Cold Limuru Airport ready for landing
Yaanj I have been lengaing this thread and it was about Njeri-Oyatta....poor lady, thought Dave would go running after her, now very desperate. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rahatupu wrote:Bigchick wrote:Njeri believed she was all that, cute, brainy and monied and Oyatta to complete the picture.She believed marital problems are for those lesser women and not her.So when she discovered Oyatta had kulad elsewhere she did not know how to handle the situation.
For now she is sick and needs help not bashing.
Psychiatric help. @Bigchick, well said. True, some cute chicks tend to think that looks and money are all that counts..... IMHO an attractive "heart" and right attitude gets you more than brains, money and looks. For her case even the stick will not do (she'll feel its a favour she'd be doing to the pilot landing on the cold airport. A man who wants to play away games will still do. There are very many of them with that problem. A beautiful wife does not solve the problem, neither does polygamy(Zuma)
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Murang'a wrote:some of us have not tried 40 and would love to know kama ni ukweli hakuna yenye ina aromat
I have bro (41), some ka middle level manager with one kid......it is quite different, for one they are very confident, don't play mind games, bring some serious gymnast and romance skills, they look well after themselves so the physique is still good - and have their own plush homes - with fresh clothes for the day after so that I wouldn't have to trudge to machinani to change. Its like having a perfect wife without the normal day to day drudgery. You relax and get pampered. Its briliant. You may never have the stomach for the nonsense the twentysomethings throw your way ever again. But resist the temptation to call this Njeri one, she is troubled, not worth it.
Oyatta realised what a soggy airport it was and went for fresh stuff. Ukimaliza uniambie! Formal education will make you a living. Self-education will make you a fortune - Jim Rohn.
quicksand wrote:Murang'a wrote:some of us have not tried 40 and would love to know kama ni ukweli hakuna yenye ina aromat
I have bro (41), some ka middle level manager with one kid......it is quite different, for one they are very confident, don't play mind games, bring some serious gymnast and romance skills, they look well after themselves so the physique is still good - and have their own plush homes - with fresh clothes for the day after so that I wouldn't have to trudge to machinani to change. Its like having a perfect wife without the normal day to day drudgery. You relax and get pampered. Its briliant. You may never have the stomach for the nonsense the twentysomethings throw your way ever again. But resist the temptation to call this Njeri one, she is troubled, not worth it. I think trying one might be my mid year resolution but certainly not this Njeri lady, she is a hell in earth IMITATION IS LIMITATION
I asked her where and what time should I come to eat her and she started asking me my age and marital status If Obiero did it, Who Am I?
Rank: Member Joined: 12/7/2010 Posts: 520 Location: Epicentre - Ngamia 1
quicksand wrote:Murang'a wrote:some of us have not tried 40 and would love to know kama ni ukweli hakuna yenye ina aromat
I have bro (41), some ka middle level manager with one kid......it is quite different, for one they are very confident, don't play mind games, bring some serious gymnast and romance skills, they look well after themselves so the physique is still good - and have their own plush homes - with fresh clothes for the day after so that I wouldn't have to trudge to machinani to change. Its like having a perfect wife without the normal day to day drudgery. You relax and get pampered. Its briliant. You may never have the stomach for the nonsense the twentysomethings throw your way ever again. But resist the temptation to call this Njeri one, she is troubled, not worth it. So you want to tell us they usually have stock ya mwaka S,M,L,X,XXXXL et al ama ni free wear & do you return after use?  Kweli dunia imepasuka! Build your own dreams, or someone else will hire you to build theirs - Farrah Gray.
Swenani wrote:I asked her where and what time should I come to eat her and she started asking me my age and marital status and from your conversation with her,anadai age,marital status etc gani? just asking IMITATION IS LIMITATION
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Forester wrote:quicksand wrote:Murang'a wrote:some of us have not tried 40 and would love to know kama ni ukweli hakuna yenye ina aromat
I have bro (41), some ka middle level manager with one kid......it is quite different, for one they are very confident, don't play mind games, bring some serious gymnast and romance skills, they look well after themselves so the physique is still good - and have their own plush homes - with fresh clothes for the day after so that I wouldn't have to trudge to machinani to change. Its like having a perfect wife without the normal day to day drudgery. You relax and get pampered. Its briliant. You may never have the stomach for the nonsense the twentysomethings throw your way ever again. But resist the temptation to call this Njeri one, she is troubled, not worth it. So you want to tell us they usually have stock ya mwaka S,M,L,X,XXXXL et al ama ni free wear & do you return after use?  Kweli dunia imepasuka! Nah...that one kept about 3 changes. She bought them (including a set of boxers)...si anajua size, and the ones left after changing, would be washed and ironed. It wasnt a hit and run, it lasted a while. Dont be ageists gentlemen, explore. Women are at the height of their powers at this time.
quicksand wrote:Forester wrote:quicksand wrote:Murang'a wrote:some of us have not tried 40 and would love to know kama ni ukweli hakuna yenye ina aromat
I have bro (41), some ka middle level manager with one kid......it is quite different, for one they are very confident, don't play mind games, bring some serious gymnast and romance skills, they look well after themselves so the physique is still good - and have their own plush homes - with fresh clothes for the day after so that I wouldn't have to trudge to machinani to change. Its like having a perfect wife without the normal day to day drudgery. You relax and get pampered. Its briliant. You may never have the stomach for the nonsense the twentysomethings throw your way ever again. But resist the temptation to call this Njeri one, she is troubled, not worth it. So you want to tell us they usually have stock ya mwaka S,M,L,X,XXXXL et al ama ni free wear & do you return after use?  Kweli dunia imepasuka! Nah...that one kept about 3 changes. She bought them (including a set of boxers)...si anajua size, and the ones left after changing, would be washed and ironed. It wasnt a hit and run, it lasted a while. Dont be ageists gentlemen, explore. Women are at the height of their powers at this time. but akizidi forty fyf hata kama ataniosha wacha ikae IMITATION IS LIMITATION
Cold Limuru Airport ready for landing