wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

Fundaah is back...troops come back wazua is ready to talk
Fundaah
#1 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 5:06:15 PM

smile...fellow skerians,wazua has given us half a goat... We have our green colour in club sk... They made a mistake to ignore our suggestions ...they have repented and started listening to us ...lets forgive them... Lets continue building OUR favorite site to rank 1... Asking for reverting to sk may be asking too much...,50-50 win win situation ain't bad ..if Wazua think that is the name which will give them money then let it be the name..they are there to make money..Wazua ,next time you are metamorphosing? ..,i hope you have learnt a lesson.,the money may be coming to you but the site belongs to members....sk troops please come back..give wazua adm a 2nd chance.... disclaimer: ive not been bribed by anyone to 'roundup the troop'....you can see wazua trying...they ve even offered a mbuzi
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
faa
#2 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 5:22:50 PM

Bull shit Fundah wewe.There is no second chance. We are looking for another site that offered the same platform that SK had.

As for now , am here coz i have to check my stocks.

Does anybody know how to delete an account ama hi wazua ni kama ..

#3 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 6:20:33 PM

Not yet, bado haishiki
#4 Posted : Saturday, December 05, 2009 3:01:57 PM

>> he he he he, from bitter fundaah to happy fundaah so soon..._What have you been fed on? Am sticking around till this wazuzu cloud clears or find another SK...darkest just before dawn...ama?
Fundaah
#5 Posted : Sunday, December 06, 2009 5:40:13 AM

Ken &faa ... Im just practising the art of forgiveness... Wazua bring sk threads on the home page..if you want this site to come alive again...make posting a reply easy without having to refer to do you knows all the time...
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
Kulchaz
#6 Posted : Sunday, December 06, 2009 9:13:05 AM

Let us give a chance to the wazua administrators to implement the changes we are suggesting. Implementing change is no easy task and i believe these guys are really trying. Guys remember the dinosaurs got extincted because they refused to change!
Waria
#7 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2009 5:54:55 AM

@kulchaz, kwani how many chances do they want to be given. Where are the number of views per thread? Have you tried to disable images?- the site is worse than river nyando
akowally
#8 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2009 9:24:47 AM

Good to have you back Fundaah
JOIN MY FREE MINI-COURSE FOR WRITERS. CLICK HERE