Health
Mater heart run
any wazua tribe representative? Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/4/2006 Posts: 13,821 Location: Nairobi
mimi iko All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Nitakuweko... haka kanakuanga very simple.
looking to see who brings back the bragging rights i.e. best wazua time? Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
I'm hoping to pick my T-shirt today! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
I'll be there. Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest compliment, or the smallest act of caring, all of which have the potential to turn a life around.... Leo Buscaglia
ndani You kill bird...bird dead snake come.
McReggae wrote:I'm hoping to pick my T-shirt today! Did you pick yours? Got mine at Mater, Westie.
Watusi waliamuka saa ngapi ? "😖😡KQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder 😏😏 " overheard in Wazua
Hii kitu nilimaliza before 9am. It's nice to see very young kids finishing. Surely, if you think running is hard, you should go for Mater and those kids will challenge you.
Siringi wrote:Watusi waliamuka saa ngapi ? @siringi, to take the picture from that position means you are inside kabisa, in which case please send me the phone number for the zumba leader..... Please also tell Mater to acknowledge the most important people in this chain, the doctors. They acknowledge and thank the sponsors, the participating schools, the police, the runners, BUT not the doctors. The have consistently ignored this group each year, next time they should get one or two doctors to make a speech.
Gordon Gekko wrote:Siringi wrote:Watusi waliamuka saa ngapi ? @siringi, to take the picture from that position means you are inside kabisa, in which case please send me the phone number for the zumba leader..... Please also tell Mater to acknowledge the most important people in this chain, the doctors. They acknowledge and thank the sponsors, the participating schools, the police, the runners, BUT not the doctors. The have consistently ignored this group each year, next time they should get one or two doctors to make a speech.
Gordon Gekko wrote:Siringi wrote:Watusi waliamuka saa ngapi ? @siringi, to take the picture from that position means you are inside kabisa, in which case please send me the phone number for the zumba leader..... Please also tell Mater to acknowledge the most important people in this chain, the doctors. They acknowledge and thank the sponsors, the participating schools, the police, the runners, BUT not the doctors. The have consistently ignored this group each year, next time they should get one or two doctors to make a speech. 'the' chandarana and the group!! All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
washiku wrote:Hii kitu nilimaliza before 9am. It's nice to see very young kids finishing. Surely, if you think running is hard, you should go for Mater and those kids will challenge you. hehe same here!! did it in 48 minutes (after i left the stadium). All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
I participated financially. I hope the organizers don't make this cash cow for themselves, like what we used to see for the AIDs fund CEO who paid themselves millions (over 80% of the fund)! True, recognize the doctors!
AlphDoti wrote: I participated financially. I hope the organizers don't make this cash cow for themselves, like what we used to see for the AIDs fund CEO who paid themselves millions (over 80% of the fund)! True, recognize the doctors! try and make a point to @alph participate next year - it's a family event where you can run with your kids. fun and excecise for everyone All Mushrooms are edible! Some Mushroom are only edible ONCE!
Why pray is it an animal? ...We must either find a way or make one...
Mimi iko. Sevian Jr pia atakuwepo. Ninatumia hii kama matayarisho ya Mt Kenya climb in Sept
Health
Mater heart run