wazua Mon, Jul 21, 2025

9 Pages«<6789>
Anglo-Leasing Payout
#141 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 7:15:29 PM

This is some action hizo zingine ni kelele za chura

ion who watched Githu Muigai's presser? Any opinions
"๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜กKQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ " overheard in Wazua
#142 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 7:30:55 PM

So where are the pathologists or they include the mortician

that was vintage Prof. amicus curiaePutting the record straight

"๐Ÿ˜–๐Ÿ˜กKQ makes money for everyone except the shareholder ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ " overheard in Wazua
#143 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 8:29:27 PM

Siringi wrote:
This is some action hizo zingine ni kelele za chura

ion who watched Githu Muigai's presser? Any opinions

He had a job to do he never delivered,excuses galore...
#144 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 8:48:55 PM

Alisema uliza Wako, Mudavadi and Then Postmaster General siyui..Chahonyo . kwani hii ilikuwa UDFSad

am waiting for Baba to say sumthin

coming up

#145 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 10:05:04 PM

Baba says Angloleasing safi kama pamba lipa madeni ya wenyewe
#146 Posted : Monday, May 19, 2014 10:16:28 PM

yagnesh should try his luck on triton.we being sufficiently philanthropic tutamlipa.

patni too should reclaim his unfairly grabbed grand regency.

........ a willing ........
#147 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 8:04:48 AM

From Robert Alai on Facebook:

One of the Anglo Leasing masterminds, Anura Perera paid college fees for Hellen and Angela Kyungu who are daughters of the then Information and Communication PS Sammy Kyungu. The two were students at UK's Northampton University.
Angela now represents Muhoho Kenyatta at MK Management Company which represents the interests of the Kenyatta family in companies like Brookside.
Now you know why UK had to make the Anglo Leasing payment.
#148 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 8:13:38 AM

One of the Anglo Leasing masterminds, Anura Perera paid college fees for Hellen and Angela Kyungu who are daughters of the then Information and Communication PS Sammy Kyungu. The two were students at UK's Northampton University.
Angela now represents Muhoho Kenyatta at MK Management Company which represents the interests of the Kenyatta family in companies like Brookside.

Enyewe this web will never be finished! Next.....

#149 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 8:20:22 AM

From
Robert Alai on Facebook:

One of the Anglo Leasing masterminds, Anura Perera paid college fees for
Hellen and Angela Kyungu who are daughters of the then Information and
Communication PS Sammy Kyungu. The two were students at UK's Northampton
University.
Angela now represents Muhoho Kenyatta at MK Management Company which
represents the interests of the Kenyatta family in companies like
Brookside.

Tulipe tusahau and life goes on...
#150 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 8:25:22 AM

From
Robert Alai on Facebook:

One of the Anglo Leasing masterminds, Anura Perera paid college fees for
Hellen and Angela Kyungu who are daughters of the then Information and
Communication PS Sammy Kyungu. The two were students at UK's Northampton
University.
Angela now represents Muhoho Kenyatta at MK Management Company which
represents the interests of the Kenyatta family in companies like
Brookside.

Tulipe tusahau and life goes on...

Ayie!!!!
#151 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 8:25:27 AM

Siringi wrote:

Whaaaat? And makerege & odomo brigade have organised mass action against this?
#152 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 8:29:45 AM

Siringi wrote:

Whaaaat? And makerege & odomo brigade have organised mass action against this?

C'mon, you have a brain to check out something without jumping into any post like a headless chicken!!!

He said that not all Anglo-Leasing related projects were fictitious
#153 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 8:30:18 AM

So the young lady Angela Kyungu represents kenyatta at his own company brookside? What other nonsense will be peddled by these people?
streetwise
#154 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 8:34:53 AM

I have a different opinion..in that I think the reason we have to pay is that its very likely most of Kenyans have tested this money..whether directly or indirectly. Ukila Lipa.
#155 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 8:38:39 AM

streetwise wrote:
I have a different opinion..in that I think the reason we have to pay is that its very likely most of Kenyans have tested this money..whether directly or indirectly. Ukila Lipa.

Mimi sijatest badod'oh! smile
#156 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 8:44:00 AM

So the young lady Angela Kyungu represents kenyatta at his own company brookside? What other nonsense will be peddled by these people?

Kwani you dont know how that works in companies, surely!
#157 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 9:34:11 AM

#158 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 11:06:51 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Alai that is a lie,no such company exists.It is a creation of your imagination.
#159 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 11:21:35 AM

Rankaz13 wrote:

Alai that is a lie,no such company exists.It is a creation of your imagination.

Ama hii ni ya Muigai?
#160 Posted : Tuesday, May 20, 2014 3:34:40 PM

WAKO'S RESPONSE TO A.G. HON. PROF.
GITHU MUIGAIโ€™S REMARKS

I have read the statement released to the
media by the Office of the Attorney General in
regard to ongoing debate on Anglo-Leasing
contracts.

The written statement from the AGโ€™s office is
substantially correct and factual except for one
minor detail, the off-the-script remarks by the
Hon. Prof. Githu Muigai.

Prof. Githu appears to have lost it when he
went out of the written script.

I must say that I am surprised that a whole
Attorney General of the Republic of Kenya
could refer to himself as a โ€˜morticianโ€™ (in his
own words).

If I was a โ€˜surgeonโ€™ as he has clearly indicated
in his remarks, then I handed over the office of
the Attorney General to a fellow surgeon to
continue with the treatment of the said
โ€˜patientโ€™.

He took over the office and swore to diligently
serve the people of Kenya in his capacity as
the principal legal advisor to the government.

Prof. Githu took over office from me
immediately after the filing of the defence on
Anglo-Leasing cases. He should therefore bear
full responsibility and stop dragging my name
into this, since I had long left the office during
the defence process.

He was in office and should stop diverting the
attention from the reality.
Rather than making such outrageous
assertions, Prof. Githu should just have focused
on the written statement issued by his office.

What I would simply say is; the AG appears to
be lost for words whenever he goes out of the
written script.

Sen. S. Amos Wako โ€“ MP.
Former Attorney General
& Senator Busia County.
20/05/2014
From Geneva, Switzerland.