wazua Mon, Aug 25, 2025

16 Pages<12345>»
I Renounced Islam
#41 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:15:01 PM

kyt wrote:
what is wrong with guru a son is a son; wether akuwe foster; adopted; kidnapped; born ama whatever. A SON IS A SON PERIOD!! wacha za ovyo guru.

@kyt what's wrong with you?? Did you skyve too many English classes or what?? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

You have also decided to display ignorance so that you can Insult the prophet!

You are only exposing yourselves unfortunately...

A begotten son will never be a foster son!

Let me use an example that you will understand!

Jesus is the begotten son of God!
Jesus is also the foster son of Joseph!

I know some of your thick skulls can only absorb Christian examples!

Now that is cleared up..

Please show me how it is taboo to marry your FOSTER son's wife and Wallahi I will leave Islam today!
#42 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 7:54:50 PM

LOOOL madam wants us to get her proof that there was a taboo in the Arab world while she has no qualms throwing at us 'facts' like Joseph was 90 when Mary was 12. I guess the proof is in an Islamic website and what imams teach! Zaid was adopted by Muhammad. Muhammad lusted after Zaid's wife, Zaynab. Somehow, they divorced and Muhammad got to marry Zaynab!!
Bykhovets
#43 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 8:15:08 PM

guru267 wrote:

If two consenting adults of the same sex decide to sleep together in the privacy of their bedroom, what does that have to do with you ms guru?

If you are ok with anuses getting ripped apart in your country then that's ok with me and you may all continue in peace!

If a certain country only wishes to avoid a Sodom and Gomorrah style attack from God and they put to death anyone doing an ass ripping exercise within borders why can't they do this in peace??

Or to "think freely" is defined by ones acceptance for anal invasions in their countries??

BTW: Just to stretch it even, maybe some guy is likely enjoying anal sex with you before declaring fatwas on others come morning. Tofauti ni nini hapo nyuma?

Islam prohibits anal sex so is this person doing this to my dead body or??

2 out 4 of the Turkish men I know (all muslims) are gay. The other two are married and they visit a brothel whenever they can.

Most muslim girls who are not married have anal sex with their companions. This is a known fact. Ask @Swenani.

There is a stark difference between religion and reality.
"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
#44 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 8:36:00 PM

LOOOL madam wants us to get her proof that there was a taboo in the Arab world while she has no qualms throwing at us 'facts' like Joseph was 90 when Mary was 12. I guess the proof is in an Islamic website and what imams teach! Zaid was adopted by Muhammad. Muhammad lusted after Zaid's wife, Zaynab. Somehow, they divorced and Muhammad got to marry Zaynab!!

I didn't know much about Islam till I watched the documentary and started reading about their prophet. After that jamaa moved to Medina, most of his so called revelations were self-serving. He came up with absurd new rules, to circumvent the existing ones, so as to get away with his excesses.

Absolute power corrupts. He became a top dog, then puffed-up to a war lord and womanizer. Old guy chewing spring chicken and hiding under revelations.

#45 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 8:54:46 PM

guru267 wrote:
kyt wrote:
what is wrong with guru a son is a son; wether akuwe foster; adopted; kidnapped; born ama whatever. A SON IS A SON PERIOD!! wacha za ovyo guru.

@kyt what's wrong with you?? Did you skyve too many English classes or what?? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Now that is cleared up..

Please show me how it is taboo to marry your FOSTER son's wife and Wallahi I will leave Islam today!

The key thing is the word SON. Whether begotten or foster, a son is a son. Imagine the confusion that ensues when a father marries the daughter in law who has a child. Now the child gets a brother who is the father's son. How does that pan out? Is that covered under jurisprudence?
#46 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 9:04:55 PM

guru267 wrote:

It is a very simple request! Vacate ALL Muslim lands and see a very peaceful world.. Ama??

Which are these Muslim lands? I thought you just said Islam knows no nationality or race? Or did you mean vacate Arabian territories?

A Muslim land is any land that has a majority of Muslims who desire Sharia as their law!

So whoever doesn't desire sharia law must vacate? I think you are confusing that with Arabian territories, because there are Muslim states that don't follow Sharia law. Are those still Muslim lands? So, as a hypothetical example, Kenya, with all the tribes has a muslim majority. The leaders then impose sharia law. Does it mean the land becomes Muslim land and all those tribes have to vacate if they aren't the religion's followers?

