wazua Wed, May 6, 2026

Churchill live - Bismillahi Gargar!
#11 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 4:38:08 PM

bkismat wrote:
@masukuma, I've seen the two women from Garissa. I wish I could understand the language. smile

And they take back the earnings to other 38 colleagues who participate in composing and writing the songs, honesty in practice, true Islam teaching! Applause

And they fulfill the minimum requirements of hijab too. A Muslim woman covers her entire body, except her face and hands. Reference here Quran 24:31.

Phew!! Thats good. I waa afraid for them

smile smile
#12 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 4:45:09 PM

Hapa fatwa itatolewa.

The performance was halal so no fatwa
#13 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 6:09:07 PM

Sheikh amepitisha hii ni Halal - wameponea chupu chupu!
#14 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 6:11:06 PM

bkismat wrote:
@masukuma, I've seen the two women from Garissa. I wish I could understand the language. smile

And they take back the earnings to other 38 colleagues who participate in composing and writing the songs, honesty in practice, true Islam teaching! Applause

And they fulfill the minimum requirements of hijab too. A Muslim woman covers her entire body, except her face and hands. Reference here Quran 24:31.

Phew!! Thats good. I waa afraid for them

smile smile

Hayo ni maendeleo...
#15 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 6:19:41 PM

nani alisema ni waislamu
#16 Posted : Monday, May 26, 2014 6:33:31 PM

kyt wrote:
nani alisema ni waislamu

Last time I was in Mogadisho, I was shown the remnants of what used to be a very beautiful Catholic church, Magadisho Cathedral. See picture.. The last Bishop of Mogadishu, Salvatore Colombo, was murdered in 1989. This was followed by the murder of an Italian nun, Leonella Sgorbati, in 2006, and the desecration of Christian graves. I hope you get my drift!!!!smile Bwana asifiwe.

The Mogadishu Cathedral, destroyed in 2008.