I am not saying Islamic Sharia is collapsing I am just predicting it will and unlike in pervious generations where it was attacked my military forces from outside - it will implode on it's own once people realise that they have been outsourcing their thinking process this will only happen if no enemy real or imaginary is created. The most extreme muslims today are the youth as they have been shown a world of injustices meted upon them by 'western forces', the plight of the palestinians has also created a good number of extremists this is simply an us-verse-them dynamic. Once the western world leaves you to your devises you will see crumbling from within. Muslims are like everyone else - they want a good life for them and their relations. p.s. it's not 'my science' it's just 'science'. Practical repeatable and testable stuff! I dare say the physical laws are the real Laws of God - universal and unchanging!
#117 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 5:42:31 PM

Once the western world leaves you to your devises you will see crumbling from within. Muslims are like everyone else - they want a good life for them and their relations.

How I wish this would happen!! Then we could really test out your theory...

Unfortunately Muhammad said that once Israel is invaded by Zionists there is no turning back because Jihad would never end until Judgement Day! And how right he has been so far...

Ironically he says towards the very last battles, Christians will fight alongside Muslims against the Zionists...

I also found it absurd but when Uncle Sam bans ALL religious worship many Christians will also pick up arms!

#118 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:55:38 PM

guru267 wrote:
Once the western world leaves you to your devises you will see crumbling from within. Muslims are like everyone else - they want a good life for them and their relations.

How I wish this would happen!! Then we could really test out your theory...

Unfortunately Muhammad said that once Israel is invaded by Zionists there is no turning back because Jihad would never end until Judgement Day! And how right he has been so far...

Ironically he says towards the very last battles, Christians will fight alongside Muslims against the Zionists...

I also found it absurd but when Uncle Sam bans ALL religious worship many Christians will also pick up arms!

yet again we quote a dude who died a millennium and a half again.... the only way 'meme theory' dies is if human beings decide to blow each other E=MxCxC!! Christians and Muslims pick up arms and blow 'zionists' and then?
#119 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 9:05:57 PM

Christians and Muslims pick up arms and blow 'zionists' and then?

Why would the Christians and Muslims blow up the Zionist in the first place!?

Right now some Islamist causes have arisen because of suppression of Sharia law and that's because Muslims are more "extremist".. Christians claim to turn the other cheek Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You just wait the Zionist bans all worship and the Bible and you will see brigades arising called "armies for Christ", "soldiers of scripture", "guardians of the Word" and they all get thrown on to terror lists.. Wait and see!

Why does the Zionist have a problem with religion??? Why does he suppress both Christian and Muslim Palestinians uko Bethlehem???

#120 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 9:09:18 PM

guru267 wrote:
Christians and Muslims pick up arms and blow 'zionists' and then?

Why would the Christians and Muslims blow up the Zionist in the first place!?

Right now some Islamist causes have arisen because of suppression of Sharia law and that's because Muslims are more "extremist".. Christians claim to turn the other cheek Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You just wait the Zionist bans all worship and the Bible and you will see brigades arising called "armies for Christ", "soldiers of scripture", "guardians of the Word" and they all get thrown on to terror lists.. Wait and see!

Why does the Zionist have a problem with religion??? Why does he suppress both Christian and Muslim Palestinians uko Bethlehem???

let me humour you... Chtristians and Muslims strike the zionists and then?