I am seeking to understand.
#47 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 9:25:29 PM

guru267 wrote:

It is a very simple request! Vacate ALL Muslim lands and see a very peaceful world.. Ama??

Which are these Muslim lands? I thought you just said Islam knows no nationality or race? Or did you mean vacate Arabian territories?

A Muslim land is any land that has a majority of Muslims who desire Sharia as their law!

So whoever doesn't desire sharia law must vacate? I think you are confusing that with Arabian territories, because there are Muslim states that don't follow Sharia law. Are those still Muslim lands? So, as a hypothetical example, Kenya, with all the tribes has a muslim majority. The leaders then impose sharia law. Does it mean the land becomes Muslim land and all those tribes have to vacate if they aren't the religion's followers?

Maybe you misunderstood me!

Kenya is a Non Muslim land... Majority of Kenyans DO NOT embrace Islam, Kenya is governed by a constitution voted in by this same majority...

Islam is practiced here as only as one of the rights to worship.. Not to govern!

That said Muslims living in the state of Kenya are obliged to follow all local laws even if they may contradict with Sharia if unhappy they can emigrate to a Muslim country...

In cases like Northern Kenya and Northern Nigeria sometimes the only Solution is a North South split like Sudan unless people negotiate...

Right now Kiir and Machar boys are slaughtering each other as Bashir sleeps soundly at night!

My point is if Kenya wants to keep its territories it should strive to treat all citizens equal!
#48 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 9:43:08 PM

guru267 wrote:
kyt wrote:

Now that is cleared up..

The key thing is the word SON. Whether begotten or foster, a son is a son. Imagine the confusion that ensues when a father marries the daughter in law who has a child. Now the child gets a brother who is the father's son. How does that pan out? Is that covered under jurisprudence?

Yaani Kenyans lack this much exposure... Ignorance galore to demonize the sacred prophet Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Have you ever heard of the foster system in USA?? Do you think its the same as adoption?? Is that where your ignorance is fighting with you? d'oh! Shame on you Laughing out loudly

In what way does one acknowledge a foster child as their son or daughter.. I thought that was ILLEGAL! Applause

Those kids come in the house and they know their place!

In Islam a foster child will NEVER be your child.. You have a responsibility of bringing them up with knowledge of their real family and all foster daughters must cover in front of foster fathers!

I'm waiting for the next thing you have to throw at the prophet! Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#49 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 9:50:01 PM

guru267 wrote:

Maybe you misunderstood me!

Kenya is a Non Muslim land... Majority of Kenyans DO NOT embrace Islam, Kenya is governed by a constitution voted in by this same majority...

Islam is practiced here as only as one of the rights to worship.. Not to govern!

That said Muslims living in the state of Kenya are obliged to follow all local laws even if they may contradict with Sharia if unhappy they can emigrate to a Muslim country...

In cases like Northern Kenya and Northern Nigeria sometimes the only Solution is a North South split like Sudan unless people negotiate...

Right now Kiir and Machar boys are slaughtering each other as Bashir sleeps soundly at night!

My point is if Kenya wants to keep its territories it should strive to treat all citizens equal!

What about the hypothetical question? And on a serious note, I'm seeking enlightenment.
Ngong
#50 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 10:09:58 PM

Lol! Affricans at their best, Apping!
#51 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 10:27:35 PM

@guru, I haven't thrown anything at the prophet. I have Muslim friends and the respect is mutual. I just needed clarification: Father begets a Son, Son marries Wife. Son and Wife bear Child X. Father then marries Son's Wife. Father begets Child Y. What would be the relationship between Child X and Child Y?
#52 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 10:52:07 PM

@guru, I haven't thrown anything at the prophet. I have Muslim friends and the respect is mutual. I just needed clarification: Father begets a Son, Son marries Wife. Son and Wife bear Child X. Father then marries Son's Wife. Father begets Child Y. What would be the relationship between Child X and Child Y?

If Father marries begotten son's wife then he burns in hell and all products of that marriage are Haram!

UNDERSTOOD!?
#53 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 10:53:10 PM

guru267 wrote:

If Father marries begotten son's wife then he burns in hell and all products of that marriage are Haram!

UNDERSTOOD!?

Understood. But if father marries foster son's wife who has a child with the foster son and he begets a son with the foster son's wife..., how would that pan out?
#54 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 10:53:24 PM

Much too much?

#55 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 11:10:27 PM

No wonder the Muslim faith is growing everyday!

