wazua Thu, Jan 9, 2025

Hooooooray....!!
#1 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 1:08:22 PM

We have our green at last.....lakini ni kama ilikauka ...Applause ......background sasa...!!
genius32
#2 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 1:17:32 PM

Thanks for heeding wananichis calls... sigh of relief! That pink yawa.. it was torturous!
sokomjinga
#3 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 1:17:42 PM

Watoe hii PINK kabisa ........
We are almost there .......
Taunet Neelel ..... New Beginning .....
#4 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 1:20:00 PM

Pongezi Wazza for being a listening partner.....malisa the colour changes sasa!!!
Jacy26
#5 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 1:22:57 PM

Green is more like it!Applause Applause Applause
If you have only one smile in you, give it to the people you love - Maya Angelou
callaspade
#6 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 1:30:32 PM

cant add more,green is the colour of.....
Waria
#7 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 1:47:50 PM

@wazua Goodstart!!! though response=slow=fast-speed ...Weka live scroller sasa
niando
#8 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 3:13:23 PM

smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile smile
For bookkeeping and bank loan interest recalculation try us:niando.becia@gmail.com
niando
#9 Posted : Friday, December 04, 2009 3:14:32 PM

A BAD DAY ENDS WELLLLLLLLLLLLLApplause smile Drool
For bookkeeping and bank loan interest recalculation try us:niando.becia@gmail.com
K22
#10 Posted : Sunday, December 06, 2009 9:17:14 AM

Testing testing

A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man
Kulchaz
#11 Posted : Sunday, December 06, 2009 9:26:08 AM

Good work wazua, keep on refining the product; you still have a long way to go but we take comfort in the fact that ROME WAS NOT BUILT IN ONE DAY!
Ondiek
#12 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2009 8:27:12 AM

What a surprise the green is back!
Mwende
#13 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2009 9:03:32 AM

lol, hadn't noticed till you guys mentioned it.. lol lol

pink wasnt that baaaaad either, for a diva like me!
...hold me in your arms, like that Spanish guitar… all night long!!!
#14 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2009 9:03:40 AM

When apple introduced the new itunes 9.0, they went from a nice dull greyish background to white, like Wazua.

After public outcry, they reverted to grey.

Wazua, if Apple can do it, nani wewe?
#15 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2009 11:33:52 AM

Applause wamwagilie maji kiasi.
#16 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2009 1:22:40 PM

Finally I managed to conquer the fear of change. Maybe because I can npw recognise the colour. No hard feelings to my sisters in the fold but the pink was just too....... feminine. This site had began to feel like the Saturday newspaper magazine..

Just one more thing to these Wazua admin guys! I find it difficult to tell the original post that started the thread. Coudd you differentiate it from the rest of the posts? while at it.. remove the pink!!!!
mdosi
#17 Posted : Monday, December 07, 2009 3:33:00 PM

Applause Mzuri sana hii kijani kibichi.
It's amazing what you can achieve when you get rid of fear.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 3:50:52 AM

Wazi wazua
#19 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 4:21:59 AM

Ngai, am still lost... havent logged in since our previous beloved SK... when was the burial? no one told me..

lakini hii inakaa mzuri
wazua
#20 Posted : Tuesday, December 08, 2009 4:33:48 AM

Dear Wendz,

What a pleasure to welcome you to Wazua! Hope you had a restful holiday break. Please take a moment to read the following posts:
1. A rose by any other name...
2. Wazua did you know(s)

Please feel free to post any other questions you may have. Thank you for being a part of Wazua.