People actually sell that God hates Islam and loves the Godless homosexual loving Zionist Jews and Americans??

Who is dumb enough to believe that crap?

Continue thinking those preachers who will never stop extorting money from you will lead you to heaven Liar Pray Shame on you and I will continue hating Zionist invaders praying for God to give them the reward of their oppression! Pray
Bykhovets
#56 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 11:14:39 PM

@Mukiri, you will be called a monkey very soon for quoting that website link. smile

Are these things true? d'oh!

Later, Muhammad married his cousin, (9)Zaynab bint Jahsh, after a lot of conflict related to her marriage and divorce with another man. Muhammad decided in favor of this marriage to break the taboo against incestuous marriages, by informing everyone the Qur’an indicated this marriage was a duty imposed on him by God.

Bacha Bazi is a practice recognized as sexual slavery and child prostitution in which prepubescent children and adolescents are sold to wealthy or powerful men for entertainment and sexual activities. This is a filthy practice among Muslims, including a thriving practice in southern Afghanistan. Observations about this practice go back centuries throughout Central Asia. Young men are bought from poor families, and groomed as dancers and singers, to entertain and then have sex with grown men. During the grooming, boys as young as 11 are trained by their new “masters” to dress as women and learn sexually suggestive dancing and singing, and then used sexually by powerful men. These powerful men, including military commanders, lawyers, top police officials, and religious leaders, are raping little boys.
"Occasionally I drop a tea cup to shatter on the floor. On purpose. I am not satisfied when it does not gather itself up again. Someday perhaps that cup will come together."
#57 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 11:19:19 PM

guru267 wrote:

UNDERSTOOD!?

Understood. But if father marries foster son's wife who has a child with the foster son and he begets a son with the foster son's wife..., how would that pan out?

Foster son has no relationship with foster father... So naturally foster sons child with his wife also has no relationship with foster father!

UNDERSTOOD!?

If foster father marries foster sons wife then her children are his now his STEP children NATURALLY but they had no relationship before the marriage!

UNDERSTOOD!?

Therefore if Foster father has new children with foster sons wife then they will be HALF siblings since they have different fathers..

UNDERSTOOD!?

I know what you are looking for but I have no fear because Islam has NO flaws!
#58 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 11:21:22 PM

Bykhovets wrote:

@Mukiri, you will be called a monkey very soon for quoting that website link. smile

Are these things true? d'oh!

Later, Muhammad married his cousin, (9)Zaynab bint Jahsh, after a lot of conflict related to her marriage and divorce with another man. Muhammad decided in favor of this marriage to break the taboo against incestuous marriages, by informing everyone the Qur’an indicated this marriage was a duty imposed on him by God.

Bacha Bazi is a practice recognized as sexual slavery and child prostitution in which prepubescent children and adolescents are sold to wealthy or powerful men for entertainment and sexual activities. This is a filthy practice among Muslims, including a thriving practice in southern Afghanistan. Observations about this practice go back centuries throughout Central Asia. Young men are bought from poor families, and groomed as dancers and singers, to entertain and then have sex with grown men. During the grooming, boys as young as 11 are trained by their new “masters” to dress as women and learn sexually suggestive dancing and singing, and then used sexually by powerful men. These powerful men, including military commanders, lawyers, top police officials, and religious leaders, are raping little boys.

Here I only respond with laughter..

You guys must know you are shooting yourselves in the foot!

#59 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 11:35:44 PM

guru267 wrote:

UNDERSTOOD!?

Foster son has no relationship with foster father... So naturally foster sons child with his wife also has no relationship with foster father!

UNDERSTOOD!?

If foster father marries foster sons wife then her children are his now his STEP children NATURALLY but they had no relationship before the marriage!

UNDERSTOOD!?

Therefore if Foster father has new children with foster sons wife then they will be HALF siblings since they have different fathers..

UNDERSTOOD!?

I know what you are looking for but I have no fear because Islam has NO flaws!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Like I said, I'm not out to discredit Islam. Like I said in other threads, we believe in the same God, we are Abrahamic religions. My question is your understanding of SAME MOTHER. Half Siblings, yes. But same mother.
#60 Posted : Tuesday, May 27, 2014 11:41:13 PM

This is proof that one or two intellectuals can face an army of retards and remain stansding...

Guys I accept you want to tarnish Islam but put your backs into it if you want any hope of succeeding!

You can't honestly tell me this is all you have got!